Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
raggedyanne810
 
Please wait while more information about raggedyanne810 is loaded.
Additional information about raggedyanne810 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These foam cut outs were great for decorating small bags that may students used for valentine delivery bags. They turned out very cute and the kids had a craft to do for the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but poor quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Lprek
 
Please wait while more information about Lprek is loaded.
Additional information about Lprek could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers are very cute and the kids loved the looks of them. However, when we peeled the back off they didn't have any glue on them. We had to use glue sticks to get them to stick on paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Descent price
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
spammypammy1
 
Please wait while more information about spammypammy1 is loaded.
Additional information about spammypammy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Descent price and plenty to go around for my three year olds at day care
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Valentine's Day Projects! Love them!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyAmythyst
 
Please wait while more information about LadyAmythyst is loaded.
Additional information about LadyAmythyst could not be loaded.
from Anahuac, TX
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The smell of the stickers was the only upsetting thing, cause the stickers themselves were exactly what I needed in order to start my Valentine's Day Cards. Thank you...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, card making, scrapbooking
Cons: smell of the stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Valentine's day projects
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ying
 
Please wait while more information about ying is loaded.
Additional information about ying could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More or less satisfied with the foam stickers. It serves its purpose and plenty for Valentine's day projects (and beyond). My 4 1/2 and 2 1/2 year old enjoyed sticking it onto various foam shapes. I have to admit that when I opened the bag, the foam stickers really stunk but after leaving it open for a day or 2, it's not so strong.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: bad smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
partynutof2
 
Please wait while more information about partynutof2 is loaded.
Additional information about partynutof2 could not be loaded.
from Fleming, GA
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these for the kids to do some Valentine crafts at my daughter's birthday/valentine party. I had no problems with them & the kids were able to use them with no problems either. Looked very cute on their crafts. The only reason I rated them GOOD & not Excellent is because they did smell like moth balls & the smell was strong & a bit much. Other than the smell, no problems with this product at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: moth ball smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but flimsy
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
QueenofCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about QueenofCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about QueenofCrafts could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mailboxes are really cute, but I was disappointed in how flimsy they are. They come assembled, which is nice. All you have to do is glue the little wooden knob on the door so it can be opened and closed. The only problem is I had a hard time keeping the doors to the boxes closed. They keep falling open.
Also, I purchased extra stickers and jewels to go along with the kits they come with and I was glad I did.
Overall, good product for the money. Just be prepared to get what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Rela40
 
Please wait while more information about Rela40 is loaded.
Additional information about Rela40 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and the quality is good, but they do really smell. I could smell them as soon as I opened the box and it's not a good smell. Hopefully they will air out as others have said they will.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
GScoLeader
 
Please wait while more information about GScoLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GScoLeader could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are great, espeically the cupcakes. Smelly when opened, but ok after aired out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Pasmith
 
Please wait while more information about Pasmith is loaded.
Additional information about Pasmith could not be loaded.
from Darlington, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great value. They kids loved them. they decorated Valentines with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.