Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
kelbell34
 
Please wait while more information about kelbell34 is loaded.
Additional information about kelbell34 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frames were great! They did have a strong "rubber" smell to them when they first arrived, but I took them out of the bag and let them air out and they were fine. There were a ton of stickers and letters to make almost anything work and customize each one. I used these for a Barnyard themed 1st birthday and took and printed pictures right at the party.
Pros: quality, lots of choices/stickers
Cons: some stickers too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy activity - not the most ideal frame
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
EIEIOmommy
 
Please wait while more information about EIEIOmommy is loaded.
Additional information about EIEIOmommy could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviewers who said they have a strong odor, I also let them air out for about a week and the smell has mostly gone away.
I was excited to discover the amount of stickers. The product description isn't specific, so I bought the additional farm stickers (also sold on Oriental Trading) - I think they'll be unneeded though. The frames come with one of every animal for each frame and one of every letter for each frame. We haven't had the party yet, so I don't know if there will be enough letters, but I'm positive there will be enough animals.
The one thing I was disappointed about was these frames are not self-standing. They have to be propped up against something (or I suppose they could be hung up - but have nothing to hang with). One other thing to know is that pictures will have to be cut to fit in the frame. It's not a standard 4 x 6 or even 3 x 5.
I think they will be a fun activity for the kids at this birthday party though.
Pros: cute, easy to use
Cons: smell, not self-standing, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
happymom25
 
Please wait while more information about happymom25 is loaded.
Additional information about happymom25 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was an easy and fun craft for the kids to do at a 1st birthday party. Ages ranged from 1-8 years old. Great little keepsake. I took pics of kids and mailed with thank you, so they could put it in their frame.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red Barn Frame
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
partygifts
 
Please wait while more information about partygifts is loaded.
Additional information about partygifts could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot for your money. The adhesive back is sticky and great. The barns are now less smelly--but definitely air these out for a few days.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
vegasmom
 
Please wait while more information about vegasmom is loaded.
Additional information about vegasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 years old birthday party. The stickers are fine, but the frames smell bad, have glue stuck all over them, are faded in may spots and have gouges in them. I am very disappointed. I will not be using these and now I will have to spend more money to get new plain frames to put the sticker on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
farmthemeclassroom
 
Please wait while more information about farmthemeclassroom is loaded.
Additional information about farmthemeclassroom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm going to use these to hang in the hallway with my students' pictures to identify their work. Adult friends and I had a great time working on them together. I'm ordering my second set. My only criticism is that their weren't enough of the letters most needed - way too many e's and o's. I love having a lot of picture stickers left over that my students can use for sticker stories or patterning in centers. These will be great to send home at the end of the school year with their first day of first grade pictures in them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not enough needed letters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
smells horrible and frame is low quality
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Alinca5512
 
Please wait while more information about Alinca5512 is loaded.
Additional information about Alinca5512 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The foam smells horrible. I could not even keep in my house and I let them air outbfor weeks and the smell does not go away. The frame hole is too small and the frame is poor quality.
The best part of the package is the foam stickers but they have another item for sale with farmer foam stickers.
I did not use them as intended due to smell and undesirable frame.
Pros: foam stickers
Cons: quality, smell, poor frame
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun! Kids loved them!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
FANNIE
 
Please wait while more information about FANNIE is loaded.
Additional information about FANNIE could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these at VBS. The kids loved them! So easy to do!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & Easy
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MomNTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MomNTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MomNTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My guests loved making picture frames. The only downside was the slot for the picture was not 4X6 so the pictures had to be cut. It was difficult to get pictures in. However, there were lots of stickers...more than enough. They turned out very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, picture slot was smaller than 4x6
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bday party craft
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MaddysMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MaddysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MaddysMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Considering the price & the amount of items you get with the kit I would say its a good buy. The printing was off on a few of the sheets however the kids didn't mind. I would HIGHLY recommend taking the pieces apart prior to letting the kids make the frames. It makes it easier for the kids to pick out what they would like to use on their frame.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.