Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelbell34 is loaded.
Additional information about kelbell34 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frames were great! They did have a strong "rubber" smell to them when they first arrived, but I took them out of the bag and let them air out and they were fine. There were a ton of stickers and letters to make almost anything work and customize each one. I used these for a Barnyard themed 1st birthday and took and printed pictures right at the party.
Pros: quality, lots of choices/stickers
Cons: some stickers too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doddeliz is loaded.
Additional information about Doddeliz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect for what I needed them for and easy to use. Smell was not bad at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, easy craft
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carianne is loaded.
Additional information about Carianne could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are TONS of really cute stickers that come with these frames. However, I am disappointed there there are no magnets included. I had to go buy them from the craft store.
Pros: Assembly, lots of stickers
Cons: no magnets included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky2773 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky2773 could not be loaded.
from Acme, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters preschool field trip to our farm. We took the kids pictures and printed them out and then the kids decorated the frames with all the stuff they had seen around the farm. Everyone really enjoyed making them and it was easy enough for 3-5 year olds.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out perfectly!
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdh1 is loaded.
Additional information about cdh1 could not be loaded.
from Macon, Ga.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These photo frames are adorable and were perfect for my 3/4 year olds at VBS. They are the perfect size for the students to handle on their own.The parents of my students were delighted with the finished product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Themecrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Themecrazy could not be loaded.
from Rockwell, North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Used these for party favors, and they are quite affordable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love the product
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about invitation is loaded.
Additional information about invitation could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made the item as an invitation for a bday party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project BUT SOOOO STINKY
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMj is loaded.
Additional information about MissMj could not be loaded.
from Ogden, Utah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our preschool made 100 of these darling frames. The stickers were adorable and were abundant, the frames good quality, and the kids were able to assemble them mostly independently!
BUT THE SMELL WAS HORRIBLE! We hadn't realized they were so stinky and so we didn't air them out. It's been over a week and the frames still have a very stinky smell.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy activity - not the most ideal frame
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EIEIOmommy is loaded.
Additional information about EIEIOmommy could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviewers who said they have a strong odor, I also let them air out for about a week and the smell has mostly gone away.
I was excited to discover the amount of stickers. The product description isn't specific, so I bought the additional farm stickers (also sold on Oriental Trading) - I think they'll be unneeded though. The frames come with one of every animal for each frame and one of every letter for each frame. We haven't had the party yet, so I don't know if there will be enough letters, but I'm positive there will be enough animals.
The one thing I was disappointed about was these frames are not self-standing. They have to be propped up against something (or I suppose they could be hung up - but have nothing to hang with). One other thing to know is that pictures will have to be cut to fit in the frame. It's not a standard 4 x 6 or even 3 x 5.
I think they will be a fun activity for the kids at this birthday party though.
Pros: cute, easy to use
Cons: smell, not self-standing, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happymom25 is loaded.
Additional information about happymom25 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was an easy and fun craft for the kids to do at a 1st birthday party. Ages ranged from 1-8 years old. Great little keepsake. I took pics of kids and mailed with thank you, so they could put it in their frame.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:47:53.739-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2449, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.