Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great frames!!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gammyjo is loaded.
Additional information about Gammyjo could not be loaded.
from Boaz, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The frames were great quality and fun for the VBS students. We even used the extra pieces to create a barn yard scene for the preschool class. Well worth the money!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelbell34 is loaded.
Additional information about kelbell34 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frames were great! They did have a strong "rubber" smell to them when they first arrived, but I took them out of the bag and let them air out and they were fine. There were a ton of stickers and letters to make almost anything work and customize each one. I used these for a Barnyard themed 1st birthday and took and printed pictures right at the party.
Pros: quality, lots of choices/stickers
Cons: some stickers too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mutnik85 is loaded.
Additional information about Mutnik85 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania USA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a lot bigger than I expected! I haven't actually used them yet but I know the kids are going to love them tomorrow at the birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is really a cute project but the smell is really sickening
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Henerietta is loaded.
Additional information about Henerietta could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I ordered the barn frames for our Vacation Bible School. When the package arrived the smell is terrible! I took them out of the package and even put dryer sheets among them to take out some of the smell. It still really smells bad! I have used foam products before and never had this problem before.
It is so bad I don't know if I can even use it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department July 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Fabulous Foam Farm Frames let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mac2660 is loaded.
Additional information about mac2660 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was a great hit for our VBS.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DREKim is loaded.
Additional information about DREKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Parents love photos of their children from VBS and so each year we make a themed frame. We can't make these frames for this price!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doddeliz is loaded.
Additional information about Doddeliz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect for what I needed them for and easy to use. Smell was not bad at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, easy craft
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carianne is loaded.
Additional information about Carianne could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are TONS of really cute stickers that come with these frames. However, I am disappointed there there are no magnets included. I had to go buy them from the craft store.
Pros: Assembly, lots of stickers
Cons: no magnets included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky2773 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky2773 could not be loaded.
from Acme, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters preschool field trip to our farm. We took the kids pictures and printed them out and then the kids decorated the frames with all the stuff they had seen around the farm. Everyone really enjoyed making them and it was easy enough for 3-5 year olds.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out perfectly!
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdh1 is loaded.
Additional information about cdh1 could not be loaded.
from Macon, Ga.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These photo frames are adorable and were perfect for my 3/4 year olds at VBS. They are the perfect size for the students to handle on their own.The parents of my students were delighted with the finished product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T23:20:28.961-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2449, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.