Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality & Super fun!
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishinDC is loaded.
Additional information about IrishinDC could not be loaded.
from Washington DC, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like all of these self-adhesive stickers from Oriental Trading, the quality is excellent. The colors are strong, the variety is fun and kids just love them. The fact that they are self-adhesive is the real winning streak for me as my niece loves making things with them but without the mess (her mum likes that too)! I've bought these for every occasion and its so much fun to put some into every card I mail to my niece as gives her a fun activity every time! They are also great if you want to donate art and craft items to schools that don't have much in the way of resources! Can't beat Oriental Trading for value!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun, great value pack
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice holiday decoration
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lob3 is loaded.
Additional information about lob3 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers and children both enjoy using for creating decorations. Nice quantity and variation
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst smell ever
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUDJ is loaded.
Additional information about FUDJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these shamrocks for my grandson. The smell was so bad I couldn't stand it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good if your expectations are set correctly
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myranda91 is loaded.
Additional information about myranda91 could not be loaded.
from Iowa, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these shamrocks for a craft I did with my group. We thought overall they were cute and they stuck very well, but they smelled terribly of plastic. The shamrocks were a little hard to peel off the backing, and you had to pull off extra pieces of plastic/ foam from the side of the shamrocks.
All that said, they worked well for the project we did. The variety of patterns they came in were great. Just keep in mind that they are a little cheaply made, but it did not hurt the finished product. Just maybe air them out a day before you use them.
Pros: colorful, very cute, stick well
Cons: quality, plastic smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschool kids love peel n stick!
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcregier is loaded.
Additional information about mcregier could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My preschool students love to peel & stick stickers and I use them in many ways in my preschool classroom - matching, counting and patterning to name a few.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the desings, bad oily smell
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catteach is loaded.
Additional information about Catteach could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stickers look great and added a lot of fun to the magnets we made. The major problem with these is they had an oily smell that was fairly strong. The other shamrock foam stickers we used did not have this same smell. The smell bothered my allergies but I handled them the most. Some of the students using them commented on the smell.
Cons: smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't buy again
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about francey is loaded.
Additional information about francey could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these foam shamrocks for a St Patrick's Day project. I was appalled at how poorly they were cut out. Not only was there still excess foam attached (I could have lived with that), but many of the shapes weren't cut out along the lines! Several had large white borders or patches.
Overall, there were so many bad items in the bag that I have asked to return them, as I cannot complete the project with these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T15:09:40.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2413, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.