Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2nap is loaded.
Additional information about mom2nap could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Horrible quality. Many of the crowns were permanently bent upon arrival.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Super cute but leave stains on kids heads
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Df22 is loaded.
Additional information about Df22 could not be loaded.
Super cute but leave stains on kids heads. I had read the reviews that said that these left pink stains on the foreheads of the kids but decided to chance it anyways. Bad choice. We had several kids at the party leave with stained foreheads - very embarrassing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the Highlights of the Party!
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beurre729 is loaded.
Additional information about Beurre729 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at my daughter's 5th birthday party. It is made of foam and the dozen crowns bring tons of shapes and letters for personalization. Each shape/letter can be peeled and it has glue on the back of it for easy assembly. Besides the bounce house, this had the kids entertained for over 30 minutes!! Its a must buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenB09 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenB09 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the little girls loved decorating their own crown!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iovanay is loaded.
Additional information about Iovanay could not be loaded.
from Dracut MA
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids loved making crowns for my daughters birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Revtdw is loaded.
Additional information about Revtdw could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft is fun and easy for the children to complete.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for princess birthday party
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hopels2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hopels2 could not be loaded.
from Tn
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit for a princess birthday party. For the price, you can't go wrong! They come with plenty of jewels & letters. No glue or other supplies are needed. I did read someone comment they were disappointed "oriental trading" was stamped on the front. All you have to do is flip crown around.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a "Fabulous" purchase
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jb42417 is loaded.
Additional information about jb42417 could not be loaded.
from Newton, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party - a dress-up princess party - even though they are recommended for 8 years and up. I thought they would make great party favors for the other girls to take home (supervised play, of course), as well as having some for them to use while dressing up at the party. And they were EXACTLY what I was hoping for! The crowns came in several different colors and shapes, and the "decorations" were all different shapes, sizes, and colors, and included letters in lots of colors too. Some even looked like jewels. Also, the adhesive backing on the stickers is quite sticky so the decorations don't fall off even with rough use. That being said, however, if you want to remove a sticker and put it somewhere else, that's not as easy to accomplish. And, just to be completely honest here, I made 4 of them ahead for the party as decorations and I thought they were fun to decorate, especially with all the different options for details. My one complaint is with the coiled band. Although I wouldn't necessarily suggest a different way to make them "one size fits most", they do tend to pull out of the holes on the sides of the crowns pretty easily. If your child is actually the suggested 8 years old, she may be a bit more careful and you might not experience this problem.
Pros: quality, Assembly, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Comes with everything!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girlscoutforever is loaded.
Additional information about girlscoutforever could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these at a Girl Scout "Frozen" event for 200 girls ranging from 5-12. Came with everything needed, and only 1 girl had an issue with dye coming off on her forehead. (Most girls wore them high on their head, but she had it down by her eyebrows and the sweat did turn her forehead pink. It washed right off though). Letters were more than enough for the names. I ordered the extra self-stick gems, but we didn't even need them. OT took them back on a return shipment- no problem.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarciJean23 is loaded.
Additional information about MarciJean23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them for a craft project for my daughter's 7th birthday. They were adorable and fun! Such a hit with the girls!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T07:15:01.469-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.