Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
83 of 86(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
83 of 86(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
83 of 86(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Craft!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Educator7
 
Please wait while more information about Educator7 is loaded.
Additional information about Educator7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!! Durable, easy to make (even the boys made one)! I liked that they took their time on the crowns - some crafts take a few minutes & the kids are off & on to the next thing - but the kids spent maybe 15 minutes decorating them! They loved wearing them, too! I would recommend getting the adhesive gems, too! Great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome princess craft
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Partypartygal
 
Please wait while more information about Partypartygal is loaded.
Additional information about Partypartygal could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these all the time for princess parties. The girls absolutely love making and wearing their princess crowns. Superior quality, comes with everything you need and what a great price for 12 pretty princess crowns!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Birthday Activity!
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
HappyMama2
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMama2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMama2 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter's 4th birthday and it was a huge success. We had princess costumes for all girls to dress up in (pirates for the boys) and then the girls all made their own princess crowns. I liked that all of the decorations were self adhesive so it was easy for the little ones to stick them on (no gluing or waiting for things to dry). I also bought a bag of stick on gems from Oriental Trading and they added some bling to them! The kids loved them and it made a great party favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my princess
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyKing
 
Please wait while more information about MommyKing is loaded.
Additional information about MommyKing could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's princess theme birthday party. The girls loved them, and there were plenty of foam sticker letters and gems for everyone. The only issue we had was that on a couple of them the plastic springy back would easily come unattached.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ldeuce
 
Please wait while more information about ldeuce is loaded.
Additional information about ldeuce could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the little girls at the party to make their own crowns instead of just having the paper ones that the they sale that go with the theme. I think they are all going to love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The party favorite!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jamiejames
 
Please wait while more information about jamiejames is loaded.
Additional information about jamiejames could not be loaded.
from Middlbury IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit! All the girls absolutely loved making these crowns! They are easy to put together. I also liked that they had a soft springy plastic more sturdy band instead of a regular party hat stretchy band that always snap or come undone. The kids had no complaints of discomfort. They all wanted to make more than one too, so buy extra, if you can.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at 4 & 2 yr old birthday party
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ZazaChang
 
Please wait while more information about ZazaChang is loaded.
Additional information about ZazaChang could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it...The self adhesive stickers that came in the kit allowed the girls to truly make their own crown. And thanks to the expandable coil bands everyone was able to wear one, even the heads of a few adults that knew how to party and have good time :)
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 3 year Princess/Pirate party
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
momof2littles
 
Please wait while more information about momof2littles is loaded.
Additional information about momof2littles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids had a great time with these and the pirate hats!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product & price
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
RileyandSophiasMom
 
Please wait while more information about RileyandSophiasMom is loaded.
Additional information about RileyandSophiasMom could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crowns were a great buy. I used them as an activity for the girls at my daughter's princess themed birthday party and they were a hit! They are constructed well and the price is fantastic considering it includes the foam crowns, foam letters and decorative shapes. Though they are sturdy, the only thing I was not crazy about are the stretchy coil bands used to fasten the crowns. I think an elastic band would be a better idea so as not to get tangled up in the little girls' hair.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, expandable coil bands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Princess Parties
PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Homewood, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice craft for young children to use. Does not take a ton of time though. Might want to have a back up plan.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.