Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Craft!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Educator7
 
Please wait while more information about Educator7 is loaded.
Additional information about Educator7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!! Durable, easy to make (even the boys made one)! I liked that they took their time on the crowns - some crafts take a few minutes & the kids are off & on to the next thing - but the kids spent maybe 15 minutes decorating them! They loved wearing them, too! I would recommend getting the adhesive gems, too! Great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome princess craft
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Partypartygal
 
Please wait while more information about Partypartygal is loaded.
Additional information about Partypartygal could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these all the time for princess parties. The girls absolutely love making and wearing their princess crowns. Superior quality, comes with everything you need and what a great price for 12 pretty princess crowns!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Revtdw
 
Please wait while more information about Revtdw is loaded.
Additional information about Revtdw could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft is fun and easy for the children to complete.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for princess birthday party
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Hopels2
 
Please wait while more information about Hopels2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hopels2 could not be loaded.
from Tn
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit for a princess birthday party. For the price, you can't go wrong! They come with plenty of jewels & letters. No glue or other supplies are needed. I did read someone comment they were disappointed "oriental trading" was stamped on the front. All you have to do is flip crown around.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a "Fabulous" purchase
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jb42417
 
Please wait while more information about jb42417 is loaded.
Additional information about jb42417 could not be loaded.
from Newton, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party - a dress-up princess party - even though they are recommended for 8 years and up. I thought they would make great party favors for the other girls to take home (supervised play, of course), as well as having some for them to use while dressing up at the party. And they were EXACTLY what I was hoping for! The crowns came in several different colors and shapes, and the "decorations" were all different shapes, sizes, and colors, and included letters in lots of colors too. Some even looked like jewels. Also, the adhesive backing on the stickers is quite sticky so the decorations don't fall off even with rough use. That being said, however, if you want to remove a sticker and put it somewhere else, that's not as easy to accomplish. And, just to be completely honest here, I made 4 of them ahead for the party as decorations and I thought they were fun to decorate, especially with all the different options for details. My one complaint is with the coiled band. Although I wouldn't necessarily suggest a different way to make them "one size fits most", they do tend to pull out of the holes on the sides of the crowns pretty easily. If your child is actually the suggested 8 years old, she may be a bit more careful and you might not experience this problem.
Pros: quality, Assembly, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Comes with everything!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
girlscoutforever
 
Please wait while more information about girlscoutforever is loaded.
Additional information about girlscoutforever could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these at a Girl Scout "Frozen" event for 200 girls ranging from 5-12. Came with everything needed, and only 1 girl had an issue with dye coming off on her forehead. (Most girls wore them high on their head, but she had it down by her eyebrows and the sweat did turn her forehead pink. It washed right off though). Letters were more than enough for the names. I ordered the extra self-stick gems, but we didn't even need them. OT took them back on a return shipment- no problem.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MarciJean23
 
Please wait while more information about MarciJean23 is loaded.
Additional information about MarciJean23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them for a craft project for my daughter's 7th birthday. They were adorable and fun! Such a hit with the girls!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dyed children's heads pink...
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennica336
 
Please wait while more information about Jennica336 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennica336 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's princess themed birthday party. The kids had a blast personalizing the crowns! But... after wearing them for about 10-15 minutes running around outside, the dye rubbed off of the foam and onto the children's foreheads! I had a dozen children, with disappointed parents looking on, running around with pink and purple dyed heads and it would not wash off with just water. Totally embarrassed and disappointed!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, must scrub dye off of head
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my princess
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyKing
 
Please wait while more information about MommyKing is loaded.
Additional information about MommyKing could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's princess theme birthday party. The girls loved them, and there were plenty of foam sticker letters and gems for everyone. The only issue we had was that on a couple of them the plastic springy back would easily come unattached.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ldeuce
 
Please wait while more information about ldeuce is loaded.
Additional information about ldeuce could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the little girls at the party to make their own crowns instead of just having the paper ones that the they sale that go with the theme. I think they are all going to love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.