Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Adhesive Pieces
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTrippe is loaded.
Additional information about LTrippe could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
1st-5th Grade students used these to decoration their own personal visor. Students loved the variety of choices.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Princess Craft
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPospisil is loaded.
Additional information about JPospisil could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These were perfect for the 5/6 year olds at our Girl Scout Princess event. Kept the girls busy and they were able to customize them to their liking. Stickers have easy peel-off backing for the little ones and enough variety. We decided not to add the jewels as the kit has enough.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Pack of Stickers
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RSSLP is loaded.
Additional information about RSSLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these princess stickers to use as a motivational tool with my students. They come in so many fun shapes and the girls really enjoy them. I would have preferred if they had not come in a bag as separate pieces but rather on a pop-out sheet as it would have been more convenient for me to give as a "prize" to students instead of counting out 10-15 assorted stickers from a bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best products here
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twoinnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twoinnyc could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Usually you buy 100 of the same stickers. Here, there are large and small of every type of sticker and there is a wide variety of different foam stickers. There is not just 1 crown, but several types of crowns - in a large size and small size. The colors are vibrant and they stick well to paper and plastic. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved... me not so much
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnotNBoogers is loaded.
Additional information about SnotNBoogers could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used to decorate the foam crowns. The Princesses loved the stickers..... easy to use for them. I wasn't too impressed that I had to go through beforehand and clean around the cuts of excess sticker around the actual sticker.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun here - a good number, and large foam shapes make this purchase a good one!
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desbaker is loaded.
Additional information about Desbaker could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun here - a good number, and large foam shapes make this purchase a good one!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
girls favorite
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Children's party
Good variety of sizes. The girls can't get enough of them.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessJS is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessJS could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to supplement the foam crown kits. They were a great addition. There is a lot of variety in both color, size, and shape. The kids love picking out the different things like princesses, glass slippers, 'princess' words, and castles. They stick well and are easy for little ones to peel the backs off. This is a good purchase to use if you need it for a princess craft. What you get in each one varies so some of them have more large pieces than small and vice versa. One had fewer princess stickers in it which almost caused a crisis within the kids but it all worked out! I'd definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for toddlers
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcr81 is loaded.
Additional information about kcr81 could not be loaded.
from nevada
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids who range from 2,7 and 11 yrs old. My toddler is able to peel and stick them on her own. :) I needed something that would keep mostly my toddler busy while cooking and cleaning. This works. So many sizes and types of princess designs. I enjoy watching my kids put a Princess theme together. Great for the imagination!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T10:18:06.537-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2410, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.