Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
notwonlybyfaith
 
Please wait while more information about notwonlybyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about notwonlybyfaith could not be loaded.
from Coeur d Alene, Id
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought thses to put on princess hats for a princess party and they were awesome. There was more than I thought and they were so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Snowwhite
 
Please wait while more information about Snowwhite is loaded.
Additional information about Snowwhite could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were hosting a Mommy and Me Tea Party that was a school auction item. I purchased these to use as an activity for the children that would hopefullly allow mom some social time with the other moms. The girls used them to decorate the foam "tiara assortment" along with some "stick on jewels". They were exactly as I expected and the girls loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PrincessJS
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessJS is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessJS could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to supplement the foam crown kits. They were a great addition. There is a lot of variety in both color, size, and shape. The kids love picking out the different things like princesses, glass slippers, 'princess' words, and castles. They stick well and are easy for little ones to peel the backs off. This is a good purchase to use if you need it for a princess craft. What you get in each one varies so some of them have more large pieces than small and vice versa. One had fewer princess stickers in it which almost caused a crisis within the kids but it all worked out! I'd definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for toddlers
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kcr81
 
Please wait while more information about kcr81 is loaded.
Additional information about kcr81 could not be loaded.
from nevada
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids who range from 2,7 and 11 yrs old. My toddler is able to peel and stick them on her own. :) I needed something that would keep mostly my toddler busy while cooking and cleaning. This works. So many sizes and types of princess designs. I enjoy watching my kids put a Princess theme together. Great for the imagination!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Better than expected
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
momtomaddy
 
Please wait while more information about momtomaddy is loaded.
Additional information about momtomaddy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to decorate foam tiaras I got for daughters 4th badly party. These were so cute and bigger and of better quality than I had expected. Will have left overs and can use to make cards and tons of other crafts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome stickers!
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
transparentreviewer
 
Please wait while more information about transparentreviewer is loaded.
Additional information about transparentreviewer could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Princess party for my 4 year old and these stickers were so cute! We used them to decorate foam crowns. Designs in this package come in large and smaller sizes. Plenty in the package for multiple uses. I have a ton left over.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pricey, but cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute. My girls love foam stickers and love princesses, so I couldn't resist. I would have been happier if they were a little cheaper since most stores sell foam stickers for less, but I have not seen a selection this cute in a store, so.......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
allaboutu
 
Please wait while more information about allaboutu is loaded.
Additional information about allaboutu could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun and stick really well. I was rather surprised at how well they did stick to the bags. The kids had lots of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
HRWomen
 
Please wait while more information about HRWomen is loaded.
Additional information about HRWomen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size was larger than I thought but worked great on our wands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
fritzismom
 
Please wait while more information about fritzismom is loaded.
Additional information about fritzismom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured, very cute foam stickers. I would definately recommend this product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.