Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam hearts
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BikerMama
 
Please wait while more information about BikerMama is loaded.
Additional information about BikerMama could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make Valentine's cards for my family. The cards look great and they stick really well. Tons left over for more craft projects!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
heartfelt wonderful
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
enona
 
Please wait while more information about enona is loaded.
Additional information about enona could not be loaded.
from beaumont, texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used the foam hearts to have my students make valentines for their families and for the military deployed overseas. Good assortment of shapes however some had the design misprinted. Overall very good value and quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of kinds and sizes of hearts.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
countsflowers
 
Please wait while more information about countsflowers is loaded.
Additional information about countsflowers could not be loaded.
from Longview,Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There was a lot of hearts with a good variety of colors and sizes. Used to make valentine crafts.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
janabanana
 
Please wait while more information about janabanana is loaded.
Additional information about janabanana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall a good purchase. The stickers came off the backings easily and this is a good assortment at a good price. However, they stink horribly (as do most foam items from OTC) and they gave me a headache. Additionally, some of the patterns were offset on some of the stickers, i.e. the patterns did not fill the heart shape and left obvious non-patterned edges on one side of the heart. A quality control issue, sure, but for under 2 cents per sticker (if indeed there were 500 in the bag), what do you expect? I still have hundreds left for valentines day crafts and cards next year. As noted in another review, there is no red in any of the patterns, they are all pastel purples, pinks, and white.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Scrapbooking!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
kkell599
 
Please wait while more information about kkell599 is loaded.
Additional information about kkell599 could not be loaded.
from Lehigh Valley, PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work great for scrapbooks as well as other craft projects. They peel and stick with ease and are fun to use to spice up any scrapbook page.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Hearts
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Pgsm127
 
Please wait while more information about Pgsm127 is loaded.
Additional information about Pgsm127 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute hearts that could be used for several activities. My students enjoyed using them and the self-adhesive is good for a quick clean-up.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very affordable
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nonprofituser
 
Please wait while more information about Nonprofituser is loaded.
Additional information about Nonprofituser could not be loaded.
This item gives you many pieces for a really low price. They stuck really well on the boxes I used for Valentine's presents. The colors are pink and purple, no red, so you do need to be aware of that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam valentine stickers
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Andi108
 
Please wait while more information about Andi108 is loaded.
Additional information about Andi108 could not be loaded.
. I teach special needs preschoolers and these stickers were easy to use and a great addition to their valentine bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An abundance of hearts
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Kayhill
 
Please wait while more information about Kayhill is loaded.
Additional information about Kayhill could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good slection of cute designs and a variety of sizes--stick well to any surface. Very cute and easy to use. My only suggestion is to offer them in smaller amounts--I have one child and she made cards plastered with these hearts for her class at school, her brownie troop, and her ice skating team, 50-60 cards in all and still used less than half the bag so we have a lot of left over hearts that we won't really use until valentines day next year--I'd rather pay less for a smaller quantity.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Cons: quantity too large for most families
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Barb539
 
Please wait while more information about Barb539 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb539 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assorted sizes of valentine hearts. Easy to peel off backing. Stick well
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.