Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will get these for other events/holidays
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
bslippert
 
Please wait while more information about bslippert is loaded.
Additional information about bslippert could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even my 21 month old was joining in the fun. Clean, easy to pick up, make the cards or projects pop, love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
did not disappoint
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
youk
 
Please wait while more information about youk is loaded.
Additional information about youk could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the description did not lie - the hearts are fabulous because of their purple and pink colors, glitter, their many shapes and the fact that they are self adhesive...my 4 and 6 yr old girls were able to decorate valentine's day cards for all of their classmates (and extra for family) by themselves and they were all cute and individual
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and Super Fun!
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Alexxa111
 
Please wait while more information about Alexxa111 is loaded.
Additional information about Alexxa111 could not be loaded.
from Tremonton, Ut
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Valentine's Day Princess party and they will be so much fun! I used them to create all of the invitations and they are nice to use as well as fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: very expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
valentine foam gltter heart stickers
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
calinka
 
Please wait while more information about calinka is loaded.
Additional information about calinka could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
glitter Valentine foam sticker hearts are not sticky at all. They all fell off the page. I needed to use glue to get them to stick to paper. I would have returned them if it was not such a hassle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not super sticky
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
skgaff
 
Please wait while more information about skgaff is loaded.
Additional information about skgaff could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very cute stickers, but they don't stick very well and we end up having to use glue most of the time with them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
avidbargainshopper
 
Please wait while more information about avidbargainshopper is loaded.
Additional information about avidbargainshopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hearts for my daughter to use for a classroom project, The students loved using them to decorate their valentine boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety1
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Stacypro402
 
Please wait while more information about Stacypro402 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacypro402 could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hearts for a classroom Valentine craft. The self-adhesive makes for less mess. The variety of heart shapes and sizes allows for diverse and creative results. These hearts can be used in so many ways. A great product at a great price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Sparkly
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Cmoto
 
Please wait while more information about Cmoto is loaded.
Additional information about Cmoto could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are just so cute, they are so sparkly and the glitter doesn't get everywhere on my page. these can be used for anything!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Crafts
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Princessmom7
 
Please wait while more information about Princessmom7 is loaded.
Additional information about Princessmom7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't think it was going to be so good quality when I ordered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for projects
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
katsumi
 
Please wait while more information about katsumi is loaded.
Additional information about katsumi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is great for projects, scrapebooking, cards or whatever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.