Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will get these for other events/holidays
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
bslippert
 
Please wait while more information about bslippert is loaded.
Additional information about bslippert could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even my 21 month old was joining in the fun. Clean, easy to pick up, make the cards or projects pop, love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
did not disappoint
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
youk
 
Please wait while more information about youk is loaded.
Additional information about youk could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the description did not lie - the hearts are fabulous because of their purple and pink colors, glitter, their many shapes and the fact that they are self adhesive...my 4 and 6 yr old girls were able to decorate valentine's day cards for all of their classmates (and extra for family) by themselves and they were all cute and individual
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of stickers!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Laalaag33
 
Please wait while more information about Laalaag33 is loaded.
Additional information about Laalaag33 could not be loaded.
from Star City, AR
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these, because it was a 500 ct bag, and with 3 kids participating I wanted to make sure they wouldn't argue over certain stickers. WOW, that was not going to happen with these- I'll probably have glittery heart stickers for 5 more Valentines Days! And they are REALLY pretty too. You will be cleaning glitter off your table, but that's just part of having a crafting party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More bang for the buck
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
CPSix
 
Please wait while more information about CPSix is loaded.
Additional information about CPSix could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised that many pieces had cut-outs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots for your money
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
wylee
 
Please wait while more information about wylee is loaded.
Additional information about wylee could not be loaded.
from mi
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These helped my girls make cards for the residents of a near by retirement home. It's was like a never ending bag of hearts
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter loves them! We decorated the plain pink cards and each card came out beautiful!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
CCD2015
 
Please wait while more information about CCD2015 is loaded.
Additional information about CCD2015 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter loves them! We decorated the plain pink cards and each card came out beautiful! I am going to use them in class so the children can make a card for their parents!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and Super Fun!
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Alexxa111
 
Please wait while more information about Alexxa111 is loaded.
Additional information about Alexxa111 could not be loaded.
from Tremonton, Ut
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Valentine's Day Princess party and they will be so much fun! I used them to create all of the invitations and they are nice to use as well as fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: very expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
valentine foam gltter heart stickers
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
calinka
 
Please wait while more information about calinka is loaded.
Additional information about calinka could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
glitter Valentine foam sticker hearts are not sticky at all. They all fell off the page. I needed to use glue to get them to stick to paper. I would have returned them if it was not such a hassle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not super sticky
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
skgaff
 
Please wait while more information about skgaff is loaded.
Additional information about skgaff could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very cute stickers, but they don't stick very well and we end up having to use glue most of the time with them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
avidbargainshopper
 
Please wait while more information about avidbargainshopper is loaded.
Additional information about avidbargainshopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hearts for my daughter to use for a classroom project, The students loved using them to decorate their valentine boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.