Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice selection
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
jmom
 
Please wait while more information about jmom is loaded.
Additional information about jmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the hearts to make valentines for family and my daughter's classmates. It was great to have such a selection of sizes and styles. We added these to some very traditional hearts we already had, added stick on jewels, flowers, butterflies, etc. and came out with wonderful valentines that all of her classmates and the grandparents really liked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Hearts!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Lokz2
 
Please wait while more information about Lokz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lokz2 could not be loaded.
from Hawai'i Nei
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these hearts and were really happy with them..so cute!!..we used them to attach to our made clouds and hanged up in the ceiling..it was really cute!!..the material of it was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THese hearts were more than enough. Various sizes and good colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
AlHi
 
Please wait while more information about AlHi is loaded.
Additional information about AlHi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my kids love decorating these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value!
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
psychdr
 
Please wait while more information about psychdr is loaded.
Additional information about psychdr could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great to have on hand just to decorate and not just to use for Valentine's Day. My only complaint is the awful smell so I recommend airing them out ahead of time and storing them in a different bag or box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Foam Jumbo Hearts
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
B123
 
Please wait while more information about B123 is loaded.
Additional information about B123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughters loved them and had great fun decorating them for valentines for mommy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
sunysol
 
Please wait while more information about sunysol is loaded.
Additional information about sunysol could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, ca 93012
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit with my five year old. she had a blast decorating her Valentine cards. :) Much more fun than the store bought ones and way cuter. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful deceration
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
techer
 
Please wait while more information about techer is loaded.
Additional information about techer could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the big hearts with small hearts and love bugs. The price was right when you have 20 girls, 3rd to 5th grade.We decorated our room with them for our party they loved them except the smell was horrible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Lulabelle
 
Please wait while more information about Lulabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Lulabelle could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach young children and we are constantly doing crafts. We go through a lot of craft projects and I like to use foam for the durability. When I received these I was thrilled! They are made well and look fabulous. They are a perfect size for frames, collages, etc. The price was excellent! I will buy them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wodnerful
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ugle4to5
 
Please wait while more information about ugle4to5 is loaded.
Additional information about ugle4to5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were truly great! My girls thought they were beautiful. I also got the 500 fabulous foam hearts to put on the Jumbo hearts for added flair and they are the cutest things! For the first time we get to give something completely unique! And my girls couldn't be happier!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.