Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbs4cwl is loaded.
Additional information about vbs4cwl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great buy for our childrens department. The value is good, lets children be creative with the blank canvas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for crafts
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiBy is loaded.
Additional information about DiBy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses for a children's program craft. They are just what I wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seashell Crosses Turned Out Great!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCLatVCF is loaded.
Additional information about CCLatVCF could not be loaded.
from Menifee, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had my doubts about gluing small seashells and/or bits of shells to this foam cross but the kids enjoyed making their own designs and the Tacky Glue worked well. Just needed to allow time & space to dry but my sample still looks good!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids of all ages
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about supermom69 is loaded.
Additional information about supermom69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for a craft for my sunday school class. They could easily decorated with stickers, markers, foam tiems
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the items that I ordered
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katheryn is loaded.
Additional information about Katheryn could not be loaded.
from Beeville, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your descriptions in the catalog are accurate and I know that I can always be confident about the items that I order
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, allows creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS crosses
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NSVBS is loaded.
Additional information about NSVBS could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Good cross, but after decorating with foam pieces and letters, gems - they didn't stand up as well. We turned them into magnets or hanging crosses.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size for small hands to work with
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jcoyote2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jcoyote2 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, Ms
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Good for ages 4 and up! My 3 yr olds class did these as well, but the teachers had to help!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy this every year!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crccpreschool is loaded.
Additional information about crccpreschool could not be loaded.
from Port Orchard, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these foam crosses every year. We decorate them at our preschool Easter parties. We put a magnet strip on the back so the children can put them on their refrigerators. They love decorating them and telling their families the Easter resurrection story.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not all usable
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobbo is loaded.
Additional information about bobbo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
two of the crosses had smudges or dirt on them. they were not usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T13:49:06.820-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2376, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.