Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lotsa fun
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
StringLady
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very easy to put together, and there was enough string to make a 12" handle. I put the velcro onto the flap ahead of time, both pieces stuck together. Once they got the lacing done, all they had to do was pull of the last adhesive, fold over and press into place. I was pleased that the adhesive on the velcro was strong enough to hold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyABC
 
Please wait while more information about NancyABC is loaded.
Additional information about NancyABC could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for my daughter's crafting, all the kids love it. Very good quality for the price we paid.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam lace purss
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
mohoo
 
Please wait while more information about mohoo is loaded.
Additional information about mohoo could not be loaded.
from milford, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved the different colors and the ability to individuailze their creation which could be proudly displayed
and practically used.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
GoukerGirls
 
Please wait while more information about GoukerGirls is loaded.
Additional information about GoukerGirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter made these coin purses for a class project. She is 8 and needed no supervision, even though this product does not include instructions. The reason I am rating this product so low is because the Velcro pieces intended to close the purse do not stick to the foam. This is obviously a problem as the coin purse cannot function properly without closing. The requirements of her project were that she could not have help from anyone else, so we were unable to try hot glue to adhere the Velcro. I would not recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft for All Ages
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Ksnoopyq
 
Please wait while more information about Ksnoopyq is loaded.
Additional information about Ksnoopyq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this craft for a fall festival and knew I would have kids of all ages. Some of the smaller kids did need help but once the purses (I called them wallets so they would appeal to the boys also) were together they loved decorating them. I would love to see more of these usable crafts at Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
shananagin
 
Please wait while more information about shananagin is loaded.
Additional information about shananagin could not be loaded.
from Trego, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids ages 5 and up loved the purses. Velcro could've been a little stickier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
IdaKnow2
 
Please wait while more information about IdaKnow2 is loaded.
Additional information about IdaKnow2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this craft with a group of 15 6 year old girls and they loved every second! I was very impressed with the excellent quality of the materials themselves.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase. Worth the price for sure!
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
CubFan1
 
Please wait while more information about CubFan1 is loaded.
Additional information about CubFan1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 10-year old daughter's party--the kids loved it! Great stickers. The only sort of bad thing is that the velcro they give you to hold the flap down --the adhesive doesn't stick to the foam very well. Not a deal breaker. Very easy to assemble, and my daughter figured out how to make it into a little purse!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Fine motor skills
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
EstherAR
 
Please wait while more information about EstherAR is loaded.
Additional information about EstherAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great activity for Fine motor skills development
Although the fasteners did not stick well, The kids liked them and were very proud of their creations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Skippie
 
Please wait while more information about Skippie is loaded.
Additional information about Skippie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just awesome. I cut off the rounded part for the boys and made them into wallets for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.