Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwayscrafting is loaded.
Additional information about Alwayscrafting could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at our free Easter Community Outreach event. No messy glue and even little fingers managed to use these...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what they used to be!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dezaureli is loaded.
Additional information about dezaureli could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have purchased this item numerous times for our inner city Easter outreach, and they were perfect! Various shapes, sizes and colors. This year's purchase was disappointing! Not nearly as many differing shapes and the quality is well below the item that I've purchased in the past. I will not buy this product again!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect craft project
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moma2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Moma2007 could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
I purchased these for my 1st grade class and they were perfect for our project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misspelled Words
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dottie8903 is loaded.
Additional information about Dottie8903 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the words on one of the pieces was misspelled, and the foam pieces came in a sheet, needing to be punched out before use. I would not order this product again or recommend anyone to purchase it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not able to punch them out.
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farmlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmlady1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The lines separating each symbol were not cut thoroughly, therefore we were unable to punch them out. They tore and the paper attached to the back tore, which tore many of the symbols we wanted. The punch out lines need to be enhanced.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit in Easter eggs
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eepie is loaded.
Additional information about eepie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked that these fit inside Easter eggs. I try to include some non-candy items (along with candy, not instead of), and these were a hit. The larger ones had to be bent, but the kids liked them a lot. I especially liked the little sheep. :-) They were well-shaped, easy to read, easy to remove the back (but not too easy). It's exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, no assembly - no extra pieces to remove
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice combination
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retiredgram03 is loaded.
Additional information about retiredgram03 could not be loaded.
from Delavan Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Senior citizen projects and nice colorful selection and easy for them to peel off an adhere rather than use glue.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Foam Faith Shapes
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColumbiaMom is loaded.
Additional information about ColumbiaMom could not be loaded.
from St Stephen's, Valrico, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pieces are great to have on hand. Can use for dozens of projects! Add to your do-it-yourself craft project or for additional pieces for a purchased kit. Preschoolers may have trouble peeling off the small paper backing. Great not to have a glue mess-- Peel off papers need to be picked up and put in trash.
Pros: Assembly, non-messy
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anothercustomer is loaded.
Additional information about anothercustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice! I used them for several Easter craft projects.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T23:45:55.627-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2372, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.