Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect craft project
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Moma2007
 
Please wait while more information about Moma2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Moma2007 could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
I purchased these for my 1st grade class and they were perfect for our project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misspelled Words
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Dottie8903
 
Please wait while more information about Dottie8903 is loaded.
Additional information about Dottie8903 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the words on one of the pieces was misspelled, and the foam pieces came in a sheet, needing to be punched out before use. I would not order this product again or recommend anyone to purchase it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not able to punch them out.
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Farmlady1
 
Please wait while more information about Farmlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmlady1 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The lines separating each symbol were not cut thoroughly, therefore we were unable to punch them out. They tore and the paper attached to the back tore, which tore many of the symbols we wanted. The punch out lines need to be enhanced.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit in Easter eggs
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
eepie
 
Please wait while more information about eepie is loaded.
Additional information about eepie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked that these fit inside Easter eggs. I try to include some non-candy items (along with candy, not instead of), and these were a hit. The larger ones had to be bent, but the kids liked them a lot. I especially liked the little sheep. :-) They were well-shaped, easy to read, easy to remove the back (but not too easy). It's exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, no assembly - no extra pieces to remove
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice combination
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
retiredgram03
 
Please wait while more information about retiredgram03 is loaded.
Additional information about retiredgram03 could not be loaded.
from Delavan Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Senior citizen projects and nice colorful selection and easy for them to peel off an adhere rather than use glue.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Foam Faith Shapes
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
ColumbiaMom
 
Please wait while more information about ColumbiaMom is loaded.
Additional information about ColumbiaMom could not be loaded.
from St Stephen's, Valrico, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pieces are great to have on hand. Can use for dozens of projects! Add to your do-it-yourself craft project or for additional pieces for a purchased kit. Preschoolers may have trouble peeling off the small paper backing. Great not to have a glue mess-- Peel off papers need to be picked up and put in trash.
Pros: Assembly, non-messy
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
anothercustomer
 
Please wait while more information about anothercustomer is loaded.
Additional information about anothercustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice! I used them for several Easter craft projects.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these foam shapes
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
gumcssteach
 
Please wait while more information about gumcssteach is loaded.
Additional information about gumcssteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These foam shapes are perfect for sunday school crafts both at Easter and other times, the kids really love the shapes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for something different
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MiltonEggHunt
 
Please wait while more information about MiltonEggHunt is loaded.
Additional information about MiltonEggHunt could not be loaded.
from Milton, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these stickers as alternatives to the other stickers purchased to hide in Easter Eggs for our town's Easter Egg Hunt. Was nice to have so many in one bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little foam stickers for the price!
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
IM4GOD
 
Please wait while more information about IM4GOD is loaded.
Additional information about IM4GOD could not be loaded.
from Niles, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these stickers for Easter craft idea for our church. Some pieces are not cut right; some of the designs are off-center. Overall, good quality for the price.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T10:54:16.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2372, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.