Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received these just as it shows in the picture. They all had great crisp pictures on them and the self sticking works great. They do have a small odor to them when you first open them up (as most foam products do) but once they were out of the bag it disappears pretty fast. You get an equal amount in each design as shown in the pic. I plan to pass these out during my son's pirate party to decorate their little treasure chest and treasure maps. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Tamibz
 
Please wait while more information about Tamibz is loaded.
Additional information about Tamibz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate various items in my classroom as well for student projects/activities. Love the fact that they're self-adhesive - no glue or mess! My students loved them and the quality was terrific. Arrgh!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
TwinsMomma111111
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMomma111111 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMomma111111 could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stickers and great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOO CUTE... AND TOP QUALITY!!!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
METALLIMOM
 
Please wait while more information about METALLIMOM is loaded.
Additional information about METALLIMOM could not be loaded.
from HOLLADAY, UTAH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foamies are the CUTEST, and top quality (thick with great "stick")!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stickers!
PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer avatar
mungmung
 
Please wait while more information about mungmung is loaded.
Additional information about mungmung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are enough stickers for decorating and giving away! Designed the money box like a pirate's chest and stuck the "rubies, skulls, maps" all over it. Gave it away and made a contest for decorating the coloring pages! They're good quality and vivid for the imagination! A must have for any pirate themed party! We also sprinkled them on the tables like confetti and the guests (even adults) ended up using them as "pirate deco" on their clothing! Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
RRich
 
Please wait while more information about RRich is loaded.
Additional information about RRich could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my son's pirate themed birthday party. They are great quality & there are plenty of each design. There are about 10 different designs total.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
mtracy
 
Please wait while more information about mtracy is loaded.
Additional information about mtracy could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew it came with a ton of stickers but wow! I got the bag and couldn't believe my choices. I used these on the side of my diaper cake to help add to the pirate theme. Loved them! Will buy again from you guys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
VulRec
 
Please wait while more information about VulRec is loaded.
Additional information about VulRec could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were put onto felt pirate hats. They stuck very well. you need to check out the pirate hats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party activity
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
perezdm
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I throw a pirate party for the 3 year old i babysit. I got the pirate treasure maps and these foam stickers for an activity for the party. They went together perfect!!! The kids loved decorating their treasure maps with parrots, treasure chests, and pirates!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Howdy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for a treasure map making activity! These will be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.