Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Money
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunflr
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflr is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflr could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The foam beads have great illustrations especially for the price but the holes to fit the string through are square and very hard for little kids to make a necklace.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LCTeach4
 
Please wait while more information about LCTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about LCTeach4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The children enjoy making necklaces with the harvest beads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as counters
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
lgmb
 
Please wait while more information about lgmb is loaded.
Additional information about lgmb could not be loaded.
from SB, Calif
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the bead mix as counters/sorting objects for various games/math activities in my classroom. My class is 4-5 yr olds, and they were able to use as appropriately. I agree that the holes are WAY TOO SMALL for beading tho. Would not purchase for ages 4-5 to bead with. However, my 9 year old twins were able to bead with them, no problem.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
IVFMom
 
Please wait while more information about IVFMom is loaded.
Additional information about IVFMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for the teacher to use as markers for my son's Fall Celebration Bingo game. They are adorable and will fit perfectly on the bingo boards.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Holes and beads are so tiny
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
nomess
 
Please wait while more information about nomess is loaded.
Additional information about nomess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads were much smaller than I imagined. The only way to string them was with an actual sewing needle (not kid friendly!). Yarn is too thick.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beads are cute, hard to string
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
KA12
 
Please wait while more information about KA12 is loaded.
Additional information about KA12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These beads are are cute, but I agree with a previous post that the holes are really small for beading. I had to buy a very thin beading string to make these work. Once I found a thin enough beading cord/string, the necklaces turned out well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not age appropriate
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
jamman
 
Please wait while more information about jamman is loaded.
Additional information about jamman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is too difficult for 5 and 6 year olds. Possibly better for 8 year olds and older. Very difficult for 5 and 6 year olds to lace.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
ErinIndiana
 
Please wait while more information about ErinIndiana is loaded.
Additional information about ErinIndiana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are really cute and lots of fun. The holes are very small. We used some beading string that we already had and had to trim the end often to keep it small enough to fit through. Try the recommended string or know that stringing the beads will be a little tough. Cute and lots of fun though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.