Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product for Price
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom0f2Boys
 
Please wait while more information about Mom0f2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about Mom0f2Boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my son's preschool class as gifts and also used in pictures. It's a good enough quality to last this season. And great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute Santa Hats
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
aspenkid
 
Please wait while more information about aspenkid is loaded.
Additional information about aspenkid could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these Santa hats...for the price...they were perfect for my grandsons ages 17months to 5 years....total of 5 boys...and after 3 days of them putting them on & off ...they are still in one piece..!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will use next year
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
3Peculiar12
 
Please wait while more information about 3Peculiar12 is loaded.
Additional information about 3Peculiar12 could not be loaded.
from Peculiar, MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Santa hats are a must at a holiday service project for special needs kids
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
R3dS0n1a
 
Please wait while more information about R3dS0n1a is loaded.
Additional information about R3dS0n1a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to put teachers' names on for Dance Studio for holiday season
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so good!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
plav
 
Please wait while more information about plav is loaded.
Additional information about plav could not be loaded.
from Big Sandy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought a couple of sets of these Santa hats for my second graders to wear during the month of December. After the 3rd day of wearing them, the felt had begun to pull apart and was very thin in some areas. Add that to the fact that 3 of the hats were not sewn together completely made me decide I should have spent a little more and bought a better quality of hat.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Boo
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sammyboo
 
Please wait while more information about sammyboo is loaded.
Additional information about sammyboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to wear for our holiday program at school. I should have just went to the dollar store and purchased them. They weren't worth the money....VERY cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Felt Santa Hats
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MHatOU
 
Please wait while more information about MHatOU is loaded.
Additional information about MHatOU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is rated low for quality because some of the hats were not sewn correctly. Big gaps between the red felt and the white trim. Less than desirable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with Hats
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
SuzieQ123
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ123 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ123 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do not understand why anyone would be dissatisfied. These hats were of good quality. They are attractive and durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.