Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allibill is loaded.
Additional information about allibill could not be loaded.
from northville mi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
We bought 100 of these to give to school holiday party and they were a great gift for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Santa hats
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderwood is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderwood could not be loaded.
from Huntington, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy. OK if you're pressed for time but not something to select if you have time to chase after alternatives.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for the concert
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nymusicteacher is loaded.
Additional information about nymusicteacher could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 12 dozen hats for grades K-6 participants in our winter concert. They looked great and the students were so excited to wear them. Amazing what a "hat" can do to set the mood! Delivery was timely, order complete - I'm sure we'll be back next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, great for the money
Cons: on the small side for adults but we managed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Expatmom is loaded.
Additional information about Expatmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought the Santa hats for my preschool students.
They were fine for our musical performance. The kids looked cute in them.
Not a high quality item, but the price was right.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats fit well on kids and were a good buy for the price. They were hit at our holiday show.
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amblynn is loaded.
Additional information about Amblynn could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn N.Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The santa hats fit well on all of the children. They were a great addition for a holiday program and added an extra pop to the children's songs and dances.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Andy2
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Andy2 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was very poor. I bought them for children. These hats did not fit their heads.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good, reasonably priced Santa hats
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katjon is loaded.
Additional information about Katjon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We needed 55 Santa hats for a kindergarten class' Christmas program. These hats were just what we wanted. They arrived quickly and look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are looking forward to having a great family party with the hats.
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHammer is loaded.
Additional information about TheHammer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats were a good deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for use
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaInDubai is loaded.
Additional information about LisaInDubai could not be loaded.
from Dubai
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My child gave one of these hats to every child in his class at Christmas time and everybody loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought these were for adults. they were a bit small for the adults I ordered for.
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tbullard is loaded.
Additional information about Tbullard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
came on time, all good. a bit small for the adults I ordered for. Otherwise it was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T11:52:34.009-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2354, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.