Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun to do
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
PioneerCTC
 
Please wait while more information about PioneerCTC is loaded.
Additional information about PioneerCTC could not be loaded.
from Shelby, Oh
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item because the penguin is our school mascot. We have monthly meetings with high school students and they thought it was a neat idea. It surprised me at the high school level. They are fast and easy to put together. The students had fun mixing and matching the different accessories.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Lkae
 
Please wait while more information about Lkae is loaded.
Additional information about Lkae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crafts for kids! My 6 year old grandaughter just loved making them. So easy for her!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have more
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Craftymommy26
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymommy26 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymommy26 could not be loaded.
from Redding, ct
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I must have more for my little crafter! She wants to make one every day! Really pleased with the quality. Not sure why they say age 5+, my daughter is 2 1/2 & she can "do it herself". Love that all the pieces are self adhesive!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Kids Craft
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
midoripup
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this a an activity for the family's annual Christmas. I chose this because I thought that it would be a craft for all the age ranges of the kids in attendance and I was right. This was a easy quick craft that all the kids were able to do. All the kids loved making penguins. There were enough pieces and variation that penguins weren't too similar to each other. The adhesive held very well, I was worried that it might not hold up but they all held together great! Overall great easy craft! I will definitely purchase more just like it for the next year's Christmas party!
The only con is that I didn't plan for all the paper backings from the adhesive. Next time, I need to make sure that I have a garbage bag or little paper bags for the kids to put these into the garbage. I sweeped up most of the papers but a couple got away here and there.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: little paper pieces from the adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it! Disappointed that there was no directions
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Momofquadridingboys
 
Please wait while more information about Momofquadridingboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momofquadridingboys could not be loaded.
from Bloomfield, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm the classparent for my sons class and bought to make a craft during the Holiday Party. The kids loved that they got to take them home to hang on the tree or fridge or one child said he was putting on the door handle of his room. My only problem was that their was not any directions for the teacher. I printed a picture from your website so the teacher was able to use it as a guide but printed directions/pictures would have helped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun Project
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Penguins
 
Please wait while more information about Penguins is loaded.
Additional information about Penguins could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our holiday party so people could make a craft and have a keepsake. We are all in the education field and we loved it! It was a super fun activity.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lmarcombe
 
Please wait while more information about lmarcombe is loaded.
Additional information about lmarcombe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We did this craft for my daughter's 4th birthday part. I was disappointed when I opened the bag. On the back of each penguin, is a stamp "oriental trading.com", the black stamp transfered to the white belly party of the penguin behind it. So half of the penguins have a black stamp on the belly and cannot be removed. Very sad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Simple Craft with Room for Improvement
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BusyBride
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBride is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a lot of fun for the kids to put together at a Christmas party. That being said, the sticky backs of the foam mittens were still exposed after assembly and picked up a lot of lint. Not a deal breaker, but it was a little weird.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What great fun
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
suzie66
 
Please wait while more information about suzie66 is loaded.
Additional information about suzie66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item for a friend to do with her grandchildren at christmas time and they had a blast. She can't wait to do another craft with them. They all had a great time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
AG83
 
Please wait while more information about AG83 is loaded.
Additional information about AG83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used in my classroom. Was sad there were not any directions, however winged it and they turned our rather cute....buying more to use again with next years group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.