Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and Easy
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
asmooth
 
Please wait while more information about asmooth is loaded.
Additional information about asmooth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as part of an advent workshop!! Major Hit!!! Everyone loved these including adults.....Lots made a gingerbead family! Love it! We put magents on back for cute fridge decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not order this item again!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
PAPZ
 
Please wait while more information about PAPZ is loaded.
Additional information about PAPZ could not be loaded.
from North Royalton, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The final product was okay, however, the assembly was difficult to use in a classroom. I have ordered cute times every year and they were packed in individual packages making it easy to pass out and assemble. One of my partner teachers ordered a snowman ornament, and they were all individually packaged. Disappointed!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren, aged 5 and 6 were able to do these all by themselves.
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
TheCraftyLady
 
Please wait while more information about TheCraftyLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheCraftyLady could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used these instead of Valentine's day cards for the entire class. What a nice keepsake instead of a card that will be thrown away in a day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
GirlScoutgirl
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutgirl is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutgirl could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So many pieces. It would have been nice if there was a picture to give the kids an idea of the finished product (so many squiggly "icing" lines!) I had to dig my catalog out of the recycle bin and make some copies to have at our meeting. Like the people from the other comments, you have to be careful with the accessories that, if you take off all the paper from the hat, sucker, etc., the piece will stick to more than just the head or hand. Was fun and bright, though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It works well for a holiday party craft
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
bcdefgh
 
Please wait while more information about bcdefgh is loaded.
Additional information about bcdefgh could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's second grade holiday party. Everything went well and all the parts were included. My advice is to have everything in individual bags for each child. Separating all the small parts is the most time consuming part of the craft. The kids enjoy making these to put on their Christmas trees at home.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LeilaniFromGA
 
Please wait while more information about LeilaniFromGA is loaded.
Additional information about LeilaniFromGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for my kids to do once school gets out for Christmas. They are super super cute. My only complaint is that there is only 1 alphabet per ornament. 2 of my daughters have TWO "A"'s in their name, so they will either have to rob from the other ornaments or just not spell their own name.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: needs more letters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Alextoyota50
 
Please wait while more information about Alextoyota50 is loaded.
Additional information about Alextoyota50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really like this project. I twas quick and very easy to do
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun for the kiddos
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
RoomMom99
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom99 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall, this product was a hit. My only issue was that some of the pieces were tricky for little fingers to peel apart, and some of the stickers had no adhesive on the back (usually at the end of a sheet). Still though, the kids in my daughter's class (first graders) had fun with them.
I do want to say that the customer service here was wonderful in resolving my issue. I needed exactly 24 ginger-kids, and I ordered two kits. One of the ginger-girls came with a sizable hole in her chest, so I didn't want to use her. Oriental Trading sent me another kit for free, and it got to my house quickly.
Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not individually packed
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
busykck
 
Please wait while more information about busykck is loaded.
Additional information about busykck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i was so excited didn't realize it's not individually packed, so i have to make sure to divide up the stickers.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingebread Ornaments
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
chileen
 
Please wait while more information about chileen is loaded.
Additional information about chileen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make and lots of choices on how each child wants their gingerbread person to look.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.