Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to do!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ehmeycee is loaded.
Additional information about Ehmeycee could not be loaded.
from Martinez, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality is good and the crafts were really cute. I would definitely purchase this again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity!
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CRTeacher could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Second grade students enjoyed this craft as part of a holiday party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ENCS is loaded.
Additional information about ENCS could not be loaded.
from Sandwich, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to bring to my parent's house for Christmas. It was something that everyone could do, including my 4 year old daughter. There are a lot of different decorations, colors, etc. We all had fun creating our gingerbread people.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun For All
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianTammy is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianTammy could not be loaded.
from Braceville, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a family project. I loved the way they were peel and stick so my 4 year old granddaughter could participate easily with the entire family. The ability to be creative was fun also. Everyone's looked different.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Micaela is loaded.
Additional information about Micaela could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Recommended for 5 and up; however, the jr high and high schoolers had problems with the activity. Would have been nice to have each ornament in its on individual bag, along with picture and instructions for a guide. Price was right, but not the right activity for my group of kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSIEVERSON is loaded.
Additional information about DSIEVERSON could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft item that all of my 4th grade students were excited to make. They kept asking me if the box arrived. It made for a nice Christmas activity for my students.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great and simple craft.
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kteach14 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteach14 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great and simple craft for our Kindergarten holiday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute class activity
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMom2027 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMom2027 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was a hit with first graders. There were plenty of materials to go around. The only cons: there were regular gingerbread men, and then some with skirts. So in a classroom with more boys than girls, some boys weren't thrilled at having to decorate an ornament with a skirt. It would have been easier if they were just generic gingerbread bodies without clothing to imply gender. Also, the materials weren't packaged individually so it wasn't simple to distribute to students.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the Big Kids like these
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stiffy is loaded.
Additional information about Stiffy could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for the Kindergarten class but ended up giving to the 4th graders. They enjoyed making silly things with the pieces!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute and Very Kid-friendly
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MHORN is loaded.
Additional information about MHORN could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The stickers were very adhesive and the kids loved making them. Really cute and easy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T21:41:34.244-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.