Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeg is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are really cute and will go very nicely with the other items for our annual Advent Retreat. The children will use these to make quick ornaments for the church tree, and also for Christmas cards for their parents. The price was low so I anticipated the quality to be a bit low too but I was delighted when they were well cut (no jagged edges), bright, colorful and peeled easily. Yippee!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmato11 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmato11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very colorful and stuck very well. I used them to decorate clear plastic ornaments filled with gold garland. They were nice and thick, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers!
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanFan is loaded.
Additional information about SusanFan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These stickers are thick, stick great to fleece stockings or paper cards. A little hard to peel, but stick great. No worries there. And the design is cute, a little fuzzy though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Foam Stickers
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking to use them when gift wrapping packages for the holidays (instead of scotch tape). I also might use them with paper "wraps" for silverware for a luncheon at the senior center. Cute figures and you get quite a bit. One drawback is the smell (which, as days go by isn't as strong) - don't know if it's the paint used or what. You also might need fingernails to separate the sticker from the backing but it's not too difficult.
Pros: cute, large quantity
Cons: separating backing?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for Great Little Foam Stickers
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGradeRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGradeRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Friendswood, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Bought these to put onto Elf hats for my 2nd grade Winter Party. They looked very cute and stuck really well. The kids were so happy to customize their elf hats with these cute foam stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hslink is loaded.
Additional information about hslink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are a ton of pieces, and they are decorative and seasonally fun. They adhere very well to poster board and were easy to work with.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such fun!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kzelle is loaded.
Additional information about kzelle could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a part of a craft project for the children that attend my family holiday parties. They absolutely loved these and spent a lot of time creating holiday scenes. The pieces are colorful and cute and the adhesive works well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SEE VIDEO! THEY ARE SO CUTE
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharpM is loaded.
Additional information about SharpM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Awesome value and adorable! Both my child and I love these. SEE VIDEO!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't stick to anything!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missthreeyears is loaded.
Additional information about Missthreeyears could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The whole package does not stick. Already called customer service for a refund. Need better quality control. Stickers are cute, if they would stick!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Worth It!
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kharidi is loaded.
Additional information about kharidi could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these stickers with the foam wreaths and had a quick, easy and pretty craft for my 4 year olds.
These are well printed and are in two sizes - one about 1" big and the others about 1/2 inch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T19:09:21.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2324, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.