Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Passy is loaded.
Additional information about Passy could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I knew my grandsons, 8 and 3 would Love these, which they did! But there were enough for both boys to take to their school so their classmates could do one also! Everybody had great fun with these. Highly recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, enough to share!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not enough peices
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asd831 is loaded.
Additional information about Asd831 could not be loaded.
from High Point NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter handed these out instead of holiday cards to her class of 24, I thought 1 set was enough but when we broke it up to put into gift bags we were short 5 sticker packs for the bookmarks. I ended up using other holiday stickers as a substitute but I wasn't thrilled with the results
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 6, 2017
We don’t like that our DIY Fabulous Christmas Tree Bookmarks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Church Christmas Party Fun
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Priscilla17 is loaded.
Additional information about Priscilla17 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this craft for this years Christmas Party. The kids enjoyed making the bookmarks and had plenty of stickers and extra stickers to work with. It was all one bundle (instead of a craft kit) which worked well with the big group of kids we had (50+ kids!)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it at class party!!
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmn360 is loaded.
Additional information about Cmn360 could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy, kids loved it. Great value and quick shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pre-schoolers
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about witchduck is loaded.
Additional information about witchduck could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these for my grandsons pre-school and they have had a great time with the DIY Christmas trees and all the other items I purchased.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artisterin is loaded.
Additional information about artisterin could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a school craft. They were great. It came with more than enough stickers. Both sides could have easily been decorated. Be aware there is a small stamp on one side. Not an issue if you are only decorating one side, but it's small enough that it can be covered with stickers.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few stickers were misprinted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
extra parts
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laney2 is loaded.
Additional information about laney2 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
The projects came with alphabet letters which on a Christmas tree will be confusing to the children.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick, easy and fun
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgraderoommom is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgraderoommom could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's holiday classroom celebration. Perfect for little fingers!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really had fun making these.
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickieM is loaded.
Additional information about MickieM could not be loaded.
from Stuart, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it and it got the parents involved helping them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Complex product for 2nd graders.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tressa is loaded.
Additional information about Tressa could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were a LOT of pieces to this item per child. They were not in a grouping that you could give each child to prepare. It had to be done as a group. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to complete.
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T20:19:30.652-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2323, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.