Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMummy is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMummy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to try with my 2y.o. twins, with help. They love picking out their favorite shapes/colors and sticking on the foam decorations once mom peeled the backing off. They enjoy this craft every time we make it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pre-schoolers
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about witchduck is loaded.
Additional information about witchduck could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these for my grandsons pre-school and they have had a great time with the DIY Christmas trees and all the other items I purchased.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artisterin is loaded.
Additional information about artisterin could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a school craft. They were great. It came with more than enough stickers. Both sides could have easily been decorated. Be aware there is a small stamp on one side. Not an issue if you are only decorating one side, but it's small enough that it can be covered with stickers.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few stickers were misprinted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
extra parts
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laney2 is loaded.
Additional information about laney2 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
The projects came with alphabet letters which on a Christmas tree will be confusing to the children.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick, easy and fun
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgraderoommom is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgraderoommom could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's holiday classroom celebration. Perfect for little fingers!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really had fun making these.
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickieM is loaded.
Additional information about MickieM could not be loaded.
from Stuart, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it and it got the parents involved helping them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Complex product for 2nd graders.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tressa is loaded.
Additional information about Tressa could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were a LOT of pieces to this item per child. They were not in a grouping that you could give each child to prepare. It had to be done as a group. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to complete.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the ease of the project
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarysmiles123 is loaded.
Additional information about Librarysmiles123 could not be loaded.
from Johnsoburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Trees were a big hit with preschoolers - very easy to do, no muss and no fuss. Teachers liked how peeling the backs worked the fine motor skills of children.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to make
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chalu is loaded.
Additional information about Chalu could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bookmarks
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, some of the red ornaments were faded looking-
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa1478 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa1478 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It seemed like a good buy, but it has an awful smell of moth balls, don't really understand why. I don't think I will be using them.
Cons: quality, smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T20:25:56.771-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2323, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.