Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Stars Came Out Tonight
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Spaceman
from Gillette, Wyoming
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the foam space shapes with our centerpieces and on the reserved table cards and invitations. Our overall theme for this community event was aerospace education and we looked far and wide for material to use and the only place we could find the appropriate products of quality with good prices was at Oriental Trading Company
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would recommend!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
asl1
 
Please wait while more information about asl1 is loaded.
Additional information about asl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great foam stickers overall. I ended up buying more. One of the stickers (that is shaped like a swirl) sticks onto the others/itself, though, because the backing comes off easier on those ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some stickers stick to themselves/others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE UM'
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HKCCC
 
Please wait while more information about HKCCC is loaded.
Additional information about HKCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT buy. There the perfect size. There is a bunch in the bag. Definitely worth the price. I also ordered the Under the Sea Foam Creatures, they were alot smaller than these not as happy with that buy.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschoolers love it!!
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
babydollmona
 
Please wait while more information about babydollmona is loaded.
Additional information about babydollmona could not be loaded.
from Chatsworth, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Working with preschoolers I try to come up with different ideas, so the children can make up their on stories. The children can peel the backing off themselves and stick it on paper, so they can tell me the story that they have created.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for everything
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsFrizzle
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFrizzle is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFrizzle could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach Astronomy afterschool and these were wonderful for my middle schoolers. We've used them to decorate our telescopes and the binoculars that I also purchased as an activity. One bag as served for both activities. These are really worth the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gr8 addition to goody bags
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tnptamom
 
Please wait while more information about tnptamom is loaded.
Additional information about tnptamom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for our space-themed party this was a great little goody bag addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots and lots
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
cmac
 
Please wait while more information about cmac is loaded.
Additional information about cmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value. I plan to have 7yr olds decorate visors and pencil cases with these. If we need something else to do we will cut cheap paper plates in spirals and have kids stick these on to make a swilry hanging decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Preschool
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Layton
 
Please wait while more information about Layton is loaded.
Additional information about Layton could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These space shapes were great to use during our prek ' Outer Space ' unit. I used some of the shapes for counting and I placed the other shapes on the art cart each day for the students to creatively design their own space picture. The kids loved them. I got a lot of expressive language about what we were learning as they designed their pictures. The only downside is the chemical odor they give off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accessories
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
RyansMom
 
Please wait while more information about RyansMom is loaded.
Additional information about RyansMom could not be loaded.
from Miami Lakes, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally purchased these stickers to decorate picture frames I planned to give as party favors for my son's 2nd birthday party. There are SO many, and they're so cute, I also used them to decorate the bags I'm using to put the party favors in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stickers at a great price
PostedApril 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Birthdaymom
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Huge assortment of large and small foam stickers with 10 large and 40 small stickers of each design (purple, green, red planets, saturn, sun, rocket, comet galaxy, star).
Great as party favors or for crafts. Only complaint was that the quality could be better. Many of the small galaxies had peeled off from the sticker backing, some stickers were cut in half or had faded printing but all in all probably affected only 30-50 stickers out of the 500.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.