Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!!
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Ktree
 
Please wait while more information about Ktree is loaded.
Additional information about Ktree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product. My son loves it and they are easy to use for a kids craft. Each of the dinosaurs come in two sizes and plenty of pieces to use for a birthday party activity.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item-super cute and easy to peel!
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Teacherof4
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherof4 could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We home school and are studying dinosaurs this month. My kids were thrilled with these stickers! They are so easy to peel and use! The faces on these little dinos are just precious and full of personality! We highly recommend them! All four kids ages 5, 6, 8 and 9 couldn't get enough of them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to peel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
laustin
 
Please wait while more information about laustin is loaded.
Additional information about laustin could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and quantity. Perfect for cards, crafts or birthday treat bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
 
Please wait while more information about Maraj is loaded.
Additional information about Maraj could not be loaded.
from Chino, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shapes are just the right size for bookmarks and the door hangers I purchased. My grandchildren love them as they are so easy to affix to their projects.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
KidMania
 
Please wait while more information about KidMania is loaded.
Additional information about KidMania could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price. All different sizes, wish they could come in a package of 1000!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kimberhein
 
Please wait while more information about kimberhein is loaded.
Additional information about kimberhein could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. I used them to fill up gift bags for Valentine's day and the kids loved them. I still have plenty left over for my dinosaur loving son!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Sticker!
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
My2KidsMom
 
Please wait while more information about My2KidsMom is loaded.
Additional information about My2KidsMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! And there are so many! I used the large stickers to make a border on the Birthday Sign for my son's 3rd birthday party. I used the small stickers to decorate bubbles bottles for favors. There are so many left over that I may use them as confetti on the tables or stick them down on the paper table covers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
keikei
 
Please wait while more information about keikei is loaded.
Additional information about keikei could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of stickers, picture is exactly as product, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dinosaur stickers
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Benjaminsmother
 
Please wait while more information about Benjaminsmother is loaded.
Additional information about Benjaminsmother could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are a good value for the money. There are tons of stickers in the package, and the stickers are very high quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good overall
PostedAugust 6, 2009
Customer avatar
tnaluai
 
Please wait while more information about tnaluai is loaded.
Additional information about tnaluai could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many were stuck togther and not usable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.