Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as pictured.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffaTiffa is loaded.
Additional information about TiffaTiffa could not be loaded.
from SF, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids cannot get enough of foam stickers. This is a great holiday craft. My 4yr old and 1yr old both had fun popping them out of the sheets as well as sticking them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khyatt is loaded.
Additional information about khyatt could not be loaded.
from IN
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
keeps kids entertained
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Foam Stickers
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmwilder is loaded.
Additional information about pmwilder could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kiddos had a great time picking their stickers to decorate the outside of their snow globes.... There are sooo many pieces in this one bag, I will have enough snowflakes for 1,000 projects.... Very easy to work with, very easy to peel.... Even for a 3 year old.... We had a great time making our snow globes, and am glad that I ordered these from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
useful for large groups
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eldora is loaded.
Additional information about eldora could not be loaded.
from Enumclaw WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to use with my grandchildren, ages 4 and 7, in making Christmas decorations. they liked the snowflake-shaped ones the best and stuck them on everything--the mittens and hats did not interest them, the penguins, snowmen and polar bears were medium-popular. However, they were easy for the kids to peel and stick, and didn't tear like paper stickers do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun , fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
These are great as math counters for young children, they have fun making numbers then placing the shapes next to them. Great for teaching preschool children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok, but not great
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSHDC is loaded.
Additional information about WSHDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these winter-themed stickers for a birthday party in January and the first thing I noticed when I opened the package was the odor - very strong chemical /glue smell on every sticker. We had to let the stickers air out for a day or so and then could start handling them. After using them, everyone's fingers were kind of smelly. Also, not all of the lilac/pink pieces were properly die-cut. Out of a 100 piece bag, 27 were defective in some way and could not be used - either the image was incomplete, or an arm or part of the hat or snowflake were completely missing. We just threw them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Craft
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cleverandcraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about cleverandcraftymom could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was bought for a craft the the kids in my daughter's school were doing on the first day back from holiday break. It is easy for kids just to stick stickers on things instead of doing something that requires a lot of adult help.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildthing is loaded.
Additional information about Wildthing could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for hats and cards the children had to make. The kids had a great time using them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very strong odor
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greencrvgirl is loaded.
Additional information about greencrvgirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these along with some other holiday foam stickers and crafts for a holiday children's craft day. On opening the box I was overwhelmed by the strong chemical odor of these stickers and other items. There have been times when an individual item will have an odor, but this odor (which is much like a moth ball / chemical odor) permeated everything I ordered. I'm going to air these out and hope that these aren't so odorous by craft time. Additionally, the quality wasn't as high as other foam stickers. Several were stuck together and to pull them apart, you end up ruining at least one of them. Since I've generally had good experiences with their foam stickers, I will just hope that this is an anomaly, but I can't express how horrible the odor is.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: horrible odor, some stick together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T05:08:56.777-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2315, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.