Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to have on hand to use. I love all the different designs, great variety, even better than I expected. Variety of sizes, colors and designs. You get a lot for your money. I am a really big fan of stickers and I use a lot of them in my projects.
I am going to use these for several different projects that I will be doing later this year. I am going to use them on my cards I make, on some gift bags, I am also going to use some of them on a small Christmas tree skirt, and on some door knob hangers. I will also share them with my sister for her to use in her scrap booking.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun , fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Juju727
 
Please wait while more information about Juju727 is loaded.
Additional information about Juju727 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
These are great as math counters for young children, they have fun making numbers then placing the shapes next to them. Great for teaching preschool children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok, but not great
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
WSHDC
 
Please wait while more information about WSHDC is loaded.
Additional information about WSHDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these winter-themed stickers for a birthday party in January and the first thing I noticed when I opened the package was the odor - very strong chemical /glue smell on every sticker. We had to let the stickers air out for a day or so and then could start handling them. After using them, everyone's fingers were kind of smelly. Also, not all of the lilac/pink pieces were properly die-cut. Out of a 100 piece bag, 27 were defective in some way and could not be used - either the image was incomplete, or an arm or part of the hat or snowflake were completely missing. We just threw them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Craft
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cleverandcraftymom
 
Please wait while more information about cleverandcraftymom is loaded.
Additional information about cleverandcraftymom could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was bought for a craft the the kids in my daughter's school were doing on the first day back from holiday break. It is easy for kids just to stick stickers on things instead of doing something that requires a lot of adult help.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Wildthing
 
Please wait while more information about Wildthing is loaded.
Additional information about Wildthing could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for hats and cards the children had to make. The kids had a great time using them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very strong odor
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
greencrvgirl
 
Please wait while more information about greencrvgirl is loaded.
Additional information about greencrvgirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these along with some other holiday foam stickers and crafts for a holiday children's craft day. On opening the box I was overwhelmed by the strong chemical odor of these stickers and other items. There have been times when an individual item will have an odor, but this odor (which is much like a moth ball / chemical odor) permeated everything I ordered. I'm going to air these out and hope that these aren't so odorous by craft time. Additionally, the quality wasn't as high as other foam stickers. Several were stuck together and to pull them apart, you end up ruining at least one of them. Since I've generally had good experiences with their foam stickers, I will just hope that this is an anomaly, but I can't express how horrible the odor is.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: horrible odor, some stick together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
pony82gt
 
Please wait while more information about pony82gt is loaded.
Additional information about pony82gt could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very versitile. We used them to decorate several different winter/snowmen ornaments; we made foam bookmarks (they make great inexpensive homemade gifts for teachers and school or church friends). Easy to use for small children since they are self-adhesive. Some items had offset printing, but the kids didn't really notice. The mittens are all made to fit only ONE hand (they are not mirror images for a PAIR). The winter colors are a nice change from typical red and green.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my albums for all my winter themed photos. They're adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
granny2B
 
Please wait while more information about granny2B is loaded.
Additional information about granny2B could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
JulieC
 
Please wait while more information about JulieC is loaded.
Additional information about JulieC could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent variety, even better than I expected. Variety of sizes, colors and designs pleased everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.