Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi Project Item
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
daisy2jae
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for different projects. There were plenty to allow us to make more than one project. Easy to peel the back off and didn't have any issues with them staying put.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stuff
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyBiker
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBiker is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBiker could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to be using these for a craft activity with my church ladies group. They are very colorful and I was really impressed with the variety of designs. It was useful that the product details included the size and was accurate. Can't beat the price and there weren't any mangled ones, either.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stuff
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Flowerbeestings
 
Please wait while more information about Flowerbeestings is loaded.
Additional information about Flowerbeestings could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I made a cute placemat for Thanksgiving using these adhesive fall leaves...easy, affordable, colorful and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Name Tags, Too.
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
storygarden
 
Please wait while more information about storygarden is loaded.
Additional information about storygarden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can even write on them with Sharpie! Great quick name tags, as well as decorating stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CaraAnne
 
Please wait while more information about CaraAnne is loaded.
Additional information about CaraAnne could not be loaded.
from NRV, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to be used on gratitude boxes for our Thanksgiving party! They were a huge hit and several of our clients enjoyed writing what they were thankful for directly onto the leaves, which still showed up very well!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, some of them were stuck together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall leaves are great!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PMWW
 
Please wait while more information about PMWW is loaded.
Additional information about PMWW could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children put them on cards for the Veterans for Thanksgiving. They could do it themselves and had a great time. I had added leaf lines and they look great. Colorful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, easy to handle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam leaves make a turkey feather project
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Diresource
 
Please wait while more information about Diresource is loaded.
Additional information about Diresource could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We are using these self adhesive leaves as turkey feathers. We die cut a baby hand print and suck the leaves on the fingers for fathers. The thumb becomes the neck so we used a sticky eye for it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these leaves
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Starry12
 
Please wait while more information about Starry12 is loaded.
Additional information about Starry12 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio,TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great crafting item
Pros: quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Leaves
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Patgruff
 
Please wait while more information about Patgruff is loaded.
Additional information about Patgruff could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is a good variety of shapes and colors. They have Self-Adhesive backing, so no messy glue needed for young children. They were very affordable for 500 bright colored pieces. can be used for many school projects and decorating.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
NicoleC
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleC is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleC could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to put as decorations on the tables for a pumpkin patch birthday party. There is a good variety of colors and shapes and the paper backing comes of easily
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.