Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful price! Great amount of stickers!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acampo is loaded.
Additional information about Acampo could not be loaded.
from Lodi, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed leaf stickers for a fall project with 70 students. I looked in my local stores and found these leaf stickers to be so expensive for just a few. Oriental Trading gave me the right price and the right amount for my project. I will look here again when I have projects like this.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi Project Item
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for different projects. There were plenty to allow us to make more than one project. Easy to peel the back off and didn't have any issues with them staying put.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stuff
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBiker is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBiker could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to be using these for a craft activity with my church ladies group. They are very colorful and I was really impressed with the variety of designs. It was useful that the product details included the size and was accurate. Can't beat the price and there weren't any mangled ones, either.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nicely done, OTC!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cumberbunny is loaded.
Additional information about cumberbunny could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for little hands to peel off the backing and place on their project. the kids and the parents both loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect for decorating gift bags
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skelleyelley is loaded.
Additional information about Skelleyelley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect for decorating bags for a Harvedt Party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koinia25 is loaded.
Additional information about Koinia25 could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish there was a 'maybe' button for recommendation of the product because there is a mothball smell to these leaf stickers like so many other crafts I get from Oriental Trading. While I love these fall leaves and I can overlook the mothball smell, others may have an issue with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: mothball smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Be sure to get these
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rambo is loaded.
Additional information about Rambo could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to add to crafts that I ordered. Love them. Good quality and have already found several crafts to use them. They are a good size not tiny, and 5 colors. Good quality. Love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way smaller than expected
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoCa is loaded.
Additional information about CoCa could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these leaves for a work project, in the description It gave the size but when I received them they seemed so much smaller than expected. I was unable to use them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Fabulous Foam Self-Adhesive Fall Leaf Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betazoid is loaded.
Additional information about betazoid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Stickers weren't cut properly. Backing off many.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved working with these.
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachfortheLord is loaded.
Additional information about TeachfortheLord could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them, too. Anything to make my life easier and kids happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:13:28.859-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2313, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.