Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good craft stickers
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about Classmom23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Take note that these stickers come in a sheet - you need to punch out all of them. Not a terrible thing, just plan on spending the time. They are decent stickers though and easy for kids to use. We used them in a Kindergarten class Halloween party to decorate around the glitter picture frames. There is a smell when they arrive, but if you air them out, the smell does go away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker happiness!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabesuda is loaded.
Additional information about Cabesuda could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A full selection of sticker for Halloween! Fun and colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy for children from age 3yr old up. great quality
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpci is loaded.
Additional information about gpci could not be loaded.
from pembroke mass
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I simply love Oriental Trading. products are not cheap looking, durable. been buying for over 33 yrs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Halloween
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentTrader is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentTrader could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
The stickers are thicker foam so it's easier for the little kids to use too. Lots of different shapes and cute designs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stickers but didn't come as individuals
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duffy778 is loaded.
Additional information about Duffy778 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
My almost 4 year old daughter loves these foam stickers! I will be giving them out along with candy on Halloween but I didn't realize they didn't come individually - they had to be punched out of sheets. Not really a big deal but the smaller ones with details were a little more difficult to do. It took some time but I punched them all out and think that the young trick or treaters will be pleased.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are comparable to the stickers in the clear buckets in the hobby stores and less expensive
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modestomom is loaded.
Additional information about Modestomom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a ghost story illustrations in class and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Time Consuming for Mom
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWeave is loaded.
Additional information about JWeave could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These did not arrive as the photo suggested. The stickers are on sheets, and many spider and kitty legs were lost trying to punch out all the stickers (which I felt was needed for the kids to be able to share and craft together).
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item has changed since last year
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFparties is loaded.
Additional information about MFparties could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These stickers are no longer coming in as shown in the photo. They are now on sheets, and I think much harder to pass out or share. They are also not as good quality... obviously a new batch and they should change the picture or even the item number to reflect the item has changed since last year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, halloween
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as shown
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HorseBreeder is loaded.
Additional information about HorseBreeder could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These come on sheets and have to be individually punched out which is hugely time consuming. And many are very small and won't punch out.
Cons: quality, not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of Stickers
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LikesToPaint is loaded.
Additional information about LikesToPaint could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great variety of shapes, sizes, and colors!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T19:23:34.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2311, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.