Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked adorable on my Halloween layouts! I'm definitely buying more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item has changed since last year
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MFparties
 
Please wait while more information about MFparties is loaded.
Additional information about MFparties could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These stickers are no longer coming in as shown in the photo. They are now on sheets, and I think much harder to pass out or share. They are also not as good quality... obviously a new batch and they should change the picture or even the item number to reflect the item has changed since last year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, halloween
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as shown
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
HorseBreeder
 
Please wait while more information about HorseBreeder is loaded.
Additional information about HorseBreeder could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These come on sheets and have to be individually punched out which is hugely time consuming. And many are very small and won't punch out.
Cons: quality, not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of Stickers
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
LikesToPaint
 
Please wait while more information about LikesToPaint is loaded.
Additional information about LikesToPaint could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great variety of shapes, sizes, and colors!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
foam halloween shapes
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
teachertrudy
 
Please wait while more information about teachertrudy is loaded.
Additional information about teachertrudy could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some shapes were bigger than I expected, but all worked well for our project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DonnaR1958
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaR1958 is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaR1958 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the self adhesives! Good quality for the amount of items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good addition to other crafts
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ArtInImagination
 
Please wait while more information about ArtInImagination is loaded.
Additional information about ArtInImagination could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the Halloween Frames kit and some blank foam pumpkins to be additional pieces to their crafts. They were perfect for our little kids at the party. We had kids ranging from 8 months to 5 years doing these crafts and it's perfect to not HAVE to use glue with them.
These opened a door to allowing them to personalize their items so that theirs would look different then the other kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MissJamie
 
Please wait while more information about MissJamie is loaded.
Additional information about MissJamie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out to my little dance students as part of their trick-or-treat baggy. They loved it! Coming in a bag of 500, it's easy to stuff a handful of these foam stickers into their good bag. Also, they look really cute on presents and cards. Enjoy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Variety of Stickers
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
ChoosyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ChoosyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChoosyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a Kindergarten Halloween party, to supplement the stickers that came with a foam door hanger kit. I felt these stickers were better than the ones that came with the kit. They were pretty easy for small hands to use -- I only had to help with getting the centers out of "BOO". It was nice that each sticker shape came in each of the 5 colors -- orange, purple, white, black, & green. So a kid with an orange doorhanger could choose a white or purple pumpkin, and it still showed up well. The kids loved the stickers, and it worked well as an easy project for them. The teacher was pleased as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
kaya
 
Please wait while more information about kaya is loaded.
Additional information about kaya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The designs are pretty the only thing i did not like and it was not shown on the picture, there were a lot of fences. It would be better if instead of fences they put more bats and ghosts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.