Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product but need to work a bit
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lastti1me is loaded.
Additional information about Lastti1me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You need to separate all the shapes. They come in square foam and you push the perforated shapes. Easy enough but wanted to mention as I waited until last minute to open box and they had to rush to separate
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myko is loaded.
Additional information about Myko could not be loaded.
Took forever to punch out of foam sheets. Lots of torn stickers in the process. Paper backing ripped too which made it difficult to put in a bucket for my kids to use because now they stuck together. I punched them out under my oven fan because the smell of chemicals was so strong that it gave me a headache. Some of the print was miss stamped or missing totally from the piece. On some sheets, the sticky backing was dried out to the point that it was like stringy cheese when separating from foam board. On many of the sheets about an eighth to a quarter of an inch of the sticky backing was missing around the edges.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun with Foam Stickers
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VIMurphy is loaded.
Additional information about VIMurphy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had great fun with these, sticking them to the foam 2D pumpkins and also witches hats that the kids made. The kids are between 5-6 and were able to easily peel the backs off the foam stickers and they loved the assortment of Halloween pictures to use as decorations.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but slightly annoying to punch out small stockers
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCmomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about NYCmomOf2 could not be loaded.
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for pumpkin decorating at a neighborhood event. They are sticky and have great variety. Minor gripe is the smaller spiders and small pieces were annoying to punch out. Easy to tear the spider legs. Other than that - just as they look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Awful smell
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdbabym is loaded.
Additional information about Kdbabym could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Same as previous review, surprised by the need to tear these apart. Awful synthetic odor. May throw these out if smell doesn't dissipate before party.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured.
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mountainmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about mountainmom2 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these stickers to use with the foam Haunted House craft for my son's Kindergarten Halloween party. I wanted peel and stick to avoid the mess of glue. I was surprised when they arrived because they came on sheets stuck together and not free form as shown in the picture. I had to separate them myself.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served it purpose
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktrn is loaded.
Additional information about ktrn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some images were not exactly on the sticker but it worked well. you do have to punch them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good craft stickers
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about Classmom23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Take note that these stickers come in a sheet - you need to punch out all of them. Not a terrible thing, just plan on spending the time. They are decent stickers though and easy for kids to use. We used them in a Kindergarten class Halloween party to decorate around the glitter picture frames. There is a smell when they arrive, but if you air them out, the smell does go away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker happiness!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabesuda is loaded.
Additional information about Cabesuda could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A full selection of sticker for Halloween! Fun and colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy for children from age 3yr old up. great quality
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpci is loaded.
Additional information about gpci could not be loaded.
from pembroke mass
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I simply love Oriental Trading. products are not cheap looking, durable. been buying for over 33 yrs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:05:48.924-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2311, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.