Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hours of Entertainment!
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Ctygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Ctygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ctygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for my girls. Being on a farm, they loved them and made picture after picture. I was afraid they were going to be gone after the first day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
abio
 
Please wait while more information about abio is loaded.
Additional information about abio could not be loaded.
from clifton, nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love them and are keeping busy with all these snow days..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Goo mess!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JennaLussier
 
Please wait while more information about JennaLussier is loaded.
Additional information about JennaLussier could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these and quickly learned that anything they stick to will be STUCK. These are VERY hard to peel off and the stick will stay!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun & cute
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
tbembroiderycom
 
Please wait while more information about tbembroiderycom is loaded.
Additional information about tbembroiderycom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys & girls loved these stickers! Cute, sticky & fun!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open before use
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
meesh80
 
Please wait while more information about meesh80 is loaded.
Additional information about meesh80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glad I opened the package ahead of time to sort them out. They were a jumbled mess and it took me about an hour to go through them all and un-stick them from each other. Used them at a birthday party and worked great but could have taken most of the activity time if I didn't go through them ahead of time.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of bang for your buck!!!
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
trishasquishy
 
Please wait while more information about trishasquishy is loaded.
Additional information about trishasquishy could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for when I was making a diaper cake for my sister in law. I had attached them to the ribbon that wrapped around the cake since the nursery will be farm theme. Some of the stickers have the mouth or something off but it was a minor technically and didn't affect my purpose for them. Now I have a bunch that I'm not sure what I'm going to do with....however I been wanting to get into scrapbooking so they will be used someday.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
PinkCherryBlossoms
 
Please wait while more information about PinkCherryBlossoms is loaded.
Additional information about PinkCherryBlossoms could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids loved these stickers! We've used them in all sorts of craft projects.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i would buy them again
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
jmb1981
 
Please wait while more information about jmb1981 is loaded.
Additional information about jmb1981 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these for my son's farm themed birthday party. the kids used them to decorate their goodie bags before filling them up. i think the foam stickers were really cute and the kids loved using them! i do agree with the negative post, i noticed the print not always being the best, but it was only the really small kids in my package that this seemed to affect. i would, and probably will, buy these again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful school supply
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Lanette
 
Please wait while more information about Lanette is loaded.
Additional information about Lanette could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these for my classroom. I teach kindergarteners with disabilities and we were studying about farm. They used these to create their own farms. We had Open House the same week, and they could not wait to show their parents their own farms. They could name off the animals that they used and told their parents what sound the animals make. (The backings were fairly easy to come off, so most of the children had no trouble getting the stickers on their paper independently.) YEAH!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Amazing Addition
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
HSaya
 
Please wait while more information about HSaya is loaded.
Additional information about HSaya could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these stickers for my sons 2nd birthday party. I used these stickers as a decoration for his favor boxes and I think they look amazing!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.