Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hours of Entertainment!
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Ctygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Ctygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ctygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for my girls. Being on a farm, they loved them and made picture after picture. I was afraid they were going to be gone after the first day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and size
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fancygoldfish
 
Please wait while more information about fancygoldfish is loaded.
Additional information about fancygoldfish could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the greatest things for preschoolers to make books or scenes. All stickers had excellent printing and colors, the backs were not hard to peel off, and they weren't stuck together in the bag as one reviewer said. I wonder if it isn't something that happened to the stickers after they left the Oriental Trading warehouse that caused a few people to have problems. (But I have never had defective self-adhesive foam stickers of any kind from Oriental Trading.)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute foam stickers!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
coloradorenae
 
Please wait while more information about coloradorenae is loaded.
Additional information about coloradorenae could not be loaded.
from Golden, Colorado
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stickers are cute but they are had to get the back adhesive off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So small!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
farmcamp173
 
Please wait while more information about farmcamp173 is loaded.
Additional information about farmcamp173 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description said 1"-2", but most of these pieces are more like 1/2". They are a lot smaller than I expected.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
abio
 
Please wait while more information about abio is loaded.
Additional information about abio could not be loaded.
from clifton, nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love them and are keeping busy with all these snow days..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Goo mess!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JennaLussier
 
Please wait while more information about JennaLussier is loaded.
Additional information about JennaLussier could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these and quickly learned that anything they stick to will be STUCK. These are VERY hard to peel off and the stick will stay!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun & cute
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
tbembroiderycom
 
Please wait while more information about tbembroiderycom is loaded.
Additional information about tbembroiderycom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys & girls loved these stickers! Cute, sticky & fun!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open before use
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
meesh80
 
Please wait while more information about meesh80 is loaded.
Additional information about meesh80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glad I opened the package ahead of time to sort them out. They were a jumbled mess and it took me about an hour to go through them all and un-stick them from each other. Used them at a birthday party and worked great but could have taken most of the activity time if I didn't go through them ahead of time.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of bang for your buck!!!
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
trishasquishy
 
Please wait while more information about trishasquishy is loaded.
Additional information about trishasquishy could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for when I was making a diaper cake for my sister in law. I had attached them to the ribbon that wrapped around the cake since the nursery will be farm theme. Some of the stickers have the mouth or something off but it was a minor technically and didn't affect my purpose for them. Now I have a bunch that I'm not sure what I'm going to do with....however I been wanting to get into scrapbooking so they will be used someday.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
PinkCherryBlossoms
 
Please wait while more information about PinkCherryBlossoms is loaded.
Additional information about PinkCherryBlossoms could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids loved these stickers! We've used them in all sorts of craft projects.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.