Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest stickers!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mobanker
 
Please wait while more information about mobanker is loaded.
Additional information about mobanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are the cutest ever! There are several styles, both in large and small sizes. Bright colors, good stamping. A great buy for the money. Many possible uses!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price but print is not perfect
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
kido
 
Please wait while more information about kido is loaded.
Additional information about kido could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered for my son 4th birthday party.Good price but the most the print is not perfect line.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
prekdir
 
Please wait while more information about prekdir is loaded.
Additional information about prekdir could not be loaded.
Some stickers had lost the paper backing and were unusable. The quality of printing was not consistent.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
holidaymommy
 
Please wait while more information about holidaymommy is loaded.
Additional information about holidaymommy could not be loaded.
from Dallas, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable stickers My children love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was what i expected to be not to small and not to big.
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
sallypro
 
Please wait while more information about sallypro is loaded.
Additional information about sallypro could not be loaded.
from harlingen texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I would recommend this crafty foams to anybody. At school we use it alot. Even the pre-k kids love it. When it is Texas Public School Week we use it as a western decoration for our parents.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for school craft activities
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Shorty1
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1 could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These self-adhesive foam western shapes were excellent in the construction of wood stick picture frames. The children enjoyed choosing their own characters and sticking them on their project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
yarizzy
 
Please wait while more information about yarizzy is loaded.
Additional information about yarizzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found these stickers very useful in our recent VBS. No glue needed, always makes a craft teacher happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stick 'em Up!
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
TXKeylady
 
Please wait while more information about TXKeylady is loaded.
Additional information about TXKeylady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These western themed foam stick-ons were used to decorate the colorful drawstring backpacks I had ordered at the same time. At a family retreat the young children did several craft projects and used the stick-ons with joy. After applying them to the backpacks the first day, I spotted them on clothing the rest of the weekend since I had left the extras in sight. Grandpa wore a sheriff badge, little cowboy and cowgirls appreared on grandkids' shirts, baseball caps got decorated, etc.. Fun. Easy to peel off when applied to the table, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSchool
 
Please wait while more information about VBSchool is loaded.
Additional information about VBSchool could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection of "western" foam shapes. I like that they are self-adhesive and eliminates glue!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!!!
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Ribbits
 
Please wait while more information about Ribbits is loaded.
Additional information about Ribbits could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decorated foam cowboy hats with the shapes. The kids loved it, and the hats turned out fantastic! The colors are very bright and cheerful. The shapes vary in size. They also stick very well, but could be peeled off of the foam easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.