Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest stickers!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mobanker is loaded.
Additional information about mobanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are the cutest ever! There are several styles, both in large and small sizes. Bright colors, good stamping. A great buy for the money. Many possible uses!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAKelly is loaded.
Additional information about JAKelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time that I've purchased these foam stickers. They were used for a craft at our Wild West Themed VBS and the kids loved them. They stuck well to a foam frame (also purchased from Oriental Trading). They were also used to stick on cardstock for another craft. Cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Western Stickers
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baileybump is loaded.
Additional information about Baileybump could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these foam stickers to go with the sheriff/cowboy hats. They added a nice touch. Very cute stickers - animals, items, people
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for western theme
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilleeann21 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilleeann21 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for vbs and the kids loved decorating with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Decorating
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fmatters is loaded.
Additional information about Fmatters could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating using a western theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4/5ths cute 1/5th disapointing
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morbil is loaded.
Additional information about Morbil could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These shapes are cute and fun and make likes of cute pictures for a western scene. Kids enjoyed using them on multiple craft projects.
Before presenting these to kids, pre-sort them. 113 of the 500 I sorted were not cut where printed and so some had partial heads or missed the printing almost completely (horse shoes). The larger ones I was able to save with some sharpie imagination, but i still had over 80 of the smaller shapes that were unusable (see picture).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids party
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YN2Chris is loaded.
Additional information about YN2Chris could not be loaded.
from Pottstown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was not real pleased with product. Several of the shapes were not printed correctly. Also, wish the small pieces had been separated from the large pieces. Was difficult, and time consuming, to shift through whole bag to get the pieces I wanted. However, the pieces I did use worked great attached to the magnetic photo frame. They will make cute gifts for the foursome pictures for our lady golfers. Our tournament theme is Rhinestone Cowgirl.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smell is overwhelming
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacherinOR is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacherinOR could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product is good but the smell is overwhelming that it was hard to use in our classroom environment. Lots of complaints from the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price but print is not perfect
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kido is loaded.
Additional information about kido could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered for my son 4th birthday party.Good price but the most the print is not perfect line.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekdir is loaded.
Additional information about prekdir could not be loaded.
Some stickers had lost the paper backing and were unusable. The quality of printing was not consistent.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T23:55:34.534-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2273, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.