Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest stickers!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mobanker
 
Please wait while more information about mobanker is loaded.
Additional information about mobanker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are the cutest ever! There are several styles, both in large and small sizes. Bright colors, good stamping. A great buy for the money. Many possible uses!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4/5ths cute 1/5th disapointing
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Morbil
 
Please wait while more information about Morbil is loaded.
Additional information about Morbil could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These shapes are cute and fun and make likes of cute pictures for a western scene. Kids enjoyed using them on multiple craft projects.
Before presenting these to kids, pre-sort them. 113 of the 500 I sorted were not cut where printed and so some had partial heads or missed the printing almost completely (horse shoes). The larger ones I was able to save with some sharpie imagination, but i still had over 80 of the smaller shapes that were unusable (see picture).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids party
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
YN2Chris
 
Please wait while more information about YN2Chris is loaded.
Additional information about YN2Chris could not be loaded.
from Pottstown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was not real pleased with product. Several of the shapes were not printed correctly. Also, wish the small pieces had been separated from the large pieces. Was difficult, and time consuming, to shift through whole bag to get the pieces I wanted. However, the pieces I did use worked great attached to the magnetic photo frame. They will make cute gifts for the foursome pictures for our lady golfers. Our tournament theme is Rhinestone Cowgirl.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smell is overwhelming
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
KinderTeacherinOR
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacherinOR is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacherinOR could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product is good but the smell is overwhelming that it was hard to use in our classroom environment. Lots of complaints from the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price but print is not perfect
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
kido
 
Please wait while more information about kido is loaded.
Additional information about kido could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered for my son 4th birthday party.Good price but the most the print is not perfect line.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
prekdir
 
Please wait while more information about prekdir is loaded.
Additional information about prekdir could not be loaded.
Some stickers had lost the paper backing and were unusable. The quality of printing was not consistent.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
holidaymommy
 
Please wait while more information about holidaymommy is loaded.
Additional information about holidaymommy could not be loaded.
from Dallas, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable stickers My children love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was what i expected to be not to small and not to big.
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
sallypro
 
Please wait while more information about sallypro is loaded.
Additional information about sallypro could not be loaded.
from harlingen texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I would recommend this crafty foams to anybody. At school we use it alot. Even the pre-k kids love it. When it is Texas Public School Week we use it as a western decoration for our parents.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for school craft activities
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Shorty1
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1 could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad, NM
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These self-adhesive foam western shapes were excellent in the construction of wood stick picture frames. The children enjoyed choosing their own characters and sticking them on their project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
yarizzy
 
Please wait while more information about yarizzy is loaded.
Additional information about yarizzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found these stickers very useful in our recent VBS. No glue needed, always makes a craft teacher happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.