Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Coee
 
Please wait while more information about Coee is loaded.
Additional information about Coee could not be loaded.
from Trinidad
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to use in the classroom and I did not expect them to be so big. Compared to the stickers we have in Trinidad this was a great buy and I can not wait till next Father's Day to use them in class or use them when my nephew comes to visit, as he loves to make craft items for his dad. The colours are also bright and the bag is a good size. You will get your money's worth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality fair this time
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
artforever
 
Please wait while more information about artforever is loaded.
Additional information about artforever could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers before for a Father's Day project and the quality of the stamped ink and placement of the ink was much better before. This time ink was not centered on a good many stickers or faded and not very readible or just not there. I would purchase them one more time and expect the next order to be a better quality of stamped stickers.
Pros: subjects good for dad, for the price okay item
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!!!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
These were just what I was looking for. It is hard to find things for dad's. I am going to use some of the stickers on some blue ribbons that I also got from OT. I am mainly going to use some of the shirts with the ties stickers as part of my Father's Day project. I am doing for the 42 men patients. I will use the other stickers later on. Some of the stickers the writing was so light you could not read it, some of the stickers were not cut all the way through. You get your money's worth with this bag even with the few that were defected. But overall I am very happy with them. They will LOVE their Father's Day happy and that's all that counts for me.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TeachKinCamden
 
Please wait while more information about TeachKinCamden is loaded.
Additional information about TeachKinCamden could not be loaded.
from Audubon, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's hard to find things to do for Father's Day. We used the stickers to decoate a cut-out tie and them a handdrawn cards. They were cute and like I said, THE KIDS LOVED THEM!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Foam stickers are a little sad for dad
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
IM4GOD
 
Please wait while more information about IM4GOD is loaded.
Additional information about IM4GOD could not be loaded.
from Niles, Michigan
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stickers are okay for the price I paid, but the quality isn't all that great. Several stickers came not completely cut out, and quite a few were missing the printing. I used them to make Father's Day cards, and the children didn't care about the problem of missing the writing on them. For what it's worth, hey, you get what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2009
Customer avatar
(V)
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy for young children to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedJune 21, 2009
Customer avatar
chakra
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students in my Kindergarten class loved these! They are easy to use, and they can be combined with a number of different activities. I also recommend the Mother's Day version.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love it
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Jrfcch
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my daycare loved the selection of self-adhesive shapes they had to choose from. They even used the #1 and other stickers for their mom projects as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Father's Day cards!
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Lucy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got these for my kids to make cards and they made some great cards. There were a ton of shapes, they will probably last us a few years. : )
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for a hard-to-find item
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
lauraleedot
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for trinket boxes for a preschool valentine party. I found it difficult to find "Daddy" stickers, decorations, jewel colors, etc. that Dads would like. These stickers saved the day and there are more than enough for a classroom of kids to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.