Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for most ages
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volunteerjunkie is loaded.
Additional information about volunteerjunkie could not be loaded.
from New mexico
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! Had age group 2-11 making mosaic collages & it was a free for all! These kinds of crafts are the best for encouraging the kids to express their individuality. Little ones need help taking off backing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Math Project
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MathTeacher8 is loaded.
Additional information about MathTeacher8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These worked well for the classroom math project my students did. They placed 4-6 shapes in an arrangement and then computed the area and perimeter of the composite shape.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for art projects
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarRock is loaded.
Additional information about FarRock could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors are bright and cheerful, backs are easy to peel off. However, the pieces need to be separated before using.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size can matter
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Foamie stickers are great when working with kids and I will use them some time in the future. I knew when I ordered they might be to big for our project and they were. They would work for many projects though. I have no problem with quality or anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Shapes!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DreMom is loaded.
Additional information about DreMom could not be loaded.
from Natick, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to put these in small snack-size zip-top bags for each child coming to my son's 3rd birthday party with a Team Umizoomi theme. Since the show is all about shapes and math it should be fun for the kids to make their own mosaics and patterns. My boys (age 5 and almost 3) love foam stickers! Little ones (under 3) need a little help removing the backing, but you can't beat the easy cleanup!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: little ones need help
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissappointed
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockford is loaded.
Additional information about Rockford could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Shapes were irregular...not typical so most went to waste. I did like that the shapes were self-adhesive...easy for the kids to use.
Pros: easy for kids to use
Cons: shapes were irregular
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Large size
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBurns052408 is loaded.
Additional information about BBurns052408 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are a lot larger than I was expecting - well actually maybe I should say there are just a lot more of the large ones than I was expecting. We'll probably need to cut some of them down - which will work ok. Haven't used them yet so not sure of any other aspect.
Pros: large size
Cons: large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T13:49:37.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2252, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.