Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Warming
PostedMay 20, 2009
Customer avatar
simone
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't have the opportunity to make this frame. I received it from my almost 4 yr old daughter who "made" it for Mothers Day for me at her nursery school. It's stuck to my desk @ work and everyone that see's it loves it!!!! It absolutely warms my heart everytime I see it in the corner of my eyes. Love it! Love it! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not impressed!!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mash
 
Please wait while more information about Mash is loaded.
Additional information about Mash could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Letters VERY TINY! Not what they appear on this picture. There is no magnets strips or anything! What do you do with it once its finished???
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
AMGuerra
 
Please wait while more information about AMGuerra is loaded.
Additional information about AMGuerra could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Anyone can create this craft and still put their personal touch to the project. Moms' will be happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what it shows
PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
tcher
 
Please wait while more information about tcher is loaded.
Additional information about tcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item does not have instruction or pictures and not enough letter to write word love you as shown. Decoration and products are in same color so can not make it pop up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
soccermom16
 
Please wait while more information about soccermom16 is loaded.
Additional information about soccermom16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these picture frames previously for my classroom and liked them very much. However, purchusing them this time was a disappointment because they were about half the size as before.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very unhappy with purchase
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
SheltieMom
 
Please wait while more information about SheltieMom is loaded.
Additional information about SheltieMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First off, it did not come with magnets. I had to buy that at a local store. My main complaint was the frame deal behind the O where the picture was to go. Maybe it was just mine, but I had a LOT of trouble getting them loose-ended up tearing up 5 of the letters, and even more of the frame. The blue ones came off easily, but the green were nearly impossible.
I did like the fact that the letters and designs were stick on and didn't require glue. Will not ever buy again!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Gift
PostedMay 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Paige
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The frames turned out really cute. I just wish there had been more of the high frequency letters, such as 'e.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for class present for mom
PostedMay 11, 2009
Customer avatar
5th grade teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft was easy and colorful. It had many small pieces, but the class enjoyed putting them all together. It was a plus with the sticky back--no glue needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy and quick!
PostedMay 4, 2009
Customer avatar
kindergarten teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like easy projects that I can do with my kindergarten kids. Since I don't have a helper, I need projects that I can do alone. How perfect! The kids loved doing it, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprise at the size
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Kindergarten Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really happy with this purchase. I was surprised at the size of the MOM pic frame. I thought they would be really small, but they are actually quite big and you are supplied with things to decorate on the frame, I thought you had to purchase extra decorations. So I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.