Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stickers, hard to peel for little ones
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Shani96
 
Please wait while more information about Shani96 is loaded.
Additional information about Shani96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a children's Valentine party to decorate the pinata bags. They are very cute, but hard to peel the backing. We had to help the children. No big deal, that's really the only con. There are at least 4 or 5 different designs in the bag. The kids enjoyed sticking them all over their bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to peel backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great foam stickers
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
TXMom
 
Please wait while more information about TXMom is loaded.
Additional information about TXMom could not be loaded.
from Houston area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our entire Kindergarten grade for Valentine's Day party to decorate bookmarks. Shapes were all perfect, colors perfect. Very satisfied!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
500 Fabulous Foam Love Bugs
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Susa
 
Please wait while more information about Susa is loaded.
Additional information about Susa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're wonderful! I love them. I bought them to give to my kindergarten class. They like to put stickers on their body, so I tried putting one on my hand, to test the strength of the adhesive, Trust me, they stick!!! They're not coming off , unless pulled off! VERY SATISFIED, WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
valentine5358
 
Please wait while more information about valentine5358 is loaded.
Additional information about valentine5358 could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, RI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are fun, easy to use valentine's day stickers with pull off paper on back. There is no mess. Any child can use them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for Valentines's Day Project!!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
WishingStarrs
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved stcking these bugs to there Valentine's Boxes they made at school.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stickers - and lots of them!
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
elizabeth22
 
Please wait while more information about elizabeth22 is loaded.
Additional information about elizabeth22 could not be loaded.
from Novi, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at my son's kindergarten Valentine's Day party. The children were each decorating their own 'quilt' square (also sold on this site) with various Valentine themed items. These stickers are self adhesive (a must for us!), and stuck really really well - even to the fabric we were using. Only complaint: a bit smelly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smelly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Foam Stickers
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
RoomMom42
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom42 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom42 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased foam self-adhesive stickers for all the classroom parties I've been involved in. The kids love the designs and I love that they don't need glue! This set was used for a Valentines Day party and was a hit too!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent assortment
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
zippydoo
 
Please wait while more information about zippydoo is loaded.
Additional information about zippydoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my children's 1st and 3rd grade classes but also used them for my son's 100 day poster.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute bugs
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
juniperbear
 
Please wait while more information about juniperbear is loaded.
Additional information about juniperbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we used these when making Valentine cards at a party. Many people commented how cute they were, and the colors are perfect for Valentine's Day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyyorkie
 
Please wait while more information about ladyyorkie is loaded.
Additional information about ladyyorkie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My granddaughters loved them. They decorated their mailboxs with them and other things I purchased for them. They only thing I feel is wrong with it is there should be a smaller package of them too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: too many in the package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.