Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mandiejonn is loaded.
Additional information about mandiejonn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foam stickers are too cute! I bought them for my daughter's "Love Bug" party at school for making Valentine's cards. They were perfect for it! I really like how easily the backs peel off too which isn't always the case with stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stickers, hard to peel for little ones
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shani96 is loaded.
Additional information about Shani96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a children's Valentine party to decorate the pinata bags. They are very cute, but hard to peel the backing. We had to help the children. No big deal, that's really the only con. There are at least 4 or 5 different designs in the bag. The kids enjoyed sticking them all over their bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to peel backing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomMomPA is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomMomPA could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these cute foam love bug stickers for a Valentines party game in a kindergarten classroom. The kids had to roll dice and cover the corresponding numbers on a paper heart with their stickers. They ended up with an adorable decoration at the end of the math game.
The kindergarteners enjoyed the game and were able to use the stickers independently. My only complaint is that the foam stickers were poorly cut out. Sometimes half a bug's head was cut off or the bees had extra legs that didn't align with the picture. The small stickers were most impacted. It was enough that I spent a lot of time sorting out the poorly cut ones before the game. There were still plenty of stickers for one class to use, and maybe young kids wouldn't notice or care anyway. But if you need this exact number for a project and are picky like me, you have been forewarned :)
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smd8z is loaded.
Additional information about Smd8z could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these for a classroom party to decorate Valentines Day bags. Great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Stinky
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyDayMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyDayMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These stickers are very cute, but they stink so badly that I'm not sure that I will give them to the kids to use at their Valentine party. I have been airing them out in the garage for a week, but they still smell awful, like pesticide. Nothing else I ordered smells like them.
Cons: odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty, exactly as described, received timely
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Choice is loaded.
Additional information about Choice could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and witty. Purchased for a Sunday School group but also used with my granddaughter to make a special picture for her parents for Valentines day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice to add to cards and v-day crafts
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKirch is loaded.
Additional information about BKirch could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love self adhesive foam stickers! Lots of variety and kids love
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valentine5358 is loaded.
Additional information about valentine5358 could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, RI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are fun, easy to use valentine's day stickers with pull off paper on back. There is no mess. Any child can use them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for Valentines's Day Project!!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved stcking these bugs to there Valentine's Boxes they made at school.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stickers - and lots of them!
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elizabeth22 is loaded.
Additional information about elizabeth22 could not be loaded.
from Novi, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at my son's kindergarten Valentine's Day party. The children were each decorating their own 'quilt' square (also sold on this site) with various Valentine themed items. These stickers are self adhesive (a must for us!), and stuck really really well - even to the fabric we were using. Only complaint: a bit smelly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smelly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T04:25:04.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2229, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.