Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Fabulous Foam Self-Adhesive Flower Shapes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fishwho is loaded.
Additional information about Fishwho could not be loaded.
from San Mateo,ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's easy to peel off and has good variety of flowers patterns.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent product but misleading information
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyLove is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyLove could not be loaded.
These set comes with different patterns and colors of flowers. The set I received has only 476 shapes. Product description says this set has 500 shapes.
52 pattern set with 8 pieces and 5 pattern set with 12 pieces.
I know exactly what pattern/color is missing in the set I received. 3 pattern set(8 piece) in 3 different colors. So I am missing 24 shapes in the set I received.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: inaccurate count
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're okay, kinda stinky!
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 19grammie51 is loaded.
Additional information about 19grammie51 could not be loaded.
from Lehigh, KS
Just what I wanted BUT WOW! Do they have a strong smell. Gonna have to "air them out" before I take them to Sunday School!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janad is loaded.
Additional information about Janad could not be loaded.
from Mckinney TX
Great assortment of colors. Detail on the stickers was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these look cheap
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAnita is loaded.
Additional information about MsAnita could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flowers are not what I expected; not realisting. previous selections were much better, but these will have to do for now, I am disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FromSydneytoNYC is loaded.
Additional information about FromSydneytoNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My children use this to decorate greeting cards, gift bags and treasure boxes. Love the variety, colors and sizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product has a strong odor
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNLinda is loaded.
Additional information about TNLinda could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
First thing I noticed was a very strong odor. I had to place them outside for several days to get rid of the smell. Second, it took a very long time to punch each one out. The paper backing would tear.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WARNING, this product has changed.
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karjulisa is loaded.
Additional information about Karjulisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased these stickers before and loved them. This time they arrived as full foam sheets. The stickers have to be punched out individually and the paper backing tears off as I carefully try to remove the stickers. I am very disappointed that the product would be changed in such an extreme way, especially without any notice on the product description or picture.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not seperated
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desbaker is loaded.
Additional information about Desbaker could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these - except that they were not separated into individual flowers. It took me forever to punch them all out of the foam sheets they were stamped in.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarRock is loaded.
Additional information about FarRock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flowers looked bigger in the picture than they actually are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T07:38:29.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2227, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.