Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!!! Great Value. Added That classy Look.
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients on the different holidays. For Mother's Day. I made trinket boxes and a matching gift bag for the other 53 women patients. That I also got from OT I used these stickers on the trinket boxes and on the matching gift bags I made. They were perfect for my project. A great selection of many different flowers and colors. I haven't found a selection of flowers this good at any other place I have shopped at. And the price is also a bargain for so many. I didn't have any trouble with any of them falling off the adhesive is really good. The other ladies totally LOVED their trinkets and their matching gift bags and they really LOVED the flowers they said it reminded them of spring, and everyone got flowers with their favorite colors, and they ask me to use these flowers again sometime on their happy's. I make them. I really like self-adhesive peel off backs and not having to worry about glue dots, hot melt glue, or using other types of glue. I had no trouble with tearing of the flowers when peeling off the backs. I did not use all of the flowers and out of the flowers I did use I only had two flowers that I had to add some color the centers. I am looking forward to using the rest of the flowers on some of my other projects they add that little extra touch that gives it that classy look. I will buy these again to use on my projects.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, classy, great assortment, vibrate colors, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Different Stickers
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Dakota
 
Please wait while more information about Dakota is loaded.
Additional information about Dakota could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to traditional paper stickers. Stick well to surfaces (including the brim of a baseball cap) and to one another for a 3-D effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Foam Flower Shapes
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dawn54
 
Please wait while more information about Dawn54 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawn54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Has a musty odor. Do not recommend
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for children crafts.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Baade
 
Please wait while more information about Baade is loaded.
Additional information about Baade could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This was for bring your child to work day. The children were very crafty.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best foam supply ever
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
austin03112014
 
Please wait while more information about austin03112014 is loaded.
Additional information about austin03112014 could not be loaded.
from Lincoln University, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love doing arts and crafts and I like sticky foam
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, easy cleanup, no glue messes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Has adhesive
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
parent32
 
Please wait while more information about parent32 is loaded.
Additional information about parent32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product has adhesive on the back, so was pleased with this purchase. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value For Money
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Vjai
 
Please wait while more information about Vjai is loaded.
Additional information about Vjai could not be loaded.
from Caribbean
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church was having a fund raiser/dinner for Christmas and these stickers were used to decorate the dessert boxes together with curling ribbon..... they were excellent I would highly recommend
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring Craft BONUS!
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
k4rnr
 
Please wait while more information about k4rnr is loaded.
Additional information about k4rnr could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my classroom for spring decorations//crafts and also on our Mother's Day craft! They are perfect for my class! I wish they were slightly more economical, but I have not found other flower assortments I like better anywhere! Only marked down on quality because sometimes the backs are difficult to peel off on some flowers. This is not the norm but, is noticable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great and colorful assortment
Cons: price for # of stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Bass
 
Please wait while more information about Bass is loaded.
Additional information about Bass could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these inside favor boxes at our School banquet. Adhesive was great. Easy to peel off paper backing. Students were making designs on their shirts. Fun item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft Item
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
snldr1
 
Please wait while more information about snldr1 is loaded.
Additional information about snldr1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These self adhesive flowers are great to decorate gift boxes, use in scrapbooking or just decorate anything!
Great colors, variety.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.