Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FromSydneytoNYC is loaded.
Additional information about FromSydneytoNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My children use this to decorate greeting cards, gift bags and treasure boxes. Love the variety, colors and sizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product has a strong odor
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNLinda is loaded.
Additional information about TNLinda could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
First thing I noticed was a very strong odor. I had to place them outside for several days to get rid of the smell. Second, it took a very long time to punch each one out. The paper backing would tear.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WARNING, this product has changed.
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karjulisa is loaded.
Additional information about Karjulisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased these stickers before and loved them. This time they arrived as full foam sheets. The stickers have to be punched out individually and the paper backing tears off as I carefully try to remove the stickers. I am very disappointed that the product would be changed in such an extreme way, especially without any notice on the product description or picture.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not seperated
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desbaker is loaded.
Additional information about Desbaker could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these - except that they were not separated into individual flowers. It took me forever to punch them all out of the foam sheets they were stamped in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarRock is loaded.
Additional information about FarRock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flowers looked bigger in the picture than they actually are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Foam Flower Shapes
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawn54 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawn54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Has a musty odor. Do not recommend
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for children crafts.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baade is loaded.
Additional information about Baade could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This was for bring your child to work day. The children were very crafty.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best foam supply ever
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about austin03112014 is loaded.
Additional information about austin03112014 could not be loaded.
from Lincoln University, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love doing arts and crafts and I like sticky foam
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, easy cleanup, no glue messes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Has adhesive
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parent32 is loaded.
Additional information about parent32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product has adhesive on the back, so was pleased with this purchase. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value For Money
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vjai is loaded.
Additional information about Vjai could not be loaded.
from Caribbean
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church was having a fund raiser/dinner for Christmas and these stickers were used to decorate the dessert boxes together with curling ribbon..... they were excellent I would highly recommend
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T15:45:44.994-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2227, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.