Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Jumbo Foam Pumpkins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest hit of the party!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shepaprdL7 is loaded.
Additional information about shepaprdL7 could not be loaded.
from PA
We had a Harvest Night at our church since our kids don't celebrate Halloween. I was looking for something fun to do with the smaller kids, so I bought these and some self-adhesive things from OTC. The kids loved it!!! It kept them busy for a few hours!!! Not only did they enjoy it, but the older kids joined in on the fun and we decided to have a decorating contest. Thank you, OTC!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value, Work Great
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyler12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Tyler12345 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Used these for "Pumpkin Painting" at a Fall Festival and were very well received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun project
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherry0408 is loaded.
Additional information about Sherry0408 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Sent to school with stick on faces for a fall party. Worked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
foam pumkins
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jadams56 is loaded.
Additional information about jadams56 could not be loaded.
Kids enjoyed decorating these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mairgead is loaded.
Additional information about Mairgead could not be loaded.
from Towson, MD
Probably my fault, BUT I thought that they came with add ons 'cause I wanted to send to a ton of grandparents in PA. Maybe you need to reevaluate?
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marjesstacilee is loaded.
Additional information about Marjesstacilee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Really nice foam pumpkins. I like that they're large so that they can be displayed nicely in our kid's room! They make great activity ideas!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fall project
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBaker3 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBaker3 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
These worked great for a fall class project. More than enough room to decorate. I recommend using sharpies instead of markers. I 100% recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NDvolunteer1109 is loaded.
Additional information about NDvolunteer1109 could not be loaded.
from Nap ND
great for decorations at the care center
Pros: quality, nice color
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Festival Supplies
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beezmom49 is loaded.
Additional information about beezmom49 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA, USA
My church hosts a community fall festival each year and Oriental Trading is a large part of that effort by supplying . affordable giveaways. The neighborhood really looks forward to the Festival each year. Supplies are as advertised and child friendly.
I bought these pumpkins as an addition to the Fall Festival Bulletin Board. Each pumpkin will have an activity on it. Bulletin Board will be used as in-house advertising.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lastti1me is loaded.
Additional information about Lastti1me could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, size was perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T04:20:47.409-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2205, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.