Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than a real one!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these foam pumpkins! They will work perfectly for my 2 year old to decorate and there's no mess! I can easily hang them in my window since space is an issue in my house and can reuse them year after year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
gpwalker
 
Please wait while more information about gpwalker is loaded.
Additional information about gpwalker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as a craft for a birthday party rather than real pumpkins that would have been quite expensive. I also got the "Make Your Own Jack-O-Lantern Face Stickers" and the two items worked great together. We used the extras to decorate our house for Halloween. Great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to make placemats. We used permanent markers and it cleans up pretty well.
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Rooey
 
Please wait while more information about Rooey is loaded.
Additional information about Rooey could not be loaded.
from Brownsburg, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My brother, grandma, and i made placemats. Then we took pictures of each placemat, ran them off, laminated them and made coasters to match. Using the coasters helps to keep the matching placemats clean.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Large Pumpkin
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
debkids8
 
Please wait while more information about debkids8 is loaded.
Additional information about debkids8 could not be loaded.
from Griffin, Ga.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pumpkins are a very good size for little 2 and 3 year old hands to draw their jack-0-lantern faces on. My day care kids loved them and they are easier for them to handle.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
nienna9583
 
Please wait while more information about nienna9583 is loaded.
Additional information about nienna9583 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foam pumpkins are perfect for decorating with Halloween sticker faces. My children and their classmates really enjoyed decorating the pumpkins.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Decorations Included
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
WindermereFL
 
Please wait while more information about WindermereFL is loaded.
Additional information about WindermereFL could not be loaded.
from Windermere FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although the summary explains the item is foam pumpkins only, when making several online purchases that day I overlooked this information. It took a week for this purchase to arrive and then I found myself having to run out to craft stores to try to find decorations similar to the picture. Two stores and two hours later, I still didn't find what I wanted. There were many pumpkin decorating kits (everything included) in the stores for about the same price I paid for this item (pumpkins only). Too much aggravation. Providing everything together would be much better and really what shoppers want if they are already shopping online to 'save time'. Disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: not sold with decorations
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Pumpkins
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Patgruff
 
Please wait while more information about Patgruff is loaded.
Additional information about Patgruff could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins are a great size for the classroom projects.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
lvansel
 
Please wait while more information about lvansel is loaded.
Additional information about lvansel could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work at a nursing home and ordered these and the foam leaf shaped adhesives to decorate the residents doors and they are so cute! The residents really like them and it looks like fall. A cute little activity to do at nursing homes and preschools/schools.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Director2013
 
Please wait while more information about Director2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Director2013 could not be loaded.
from Easton, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my child care children and when they arrived, I was surprised that they were as big and they are easy to pick up for small children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not entirely happy
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
merf318
 
Please wait while more information about merf318 is loaded.
Additional information about merf318 could not be loaded.
from ogdensburg, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i misread the info and thought it came with the decorating stuff. i would rather not have to purchase items separately. it becomes too expensive and as a busy mother, i missed the details and had no way to decorate these at my daughter's party. the kids just colored on them instead.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.