Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than a real one!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these foam pumpkins! They will work perfectly for my 2 year old to decorate and there's no mess! I can easily hang them in my window since space is an issue in my house and can reuse them year after year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
gpwalker
 
Please wait while more information about gpwalker is loaded.
Additional information about gpwalker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as a craft for a birthday party rather than real pumpkins that would have been quite expensive. I also got the "Make Your Own Jack-O-Lantern Face Stickers" and the two items worked great together. We used the extras to decorate our house for Halloween. Great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Director2013
 
Please wait while more information about Director2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Director2013 could not be loaded.
from Easton, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my child care children and when they arrived, I was surprised that they were as big and they are easy to pick up for small children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not entirely happy
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
merf318
 
Please wait while more information about merf318 is loaded.
Additional information about merf318 could not be loaded.
from ogdensburg, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i misread the info and thought it came with the decorating stuff. i would rather not have to purchase items separately. it becomes too expensive and as a busy mother, i missed the details and had no way to decorate these at my daughter's party. the kids just colored on them instead.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful craft for the little ones.
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
RLB4U
 
Please wait while more information about RLB4U is loaded.
Additional information about RLB4U could not be loaded.
from Canton, TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Great for little ones to demonstrate their creativity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
TiaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about TiaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TiaMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's class and they loved them, they had so much fun with them. I bought an extra bag of foam pieces. it was great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
can only use one side
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
moemoe22
 
Please wait while more information about moemoe22 is loaded.
Additional information about moemoe22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
There is a 'OrientalTrading.com' stamp on one of the pumpkin so the other side can only be used.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
rredal
 
Please wait while more information about rredal is loaded.
Additional information about rredal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at the halloween party for my grandsons, all the kids enjoyed making their own pumpkins.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
macm
 
Please wait while more information about macm is loaded.
Additional information about macm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No more "Halloween" parties in our public schools, now it has to be a "fall party" theme...these worked PERFECTLY! I bought adhesive jewels, alphabet, leaves, etc for decorating. The kids loved it and was super easy!!!! Would definately recommend it. I used a needle & ribbon through the stem so the kids could hang them up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product, one problem
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
ldettmer
 
Please wait while more information about ldettmer is loaded.
Additional information about ldettmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental trading stamps each individual pumpkin before they wrap them. They then stack them together. The ink from one stamp rubbed off on the one underneath it. The ink was still wet when they were stacked together, so the whole stack was ruined. Black smears on the front, a stamp on the back made them unusable. I spent 2-3 hours trying to rub the ink off the front. In the end, I think I all I did was rub the top layer of the foam away. It would have been a great item, had they not ruined it by stamping orientaltrading.com on the back of each one.
Customer Service was great. They were willing to send another one or provide a refund. I didn't bother with another stack. I figured it would be no different than the ones I already had.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.