Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than a real one!
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these foam pumpkins! They will work perfectly for my 2 year old to decorate and there's no mess! I can easily hang them in my window since space is an issue in my house and can reuse them year after year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft Time Project
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about geolibry is loaded.
Additional information about geolibry could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This worked great for our craft at our Fall Party. The pumpkins are a great size, but they are a little thinner than I thought they would be. They held up great with the Foam Fall Leaf Stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappoint
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sueyee is loaded.
Additional information about Sueyee could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I expected some stickers to make the pumpkin face and letters to come with the pumpkin. Are there stickers available?
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and good size
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentTrader is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentTrader could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
These pumpkins are sturdy and good size for the kids to decorate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to make placemats. We used permanent markers and it cleans up pretty well.
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rooey is loaded.
Additional information about Rooey could not be loaded.
from Brownsburg, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My brother, grandma, and i made placemats. Then we took pictures of each placemat, ran them off, laminated them and made coasters to match. Using the coasters helps to keep the matching placemats clean.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Large Pumpkin
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debkids8 is loaded.
Additional information about debkids8 could not be loaded.
from Griffin, Ga.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pumpkins are a very good size for little 2 and 3 year old hands to draw their jack-0-lantern faces on. My day care kids loved them and they are easier for them to handle.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nienna9583 is loaded.
Additional information about nienna9583 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foam pumpkins are perfect for decorating with Halloween sticker faces. My children and their classmates really enjoyed decorating the pumpkins.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Decorations Included
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WindermereFL is loaded.
Additional information about WindermereFL could not be loaded.
from Windermere FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although the summary explains the item is foam pumpkins only, when making several online purchases that day I overlooked this information. It took a week for this purchase to arrive and then I found myself having to run out to craft stores to try to find decorations similar to the picture. Two stores and two hours later, I still didn't find what I wanted. There were many pumpkin decorating kits (everything included) in the stores for about the same price I paid for this item (pumpkins only). Too much aggravation. Providing everything together would be much better and really what shoppers want if they are already shopping online to 'save time'. Disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: not sold with decorations
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Pumpkins
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patgruff is loaded.
Additional information about Patgruff could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins are a great size for the classroom projects.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lvansel is loaded.
Additional information about lvansel could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work at a nursing home and ordered these and the foam leaf shaped adhesives to decorate the residents doors and they are so cute! The residents really like them and it looks like fall. A cute little activity to do at nursing homes and preschools/schools.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T03:42:08.064-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2205, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.