Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedJuly 8, 2009
Customer avatar
CraftLady
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foam faith shapes were wonderful. I used them for VBS with children aged 4-11 and was very pleased. We decorated a 4 x 6 inch picture frame made out of cardstock with a verse inside of it. Nice variety, bold primary colors, and easy to peel and stick. I intend to order more for other projects. I would highly recommend this for a variety of ages and to use with large groups of children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MsMel
 
Please wait while more information about MsMel is loaded.
Additional information about MsMel could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stickers to decorate Foam crosses for a Easter Community event. They were very easy to use and everyone loved the colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to crafts!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
updce
 
Please wait while more information about updce is loaded.
Additional information about updce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to use at our craft time for VBS. All the kids loved them. They were used on other foam material and also on plastic frisbees. I love the self-adhesive as even the preschoolers can peel and stick on their own.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to use item
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mrshud
 
Please wait while more information about mrshud is loaded.
Additional information about mrshud could not be loaded.
from Lenoir City, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they worked well with the project we were working on. No mess and very little clean up. would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for our VBS crafts
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
meg518
 
Please wait while more information about meg518 is loaded.
Additional information about meg518 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
A good product for little fingers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GRAT BUY!!!!!!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to have on hand to use. I love all the different designs, great variety, even better than I expected. Variety of sizes, colors and the colors are vibrate and not dull. You get a lot for your money. I am a really big fan of stickers and I use a lot of them in my projects. I like to have a lot of different kind of stickers on hand to use with my projects.
I am going to use them on my cards, some on gift bags, I am also going to use some on some door knob hangers
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my album for religious events. My photos looked so cute and my kids loved them! OTC please make more of these for Baptism, Communion & Confirmation! They are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great to use for decoration.s
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the blank journals and the kids can write their names and decorate with these foam faith shapes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Honduras Bible School
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
tabascoroad
 
Please wait while more information about tabascoroad is loaded.
Additional information about tabascoroad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these with the foam visors for bible school in rural Honduras. The kids LOVE them. It is so rewarding to see the smiles on their faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fit the bill
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
alouisiana
 
Please wait while more information about alouisiana is loaded.
Additional information about alouisiana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needed these for a quick craft...they were perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.