Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
500 Fabulous Foam Self-Adhesive Faith Shapes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful great product!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and loved the ease of the stickers...easy for small hands!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we wanted!
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllSaintsDay is loaded.
Additional information about AllSaintsDay could not be loaded.
These faith shape stickers are wonderful for crafts, cards, pumpkins, and just anytime fun!!!!! Can be used on so many projects!!! The self adhesive backings make it easy for any age to enjoy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, religious
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for crafting
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rae529 is loaded.
Additional information about rae529 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
We bought these along with the foam pumpkins. We set up a craft station and the kids used the stickers to make faces on the pumpkins. I was looking for crosses and hearts etc. the extras were fun as well. The kids had fun making jack-o-lanterns with a Christian theme and used the words as mouths, eyebrows, etc. Only drawback was the paper scraps we had to clean from the floor (but WAY better than glue!!)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for impromptu crafts!
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about handbelle is loaded.
Additional information about handbelle could not be loaded.
from Romania
When our selected craft finished early, the kids loved choosing their own stickers and creating a design to take home. And, there were no filler shapes (circles, triangles, etc.). All the shapes were faith-based.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great surprise!
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about armadillojoe is loaded.
Additional information about armadillojoe could not be loaded.
from East Tennessee
I wondered how many different items were included and how many of each item. After receiving the product, I found out there were 25 of each item. I wish I had ordered more. And probably will. Self-stick is replacing glue sticks, "hot-glue" or traditional glue. For making the project easy, this is the way to go. There was a bonus with this product as well: the cut-outs from the shape added some more items I will use on another project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a little fragile, pieces needed to be separated from each other
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimigac is loaded.
Additional information about mimigac could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore, PA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a VBS craft and they are perfect for decorating the journals.
The self-stick shapes and words are great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for crafts and to decorate personal items
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay4105 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay4105 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We use these all the time for the children to use on crafts and to embellish personal items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheerful and Versatile
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valerie65 is loaded.
Additional information about valerie65 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am looking forward to using these stickers to decorate picture frames in my CCD classes. I am happy with the variety of stickers, and the colors are bright. I think the children will enjoy this activity in preparation for the holidays.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2teach1st is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2teach1st could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are larger than expected. There is a nice variety of Christian words and designs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice stickers
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phander88 is loaded.
Additional information about Phander88 could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my church's VBS. I made a sample of the craft to show the kids what to do. I put the stickers on a plastic drinking cup and they stuck very well. They were easy to peel, and are still sticking to my sample cup even after 2 weeks. The shapes are nice. Some are words and the others are recognizable shapes with a religious theme. I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, religious
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T02:18:40.809-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.