Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice stickers
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Phander88
 
Please wait while more information about Phander88 is loaded.
Additional information about Phander88 could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my church's VBS. I made a sample of the craft to show the kids what to do. I put the stickers on a plastic drinking cup and they stuck very well. They were easy to peel, and are still sticking to my sample cup even after 2 weeks. The shapes are nice. Some are words and the others are recognizable shapes with a religious theme. I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, religious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the shapes stuck together, VERY hard to take apart, the paper backing did not always come and the shapes without backing stuck together and then riped
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Puddinjane
 
Please wait while more information about Puddinjane is loaded.
Additional information about Puddinjane could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I liked the shapes but the overall product was difficult to use. They were in a big sticky mess when the package was opened. The stickers were stuck together, the back was off causing further damage and several of them were folded or crumpled beyond use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
foam stickers
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
teacherBobbi
 
Please wait while more information about teacherBobbi is loaded.
Additional information about teacherBobbi could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
unfortunately "god jesus and love" word foam stickers often lost their backing, so not only did we lose that sticker, but we lost every sticker it got stuck too
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzaninha
 
Please wait while more information about Suzaninha is loaded.
Additional information about Suzaninha could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Colorful and varied in sizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for letting children decorate
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSlady1234
 
Please wait while more information about VBSlady1234 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSlady1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use in both VBS and WOL and the children literally love to use these for decorating different crafts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MsMel
 
Please wait while more information about MsMel is loaded.
Additional information about MsMel could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stickers to decorate Foam crosses for a Easter Community event. They were very easy to use and everyone loved the colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to crafts!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
updce
 
Please wait while more information about updce is loaded.
Additional information about updce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to use at our craft time for VBS. All the kids loved them. They were used on other foam material and also on plastic frisbees. I love the self-adhesive as even the preschoolers can peel and stick on their own.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to use item
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mrshud
 
Please wait while more information about mrshud is loaded.
Additional information about mrshud could not be loaded.
from Lenoir City, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they worked well with the project we were working on. No mess and very little clean up. would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for our VBS crafts
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
meg518
 
Please wait while more information about meg518 is loaded.
Additional information about meg518 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
A good product for little fingers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GRAT BUY!!!!!!
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to have on hand to use. I love all the different designs, great variety, even better than I expected. Variety of sizes, colors and the colors are vibrate and not dull. You get a lot for your money. I am a really big fan of stickers and I use a lot of them in my projects. I like to have a lot of different kind of stickers on hand to use with my projects.
I am going to use them on my cards, some on gift bags, I am also going to use some on some door knob hangers
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T15:26:53.454-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.