Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDOPREK is loaded.
Additional information about MDOPREK could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid love this. The first time the pegs are inserted into the boards it is a tight fit, the preschool room needed help. After the initial penetration everything was easy, they are a favorite center! Great for pattern matching, counting and colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the money!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristinaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about KristinaAnn could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought this same set in other places and Oriental Trading, by far, has the best price w/the same quality as the others!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: could use a few more pegs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
High price for product that doesn't work
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisadaycare is loaded.
Additional information about lisadaycare could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea but the pegs wouldn't fit in the foam without lots of pressure. The preschool children this toys was for weren't able to do it even after we stretched the holes with the pegs a few times. Not worth the money for just the pegs since the boards are useless.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal for the price
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicolefromMN is loaded.
Additional information about NicolefromMN could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for daycare, and these were the best priced deal around. I love them and the kids love them. Only downfall was when we first played with them, the pegs were a little bit bigger than the holes in the pegboard. So I had to go through and stick a peg in every hole to widen it before the kids were able to do it themselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
major disappointment
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyomathmom is loaded.
Additional information about wyomathmom could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The board is foam and pegs don't stay in. Holes get larger with use and fall out. Tried to use as math peg boards with rubber bands. Pegs bent over due to soft foam. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good activity for my 2 year old
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMommy421 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMommy421 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product. Bought for my 2 year old and he loves them. My 9 month old also loves playing with they. The pegs are hard plastic and seem durable. Only downside is peg boards came indented (from being shipped) and it is hard at first to get the pegs in and out of the holes on the peg board.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a winner
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosieOC is loaded.
Additional information about RosieOC could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for centerpieces at my son's 2nd birthday party and everyone loved them! The adults and children used them. My guests were so happy when they realized that they could take one home!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mumsy64
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mumsy64 is loaded.
Additional information about mumsy64 could not be loaded.
from Leavenworth, WA.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product the pegs fit well together, are balanced and fit in the holes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T20:26:27.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2146, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.