Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT product!!
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
nycaw
 
Please wait while more information about nycaw is loaded.
Additional information about nycaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a preschool teacher, I'm always on the lookout for high-quality toys that teach. This peg board set will provide hours of hands-on learning fun!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MDOPREK
 
Please wait while more information about MDOPREK is loaded.
Additional information about MDOPREK could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid love this. The first time the pegs are inserted into the boards it is a tight fit, the preschool room needed help. After the initial penetration everything was easy, they are a favorite center! Great for pattern matching, counting and colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
major disappointment
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
wyomathmom
 
Please wait while more information about wyomathmom is loaded.
Additional information about wyomathmom could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The board is foam and pegs don't stay in. Holes get larger with use and fall out. Tried to use as math peg boards with rubber bands. Pegs bent over due to soft foam. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the money!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KristinaAnn
 
Please wait while more information about KristinaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about KristinaAnn could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought this same set in other places and Oriental Trading, by far, has the best price w/the same quality as the others!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: could use a few more pegs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good activity for my 2 year old
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
LuckyMommy421
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMommy421 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMommy421 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product. Bought for my 2 year old and he loves them. My 9 month old also loves playing with they. The pegs are hard plastic and seem durable. Only downside is peg boards came indented (from being shipped) and it is hard at first to get the pegs in and out of the holes on the peg board.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a winner
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
RosieOC
 
Please wait while more information about RosieOC is loaded.
Additional information about RosieOC could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for centerpieces at my son's 2nd birthday party and everyone loved them! The adults and children used them. My guests were so happy when they realized that they could take one home!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mumsy64
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mumsy64
 
Please wait while more information about mumsy64 is loaded.
Additional information about mumsy64 could not be loaded.
from Leavenworth, WA.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product the pegs fit well together, are balanced and fit in the holes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small hands!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
BarbFLNJ
 
Please wait while more information about BarbFLNJ is loaded.
Additional information about BarbFLNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was buying other items for a wedding when I saw this and decided to get this for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loves to sort and stack. It is very well made and has lots of pegs. She loves it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and Wonderful learning aid. Great value!
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MaamawTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MaamawTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MaamawTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach a "home school classroom" and have three children, ages 6 and under, in my class. All are at different learning/developmental stages, but this works great for all! Great for developing hand-eye coordination, color recognition, counting, patterning, addition, multiplication, the applications in the classroom are endless! The best part is the kids just think it is a toy, AND THEY LOVE IT!
With 6 separate boards and tons of pegs, each child can work individually, or they can work (play) in a group. An item this versatile, and this well loved by the children, makes my job as teacher SO much easier!
This is a GREAT value for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, wide age-range application
Cons: convincing the child to stop!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
wctwins
 
Please wait while more information about wctwins is loaded.
Additional information about wctwins could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
A developmental specialist had recommended peg boards for my boys. This, by far, is the best value I found out there.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.