Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steno89 is loaded.
Additional information about Steno89 could not be loaded.
These leaf frames are a great value and very cute. You receive a generous portion of shapes with which to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity for 2nd Grade Classroom
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lrjarosz is loaded.
Additional information about lrjarosz could not be loaded.
from JackAttacksMom
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 2nd grade classroom Harvest Party. They are self-stick. The kids loved them. Not sure about the hay-stacks, though. Those are cheesy. Also, hard to get the little pieces inside the letters out, but other than that they turned out great. Couple of things: they are bigger than I expected; comes with lots of pieces and very easy to assemble. I bought the fall stamps and self stick magnets to go with them. Great project!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Concept great, execution poor
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashgnh is loaded.
Additional information about Ashgnh could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unfortunately the adhesive that attaches the frame back to the frame doesn't work! It's not sticky at all, so I had to spend an hour glueing them, and now they won't work as well because the glue is too close to the frame edge. Most of the stickers work for decorating but you have to check very closely to make sure.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, adhesive fails
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Holly is loaded.
Additional information about 3Holly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an easy and fun elementary craft.The colorful fall colors and additional stick-ons are an added bonus.
The only problem was the package did not contain enough of the larger pieces (several back circles and 1 leaf were missing) to complete 24 leaves as described.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough materials
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Changed design is frustrating
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about light5 is loaded.
Additional information about light5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For years, I have used these for a craft at a community event, where I separated and pre-bagged all the parts needed for each craft. Unfortunately, the leaf itself was too big to fit in the bag. However, I will no longer be using these because OTC changed how the back is attached. Actually, the leaves don't come with the back of the photo hole attached at all, which makes pre-bagging the pieces harder since the backs will not match the leaf color.
Maybe the backs will stick on better though!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Fall Leaves Frames
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babette is loaded.
Additional information about Babette could not be loaded.
Great activity for kids and it's not messy, no glue, and kids create their own words and pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product for our "Bring your child to work" day. It was a huge hit - the kids loved all the stickers and, the parents loved the fact that no glue or scissors were needed. My only complaint was that I was shorted 4 picture frames. Whomever packs the items needs to be a little more careful with their counting.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T05:18:22.371-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2141, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.