Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Steno89
 
Please wait while more information about Steno89 is loaded.
Additional information about Steno89 could not be loaded.
These leaf frames are a great value and very cute. You receive a generous portion of shapes with which to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Changed design is frustrating
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
light5
 
Please wait while more information about light5 is loaded.
Additional information about light5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For years, I have used these for a craft at a community event, where I separated and pre-bagged all the parts needed for each craft. Unfortunately, the leaf itself was too big to fit in the bag. However, I will no longer be using these because OTC changed how the back is attached. Actually, the leaves don't come with the back of the photo hole attached at all, which makes pre-bagging the pieces harder since the backs will not match the leaf color.
Maybe the backs will stick on better though!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Fall Leaves Frames
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Babette
 
Please wait while more information about Babette is loaded.
Additional information about Babette could not be loaded.
Great activity for kids and it's not messy, no glue, and kids create their own words and pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
WorkingGirl
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product for our "Bring your child to work" day. It was a huge hit - the kids loved all the stickers and, the parents loved the fact that no glue or scissors were needed. My only complaint was that I was shorted 4 picture frames. Whomever packs the items needs to be a little more careful with their counting.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Fall Party
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
westervillemom
 
Please wait while more information about westervillemom is loaded.
Additional information about westervillemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's kindergarten class Fall Party. I punched out the decorations the night before and bagged a frame with decorations for each child. At the party each child simply opened up the bag and made the frame on their own. The only that that would have been better is if they came with magnets but I won't complain about that since the price is so affordable. I just purchased peel and stick magnet circles and it worked perfectly. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent buy
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
PJG1
 
Please wait while more information about PJG1 is loaded.
Additional information about PJG1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for bulletin board at church. The kids and adults like them. they are a great size and have lots of shapes and letters to decorate with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for younger crafters!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Momtoafun3yrold
 
Please wait while more information about Momtoafun3yrold is loaded.
Additional information about Momtoafun3yrold could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is 3 and this is the perfect craft for her. I love that all of the foam pieces are pre-sticky and easily peel off. With little to no help she can create a really cute frame all on her own! The leaves are much bigger than I expected. I am going to glue magnet strips to the back and send them off as gifts for family members. Very fun craft! really pleased! Huge number of frames (24) for the price! Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Leaf Frames
PostedSeptember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Laurat
 
Please wait while more information about Laurat is loaded.
Additional information about Laurat could not be loaded.
from Lake City, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leaves were bigger than I expected and they will be a great addition to fall decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.