Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
GranM
 
Please wait while more information about GranM is loaded.
Additional information about GranM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and larger than I expected. I'll be using them for a craft either at Easter Egg Hunt or Sunday School. I can't wait for the childrent to see them - they are going to love this craft for Easter. I will likely order again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for little hands to use!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
maravs6
 
Please wait while more information about maravs6 is loaded.
Additional information about maravs6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crosses were excellent! Plenty of self-sticking foam stickers for each child to really decorate their cross! I had 18 children in my class the day we did this craft and each one left extremely happy with their creation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the quality as in prior years
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
AZNative
 
Please wait while more information about AZNative is loaded.
Additional information about AZNative could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not a good project. The crosses themselves were good. The stands were terrible and did not work. They were not as thick as in prior years. Also, the foam stickers were very hard to remove. The words would rip apart while trying to take them off the sheet. We used them in years prior and loved them. Too bad the quality is not what they used to be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun craft but will not stand on its own
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
KidminTexas
 
Please wait while more information about KidminTexas is loaded.
Additional information about KidminTexas could not be loaded.
from Boerne, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for kids to make at our church Easter Egg hunt. The kids enjoyed decorating them but were frustrated because once the cross is decorated with the included stickers, it becomes too top heavy to stand on its own. All in all, a fun activity - just don't expect it to stand up like the pictures indicate it will.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the mess
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
12KG
 
Please wait while more information about 12KG is loaded.
Additional information about 12KG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product Was for my elementary kids and they did not enjoy them, they could not easily remove the lining from the word stickers and many of the foam stickers ripped. The crossed were also not able to stand on their own we had to use scotch tape to keep them standing. It was also a huge mess, which does not usually bother me but since the art project didn't work it was kind of frustrating to have such a mess also.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bases not heavy enough
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Sutler54
 
Please wait while more information about Sutler54 is loaded.
Additional information about Sutler54 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought for church camp craft. Cross kept tipping over. Pieces were hard to separate and tore when being punched out as they were not cut through far enough. very difficult to work with.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Variety of stickers could have been better
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jalapeno2
 
Please wait while more information about Jalapeno2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jalapeno2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
I had gotten foam cross kits before, but not the Easter type. I found the decorations to be less than what I expected, based on my previous experience. So I felt the need to order more stickers, which I just did tonight.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: lack of variety on stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was fairly easy for the children to assemble.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gmamars59
 
Please wait while more information about gmamars59 is loaded.
Additional information about gmamars59 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, Ks
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Overall the children liked them. Instructions were a little vague.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice activity for little kids!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Santa1979
 
Please wait while more information about Santa1979 is loaded.
Additional information about Santa1979 could not be loaded.
from Bethel, CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Nice but stickers are hard to deal with!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stickers not good
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
tandknz
 
Please wait while more information about tandknz is loaded.
Additional information about tandknz could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The crosses and stands were fine, but the stickers were difficult. the foam stickers were difficult to get apart and not well made.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-20T20:24:43.911-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.