Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranM is loaded.
Additional information about GranM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and larger than I expected. I'll be using them for a craft either at Easter Egg Hunt or Sunday School. I can't wait for the childrent to see them - they are going to love this craft for Easter. I will likely order again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Has potential to be good
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTeacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTeacher123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While we were excited to get this craft to do with our preschoolers (some students were the recommended age and some were just below it), we found the stickers with phrases such as "He is Risen" to be difficult to peel (even for the adults helping). The words would rip and trying to punch out all of the extra foam pieces from inside letters (such as o and a) was futile. The crosses were great. They were thick and sturdy and came with a base that held them up for the most part. (The base could be a little thicker as once you add the foam stickers, the cross becomes a little top heavy.)
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntlin is loaded.
Additional information about auntlin could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the phrases were hard to punch out and did rip. So we could no use them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Crosses
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only negative would be the individual letters in the kits. Please consider omitting this component and including words/pics only. Too many letters to sort and use.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: foam letters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Word stickers had to be tossed
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyrafty is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft came with crosses and bases to stand the cross on. That was a neat idea so I ordered them. It also came with stickers you can use to decorate the cross with. However, the stickers of the words are not really usable. The letters of the words are all stuck together so when you try to remove it from the paper backing, the words basically ripped apart. The quality of the rest of the kit was OK but for that price you can just buy foam crosses and other stickers to decorate with. A good easy craft for preschoolers.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too thin
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with these crosses this time. They were made out of very thin foam, even the stands, and they wouldn't stand up at all. The kids love decorating these crosses especially with the additional jewels that we get.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCD2teacher is loaded.
Additional information about CCD2teacher could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to make
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the quality as in prior years
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZNative is loaded.
Additional information about AZNative could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not a good project. The crosses themselves were good. The stands were terrible and did not work. They were not as thick as in prior years. Also, the foam stickers were very hard to remove. The words would rip apart while trying to take them off the sheet. We used them in years prior and loved them. Too bad the quality is not what they used to be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun craft but will not stand on its own
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidminTexas is loaded.
Additional information about KidminTexas could not be loaded.
from Boerne, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for kids to make at our church Easter Egg hunt. The kids enjoyed decorating them but were frustrated because once the cross is decorated with the included stickers, it becomes too top heavy to stand on its own. All in all, a fun activity - just don't expect it to stand up like the pictures indicate it will.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the mess
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12KG is loaded.
Additional information about 12KG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product Was for my elementary kids and they did not enjoy them, they could not easily remove the lining from the word stickers and many of the foam stickers ripped. The crossed were also not able to stand on their own we had to use scotch tape to keep them standing. It was also a huge mess, which does not usually bother me but since the art project didn't work it was kind of frustrating to have such a mess also.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:57:23.637-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.