Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
GranM
 
Please wait while more information about GranM is loaded.
Additional information about GranM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and larger than I expected. I'll be using them for a craft either at Easter Egg Hunt or Sunday School. I can't wait for the childrent to see them - they are going to love this craft for Easter. I will likely order again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for little hands to use!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
maravs6
 
Please wait while more information about maravs6 is loaded.
Additional information about maravs6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crosses were excellent! Plenty of self-sticking foam stickers for each child to really decorate their cross! I had 18 children in my class the day we did this craft and each one left extremely happy with their creation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
RhondaG
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaG is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses were bigger than I expected and very bright colors. Perfect for our Sunday School project! Lots of items to decorate them with as well. Really great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table decorations
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CLJP
 
Please wait while more information about CLJP is loaded.
Additional information about CLJP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for table decorations for a Lenten luncheon.
Lettering allowed me to follow our theme. Chose to purchase additional larger lettering and stickers.
Fun and easy to assemble. Fabulous price. Very sturdy and looked great. Received many compliments. Would purchase again for other themed events.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
EtownMom
 
Please wait while more information about EtownMom is loaded.
Additional information about EtownMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, I think this is a good product. I used it with my K/1st Sunday school class for Easter Sunday. They really seemed to enjoy decorating their crosses. Two cautions: 1.) The foam stickers would probably be rather tricky for little fingers to punch out of the sticker sheets. I prepared ahead of time by taking all of the foam backgrounds away from the white part of the sticker sheet, so that only the foam stickers were on the sheet. This made it much easier for little fingers to grab the stickers they needed, but it did take an hour or so of prep time. 2.) Some kids put so many stickers on their crosses that their crosses were kind of top heavy and didn't stand up very well in the base. We remedied this problem by having them take some stickers off of the top and add more to the bottom. Some still didn't stand up well, so we gave them 2 bases for extra support at the bottom. This worked great, but if you needed all 24 crosses and bases in the set, you wouldn't have extra ones to spare.
Pros: Age appropriateness, affordable
Cons: not sturdy enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, Easy
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MissJan
 
Please wait while more information about MissJan is loaded.
Additional information about MissJan could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Versatile for any time of the year. 7-8yr old students loved the craft.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked by my students
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JFri
 
Please wait while more information about JFri is loaded.
Additional information about JFri could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were enjoyed by my class of 5 to 8 year olds (boys and girls). They liked all the colors and there was plenty of space on the cross for the embellishments. The only reason this does not get a 5 star rating is because the stickers were not stamped all the way through the backs so I couldn't punch them all out before class.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Crosses
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Catholicschoolmom
 
Please wait while more information about Catholicschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about Catholicschoolmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love this craft! perfect for so many ages! Great item to use in my children's school for party crafts! great to take out each year as Easter decorations too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Group Project
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kingskid7
 
Please wait while more information about Kingskid7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kingskid7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I used this craft for our AWANA program craft night for ages K-5th grade (about 90 kids). It was appropriate for everyone. The kids could decorate the crosses as much or as little as they wanted. There was a good variety of decorations that the kids could choose from. I loved that they were self-adhesive. The colors were very vibrant, and the crosses stood very well in the bases. A great craft choice if you have a variety of ages
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
KatGee
 
Please wait while more information about KatGee is loaded.
Additional information about KatGee could not be loaded.
from South Cheektowaga, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter for our church and they are of excellent quality. They are very easy to put together and I especially like the pre-written "sayings" that can be added to the crosses. The addition of individual alphabet letters to create your own sayings or to add a name is also a BIG plus in my book!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.