Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Exciting Easter Crosses with Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase ever
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovedogs2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovedogs2 could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
This was a great Easter craft project ever:) The cost was low per child and they had a fun time! I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Less than half
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nan70 is loaded.
Additional information about Nan70 could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Hill, Iowa
Most of these would not release from the foam because they were not cut deeply enough. Didn’t realize in time to return to use for Easter with a Sunday School class. The crosses came out okay but some sheets were discolored. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2018
We're very sorry that our Exciting Easter Crosses with Stickers didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Exciting Easter Crosses with Stickers, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and good for many ages
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoBri is loaded.
Additional information about JoBri could not be loaded.
This craft is fun and easy to do. It was good quality and easy to do for all ages - grades 1 to 8! A nice keep sake.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea, difficult to use
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheriLinn is loaded.
Additional information about CheriLinn could not be loaded.
from Iowa
The crosses are great. Very sturdy but, the letters, words, etc are practically nonuseable. The die cut does not go through the foam and backing paper completely so it's almost impossible to separate from the paper. Even difficult for the adults. I'll use the crosses but will throw all the sheets of letters and word/hearts/crosses away
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 27, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Exciting Easter Crosses with Stickers. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Exciting Easter Crosses with Stickers didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase.
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobSueW is loaded.
Additional information about BobSueW could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Good craft item for Sunday School class at a good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OLFMary is loaded.
Additional information about OLFMary could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
I love this craft project. I purchased it for a Holy Week retreat for my students. The crosses are a nice, impressive size. All letters, decals and symbols are self-adhesive. Would definitely purchase this item again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice keepsake
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAKD is loaded.
Additional information about MAKD could not be loaded.
These crosses were of excellent quality and can be used for several age groups. The foam was thick and should be able to be displayed year after year if stored correctly. There were plenty of letter stickers in the kits. The variety of colors pleased all of the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a mixed age group of kids
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyB is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyB could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
These crosses were a nice size. The stickers could be difficult for younger children, but with help my group did great with them. I would recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dirty, gruff materials
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashleytg is loaded.
Additional information about ashleytg could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While the activity worked well for little ones, I was unhappy as I opened the packaging. Several crosses were dirty, with many pieces "choppy" on the edges. We had more than enough to work with, but it was disappointing to see of a new product.
And others were right, the stickers are small and difficult to tear apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for large groups!
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lelainbalto is loaded.
Additional information about Lelainbalto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for 130 children at a Sunday school event. Children were all ages, 4-13+. All the kids enjoyed the activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T04:50:55.267-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.