Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
GranM
 
Please wait while more information about GranM is loaded.
Additional information about GranM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and larger than I expected. I'll be using them for a craft either at Easter Egg Hunt or Sunday School. I can't wait for the childrent to see them - they are going to love this craft for Easter. I will likely order again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for little hands to use!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
maravs6
 
Please wait while more information about maravs6 is loaded.
Additional information about maravs6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crosses were excellent! Plenty of self-sticking foam stickers for each child to really decorate their cross! I had 18 children in my class the day we did this craft and each one left extremely happy with their creation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Variety of stickers could have been better
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jalapeno2
 
Please wait while more information about Jalapeno2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jalapeno2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
I had gotten foam cross kits before, but not the Easter type. I found the decorations to be less than what I expected, based on my previous experience. So I felt the need to order more stickers, which I just did tonight.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: lack of variety on stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was fairly easy for the children to assemble.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gmamars59
 
Please wait while more information about gmamars59 is loaded.
Additional information about gmamars59 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, Ks
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Overall the children liked them. Instructions were a little vague.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice activity for little kids!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Santa1979
 
Please wait while more information about Santa1979 is loaded.
Additional information about Santa1979 could not be loaded.
from Bethel, CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Nice but stickers are hard to deal with!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stickers not good
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
tandknz
 
Please wait while more information about tandknz is loaded.
Additional information about tandknz could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The crosses and stands were fine, but the stickers were difficult. the foam stickers were difficult to get apart and not well made.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The crosses were great...the stickers we had problems with
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
KCatGLC
 
Please wait while more information about KCatGLC is loaded.
Additional information about KCatGLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this craft at our craft table at a Community Event and the children enjoyed the project. The rating for the project was not that it was not enjoyed but instead that the stickers that were included were hard to get off of the sheets. The package comes with a bag of stickers on sheets and an adult had to take each sticker off the sheet
and try to keep the backing on the letters and many of them did not come off the sheet well so they stuck to other stickers and the table as they were put out for children. We tried cutting the stickers off of the sheet but they were to close together and we could not use many of the stickers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was not satisfied with this purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb88
 
Please wait while more information about Deb88 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb88 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed because of the many pieces that I needed to separate in order to have the project prepared for my students to complete. They would not have been able to do this themselves without tearing the letters in the words. Also disappointed because I thought I was getting a variety of religious stickers to use and the majority of the pieces counted were the letters of the alphabet in various colors. I did not even use these letters due to the time it would take to tear each piece out from the cut-outs.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table decorations
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CLJP
 
Please wait while more information about CLJP is loaded.
Additional information about CLJP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for table decorations for a Lenten luncheon.
Lettering allowed me to follow our theme. Chose to purchase additional larger lettering and stickers.
Fun and easy to assemble. Fabulous price. Very sturdy and looked great. Received many compliments. Would purchase again for other themed events.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
EtownMom
 
Please wait while more information about EtownMom is loaded.
Additional information about EtownMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, I think this is a good product. I used it with my K/1st Sunday school class for Easter Sunday. They really seemed to enjoy decorating their crosses. Two cautions: 1.) The foam stickers would probably be rather tricky for little fingers to punch out of the sticker sheets. I prepared ahead of time by taking all of the foam backgrounds away from the white part of the sticker sheet, so that only the foam stickers were on the sheet. This made it much easier for little fingers to grab the stickers they needed, but it did take an hour or so of prep time. 2.) Some kids put so many stickers on their crosses that their crosses were kind of top heavy and didn't stand up very well in the base. We remedied this problem by having them take some stickers off of the top and add more to the bottom. Some still didn't stand up well, so we gave them 2 bases for extra support at the bottom. This worked great, but if you needed all 24 crosses and bases in the set, you wouldn't have extra ones to spare.
Pros: Age appropriateness, affordable
Cons: not sturdy enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.