Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WPLD233 is loaded.
Additional information about WPLD233 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for decorating the paper mache treasure chests as the craft for my Under the Sea Tea Party. Didn't have to worry about glue or glue dots, they are just like stickers! Lots of cute designs and colors in the assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is extremely small.
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soccermchill is loaded.
Additional information about soccermchill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product is extremely small. I'm not sure what anyone would ever use these for. I was planning on sticking them to the wall for a party event, with an under the sea theme, but they're too small to ever be seen on any wall. I was very disappointed, and had to buy new ones on a different website.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
We don’t like that our 500 Under the Sea Foam Self-Adhesive Shapes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiveforChrist is loaded.
Additional information about LiveforChrist could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used these for our Ocean Commotion VBS. They worked pretty good, the only thing that we were not pleased with was that a lot of the pieces didn't have the correct printing on them (they didn't even look like the mammal/fish they were intended to look like.) Also some of the foam pieces were stretched and couldn't be used but there were 500 pieces so...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS stickers
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GenieGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about GenieGrandma could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at Vacation Bible School. I attached them to papers I wanted to be sure made it home. The stickers themselves were really cute, and were loved by the students. I went through the stickers to clean up a few cuts that didn't completely remove the foam so the shapes looked better. There were so many in this bag that I gave out stickers to other classes, also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad / not great
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftlady12 is loaded.
Additional information about craftlady12 could not be loaded.
from calif
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
spent almost an hour pulling little pieces of foam from around octopi tentacles and lobster legs also almost all of the other pieces had lots of excess foam still stuck to them make sure to allow time to do this because the pieces of foam are so small children will have a hard time doing this
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, cuteness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommended
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psalty is loaded.
Additional information about Psalty could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these by placing in 2X3" bags with Bible Verses on labels for kiddoes everywhere in all languages.
What smiles I receive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these.
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug123456 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
If you work with little kids, you understand the power of stickers. :) I have been using these stickers for 3 years and my students love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and colors
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel2015 is loaded.
Additional information about angel2015 could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These are just perfect to decorate a foam crab, just the right size, bright colors and I will be making a cupcake liner jelly fish and can use the stickers on the paper to create and ocean scene, Great job OT!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of sparkle
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a bit larger than what I expected but I think they will work for our treasure box décor. I like that they are self-sticky. Haven't used them yet so I don't know exactly how sticky they really are though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Swimming with the sea shapes!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Citron is loaded.
Additional information about Citron could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my soon to be 4 year old niece who is really into crafting. She really loves these and the quantity will keep her busy for hours so my sister is happy too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:20:51.312-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.