Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
500 Under the Sea Foam Self-Adhesive Shapes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WPLD233 is loaded.
Additional information about WPLD233 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for decorating the paper mache treasure chests as the craft for my Under the Sea Tea Party. Didn't have to worry about glue or glue dots, they are just like stickers! Lots of cute designs and colors in the assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute foam stickers
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaEllie is loaded.
Additional information about MamaEllie could not be loaded.
from Haledon, NJ
These sea-themed foam stickers are great for any project. Easy to apply and no mess. Some of the smaller ones get tangled or stuck to others, but it's a big package, so there are plenty to go around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie10 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie10 could not be loaded.
from Germantown MD
Cute little designs and easy for the kids to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Adhesive Pieces
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTrippe is loaded.
Additional information about LTrippe could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Had celebration parties for 1st-5th grade students and everyone enjoyed making their own personal visors with these decorative pieces. Very popular choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is extremely small.
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soccermchill is loaded.
Additional information about soccermchill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product is extremely small. I'm not sure what anyone would ever use these for. I was planning on sticking them to the wall for a party event, with an under the sea theme, but they're too small to ever be seen on any wall. I was very disappointed, and had to buy new ones on a different website.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
We don’t like that our 500 Under the Sea Foam Self-Adhesive Shapes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiveforChrist is loaded.
Additional information about LiveforChrist could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used these for our Ocean Commotion VBS. They worked pretty good, the only thing that we were not pleased with was that a lot of the pieces didn't have the correct printing on them (they didn't even look like the mammal/fish they were intended to look like.) Also some of the foam pieces were stretched and couldn't be used but there were 500 pieces so...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS stickers
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GenieGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about GenieGrandma could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at Vacation Bible School. I attached them to papers I wanted to be sure made it home. The stickers themselves were really cute, and were loved by the students. I went through the stickers to clean up a few cuts that didn't completely remove the foam so the shapes looked better. There were so many in this bag that I gave out stickers to other classes, also.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad / not great
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftlady12 is loaded.
Additional information about craftlady12 could not be loaded.
from calif
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
spent almost an hour pulling little pieces of foam from around octopi tentacles and lobster legs also almost all of the other pieces had lots of excess foam still stuck to them make sure to allow time to do this because the pieces of foam are so small children will have a hard time doing this
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, cuteness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommended
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psalty is loaded.
Additional information about Psalty could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these by placing in 2X3" bags with Bible Verses on labels for kiddoes everywhere in all languages.
What smiles I receive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these.
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug123456 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
If you work with little kids, you understand the power of stickers. :) I have been using these stickers for 3 years and my students love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T07:54:54.319-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.