Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 23, 2009
Customer avatar
GMC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for Take your Child to Work projects. We bought the papier-mâché pots and decorated them with several of the self-adhesive stickers, save the earth, glitter flowers, cloth/jeweled flowers and jewels. Another great hit. Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Swimming with the sea shapes!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Citron
 
Please wait while more information about Citron is loaded.
Additional information about Citron could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my soon to be 4 year old niece who is really into crafting. She really loves these and the quantity will keep her busy for hours so my sister is happy too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO FUN!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
norcalval
 
Please wait while more information about norcalval is loaded.
Additional information about norcalval could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to embellish a sea themed picture frame for a kids craft. They look just like the picture, but they are on the small side. It's hard to tell the actual size of the product based on the picture, but they are quite small... dime sized. Regardless, I'm excited about the shapes and colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaKassi
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKassi is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKassi could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use so I can hand make my daughters 1st birthday party invitations, great purchase, so cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for raffle tickets & decorating favor bags
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Ranchomama
 
Please wait while more information about Ranchomama is loaded.
Additional information about Ranchomama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were great for decorating anything for our son's first birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Dymond
 
Please wait while more information about Dymond is loaded.
Additional information about Dymond could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy peel backs so you dont need glue for craft projects on the go!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Superstar
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Animals are cute, not too many larger ones though. Some pieces unable to use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
Ariel
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute! But foam shapes are small for little fingers. There are plenty included but the bag doesn't seem like 500 pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.