Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieandLukesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about KatieandLukesMommy could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for my daughter's 6th birthday party. They were easy for the kids to use on their own, and they embellished them even further with markers. They are a nice size for pencils and pens. I would definitely buy these again!! It would be nice if they came with letters - this age group loves to write their name on everything.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no letters in the kit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "make and take"
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about info is loaded.
Additional information about info could not be loaded.
from Philly,pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Cant't beat the price and quality. Very useful too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, nice product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
back to school
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Community event
I've used these before. Kids loved getting them ready for school. I filled them with left over mini bubbles from OT.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramcracker5 is loaded.
Additional information about gramcracker5 could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Children's party
This was very cute and filled it with the O.T.sharpener, a pencil & crayons. The kids had a great time for back to school fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Usable Pencil Boxes
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schnoobers is loaded.
Additional information about schnoobers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We used these pencil cases as a Do It Yourself going back to school project and the kids loved them! Kind of flimsy but they service the purpose and actually stay shut. Would be good if they keep them in their desk. Were definitely fun to decorate with markers and foam stickers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great...If the zippers worked!
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachergrade2ESL is loaded.
Additional information about teachergrade2ESL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these so that my students could hold their coins I use for my behavior management system. The kids decorated them and I was very happy with them...until the next day! Almost half of the zippers broke the very first time the kids used them!!! Now they are useless because the kids cannot keep their coins in the bag. I had to give them plastic bags to keep their coins in. The kids were VERY dissappointed!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the colors
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raff is loaded.
Additional information about Raff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use to hold daily receipts at a Senior Center. They needed to fit through a slot in the office door. The colors are fantastic, and the foam was what I expected. I bought 24 and 3 zippers were useless, but since I didn't need that many, I'm still happy with my purchase. I enjoyed decorating them.
Pros: bright colors, fun for even an adult to decorate
Cons: bad zippers in some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T09:12:13.367-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2110, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.