Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
KatieandLukesMommy
 
Please wait while more information about KatieandLukesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about KatieandLukesMommy could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for my daughter's 6th birthday party. They were easy for the kids to use on their own, and they embellished them even further with markers. They are a nice size for pencils and pens. I would definitely buy these again!! It would be nice if they came with letters - this age group loves to write their name on everything.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no letters in the kit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER GOOD BUY!!!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to use as Christmas presents for 2011. I am going to make some family and friends of mine one for their Christmas. The size is perfect, I like the different colors, self-adhesive alphabet and shapes for decorating I will use some of the stickers that came with them plus use some other decorations that I already have on hand.The colors are vibrate and not dull looking. I was pleasantly surprised to how nice they were! For 41 cent a piece I can give everyone a nice gift and they will LOVE them. Thanks OT for another truly awesome product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
gramcracker5
 
Please wait while more information about gramcracker5 is loaded.
Additional information about gramcracker5 could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Children's party
This was very cute and filled it with the O.T.sharpener, a pencil & crayons. The kids had a great time for back to school fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Usable Pencil Boxes
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
schnoobers
 
Please wait while more information about schnoobers is loaded.
Additional information about schnoobers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We used these pencil cases as a Do It Yourself going back to school project and the kids loved them! Kind of flimsy but they service the purpose and actually stay shut. Would be good if they keep them in their desk. Were definitely fun to decorate with markers and foam stickers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great...If the zippers worked!
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
teachergrade2ESL
 
Please wait while more information about teachergrade2ESL is loaded.
Additional information about teachergrade2ESL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these so that my students could hold their coins I use for my behavior management system. The kids decorated them and I was very happy with them...until the next day! Almost half of the zippers broke the very first time the kids used them!!! Now they are useless because the kids cannot keep their coins in the bag. I had to give them plastic bags to keep their coins in. The kids were VERY dissappointed!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the colors
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Raff
 
Please wait while more information about Raff is loaded.
Additional information about Raff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use to hold daily receipts at a Senior Center. They needed to fit through a slot in the office door. The colors are fantastic, and the foam was what I expected. I bought 24 and 3 zippers were useless, but since I didn't need that many, I'm still happy with my purchase. I enjoyed decorating them.
Pros: bright colors, fun for even an adult to decorate
Cons: bad zippers in some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Adults too!
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
myfavoritethimbl
 
Please wait while more information about myfavoritethimbl is loaded.
Additional information about myfavoritethimbl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these little cases to give away to my friends. The perfect pouch to hold small misc. items or make-up in your purse so they don't get lost. I donated the stickers that come with them to an elementary school teacher and the kids love them. A Win-Win situation all around, especially when you get an e-coupon from Oriental that gives you free shipping!
Pros: quality, really nice for the price, cheerful colors
Cons: once in a while a zipper will be bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought these
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
 
Please wait while more information about Maraj is loaded.
Additional information about Maraj could not be loaded.
from Chino, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just knew these would be as cute as they looked. They are very well made and the shapes that come along with the kit are perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right item for the job
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
littledena
 
Please wait while more information about littledena is loaded.
Additional information about littledena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hold a pencil along with extra erasers and a sharpener. They are just large enough and have a little extra room. Initially I was concerned that the pencil might poke through, but I think it will be okay as long as the bag is not overstuffed. The assortment of stickers was great also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
pastel
 
Please wait while more information about pastel is loaded.
Additional information about pastel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Kids had lots of fun decorating these pencil cases. Quality was much better than I had expected too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.