Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
mrso5thgrade
 
Please wait while more information about mrso5thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about mrso5thgrade could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for a project for MAP testing. My students made "Wiser Visor" to wear durning the test. This was a great way to get them excited about their test. The product was affordable and fun!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsSoup
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSoup is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSoup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
This will be a great craft for family reunion. It's also quite useful!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for son's party
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Plantlady
 
Please wait while more information about Plantlady is loaded.
Additional information about Plantlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these at my son's 3yo party for kids of all ages. They loved making them for themselves and for the grandparents. By the end of the night the adults were even wearing them. Contains plenty of small foam stickers to decorate with. Would purchase again. It was a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stickers not as expected
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
winkitty
 
Please wait while more information about winkitty is loaded.
Additional information about winkitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the 1000 stickers would include some really awesome ones since it said age 8 and up due to some weaving may be needed, sharp corners, glass beads, metal, ceramic,etc. There is nothing in there except foam stickers which turns out a great product but the description says otherwise.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: need different stickes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun purchase
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
sanpete
 
Please wait while more information about sanpete is loaded.
Additional information about sanpete could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daycare kids just loved the fact that they got to make their own sun visors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft for Kids!!!
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
HeatherHippo
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherHippo is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherHippo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use at a community BBQ our church had, we had a table set up where kids could go and make crafts. These were super popular with the kids that came. It was a great activity for the kids to make a visor and then get to wear it for the rest of the BBQ. It was easy enough for younger kids to do, but still fun for the older ones. We had kids as young as 3 and as old as 12, it's hard sometimes to find crafts that work for wide age ranges like that. We didn't have any problems with the visors breaking or the stickers falling off. Really great value for the price we paid!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holy moly
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
mamaluvs2party
 
Please wait while more information about mamaluvs2party is loaded.
Additional information about mamaluvs2party could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters 4th birthday party thinking it would be more for the younger 2-4 yr old kids at the party. When this craft started all 21 kids age 1-8 sat and decorated these visors and were silent for 15 mins! Good quality and definately a big hit with both kids and parents. All the parents were asking where I purchased these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful visors
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
marym
 
Please wait while more information about marym is loaded.
Additional information about marym could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use in a craft program. Great colors and plenty of stickers although I bought more foam stickers to fit a music theme. After we fit the visor to the child's head we scotch taped the ends so the hat wouldn't come apart. I am planning to purchase them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
JO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party activity
PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had one of the older kids supervise, very simple to do, lots of fun and kids wore them at the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.