Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crowns
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mommy2lucas
 
Please wait while more information about mommy2lucas is loaded.
Additional information about mommy2lucas could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party. I love the fact they come with different colors, it's great for both boys and girls. The price was great and it comes with foam pieces to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect!
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ZacharyZulu
 
Please wait while more information about ZacharyZulu is loaded.
Additional information about ZacharyZulu could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The crowns were perfect for my daughters 5th birthday party. Boys and girls had 20+ minutes of fun decorating them with the included adhesive stickers, Oriental Trading gems, and markers. I did staple them for strength. I punched out the shapes ahead of time to make it easier for the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not colorfast!
PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Macksmom
 
Please wait while more information about Macksmom is loaded.
Additional information about Macksmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for a large party, and the kids had a lot of fun putting them together. Unfortunately, they would not stay together at the back and I had to staple them. To make matters worse, the kids all ended up with stains on their foreheads after dancing and playing with them on! We are not talking light stains that wiped of easily. It took a lot of hard scrubbing to get the color off. Luckily, most of the parents were understanding, but I was very embarrassed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok but not great.
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Vickilan
 
Please wait while more information about Vickilan is loaded.
Additional information about Vickilan could not be loaded.
from Bend, Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for the boys at my daughter's birthday party and they were great except that the boys had trouble getting the crowns to stick together in the back after they were done decorating them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
boomama
 
Please wait while more information about boomama is loaded.
Additional information about boomama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these crowns for my daughter's princess-themed 4th b-day party. These crowns are SO great! The girls (of course!) and boys had a blast decorating them. There were plenty of letters and shapes for everyone (20 kids). I also purchased 500ct of the self-adhesive jewels. The only hitch was that the little adhesive tab that held some of the crowns together lost it's stickiness really quickly, but it didn't happen with all of them. These crowns were a hit with both kids and parents alike! Overall, a definite MUST buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great entertainment
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JoJobee
 
Please wait while more information about JoJobee is loaded.
Additional information about JoJobee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year we've purchased these for a birthday party. The kids love personalizing the crowns and wearing them around the party. An especially good activity for children when they first arrive. Another plus is there are usually enough stickers left over for our kids to use them in crafts for a month or two after the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for boys at a princess party
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the boys decorated and used these at my daughters princess and frog party...they are true to pic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these crowns
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
GSLeaderVA
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderVA is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderVA could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my Girl Scout Troop and they loved them! The colors are bright and the kits came with everything we needed to make colorful crowns for Thinking Day. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crowns for kids parties!
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
3Olives
 
Please wait while more information about 3Olives is loaded.
Additional information about 3Olives could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These multi-colored crowns were great for my friend's daughters 4th birthday/ Princess and the Frog party. I was in charge of the activities at the party. We used these for the boys (although lots of girls chose these instead of the Tiaras that I bought for the girls)! The boys enjoyed the activity as much as the girls did. I loved that these crowns came with plenty of foam jewels as well as letters and numbers. We also used the self-adhesive jewels. The only drawback was that the adhesive on the crown didn't have enough stick to last, so we used other foam jewel pieces to reinforce them. The adults even enjoyed decorating the crowns. A must buy for any prince/princess/knight/king theme party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
King crowns are pink?
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
havingfun
 
Please wait while more information about havingfun is loaded.
Additional information about havingfun could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the princess crowns for the girls in my class and these for the boys. They came in lots of pinks and purples, which defeated my purpose. I liked the variety of colors shown, as to which I didn't get those. I got mostly pink and purple.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.