Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Variety! Awesome Price!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NeNe08
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe08 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers because of the variety of shapes for boys and girls. My grandchildren love making all kinds of crafts with these stickers. Keeps them very busy. I am buying another set for my granddaughter's birthday sleep over.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome selection!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Ellioja
 
Please wait while more information about Ellioja is loaded.
Additional information about Ellioja could not be loaded.
from Ponca City, OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got this in the mail and let me tell you... its fantastic! The only thing that could make this better is if it all came in a resealable bag. If you are curious, like I was, about how much you really get here's how it is. I filled, and by filled I mean packed so full I could barely close it, a one gallon zip lock bag. I always find it helps to be able to relate how much you are actually getting to something you are familar with. It really does have a great selection of shapes in it. There is a little bit of everything! This is something I will definitely continue to purchase!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
decorations on party hats
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
newleaf4842
 
Please wait while more information about newleaf4842 is loaded.
Additional information about newleaf4842 could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Worked effectively as party hat decorations. Kids really liked the activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so Great
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
echecs
 
Please wait while more information about echecs is loaded.
Additional information about echecs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not actually that great an assortment. Only about 5 different shapes. Only 3 of the shapes really useful. Going to have to supplement my project.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy fun waiting to happen
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyD
 
Please wait while more information about JoyD is loaded.
Additional information about JoyD could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for use at church for the children to make cards for those ill or shut-in. Lots of shapes, sizes and colors! My only complaint is that they came in a plastic bag... not good for using or storing. Make sure you have a sturdy container to store these and to make using them easier.
Pros: lots of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
laurande77
 
Please wait while more information about laurande77 is loaded.
Additional information about laurande77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are useful in most every project
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good learning tool!
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Bensmama
 
Please wait while more information about Bensmama is loaded.
Additional information about Bensmama could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very easy for my 3 year old to use on his project-he figured out really fast how to peel off the backing and rub it a little to make sure it had adhered to the paper. We're also using them to teach him shapes and colors-he's got about a dozen shapes down now and 3 colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and enjoyable
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
pattyboop
 
Please wait while more information about pattyboop is loaded.
Additional information about pattyboop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color, designs, material really nice. Will be used for any craft jobs. I will be using for pictures, wall plaques with pictures, any craft I want to do this product can be used. pac
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a great variety
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lovemy3boys
 
Please wait while more information about lovemy3boys is loaded.
Additional information about lovemy3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this thinking there would be a large variety of shapes,colors,sizes; however, there are only 9 different shapes, which do come in 3 sizes and 5 or 6 different colors each. But, if you're not looking for these 9 shapes, it's not a value at all. How many moons, suns, butterflies, dinosaurs, snails, hearts, flowers, leaves, and apples do you ever really need? A real variety pack would be some of each of the many different kinds of self-adhesive foam stickers they offer!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
dementiaactivities
 
Please wait while more information about dementiaactivities is loaded.
Additional information about dementiaactivities could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The foam stickers are cute, colorful, and there is a fair amount of variety. The stickers come in one sheet and are sometimes difficult to pop out if they are not fully cut...but overall, a good value.
We used these to decorate Mardi Gras masks, and they did turn out very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.