Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for the amount of shapes it has. They're sweet! I used them for many different themes in my album. I used two of the frames, and punched out alphabets and a ton of other shapes for a variety of themes! Fantastic value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No More Glue!
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MaryfromMO
 
Please wait while more information about MaryfromMO is loaded.
Additional information about MaryfromMO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used to buy frames for our Girl Scout lock-ins that needed glue. My girls hated the glue. These frames are FANTASTIC! The craft went so much faster and the clean-up time was cut by 80%!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are good value for the price. Perfect for the kids craft.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMomAndDaughter
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomAndDaughter is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomAndDaughter could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for my daughter's school project. They are good for the price. We decorated them with different paper art instead of foam stickers. The paper designs stuck very well on the foam frames and put a little magnet on the back. I am happy about the product. But when the product arrived, some of the foam frames were bent due to the other stuff I had ordered. Also I found that the size of the flower shaped frame is too big compared with other frames and purple color looked little dull.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam photo frames
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
artsconn
 
Please wait while more information about artsconn is loaded.
Additional information about artsconn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
This will be great for the kids to put together at a community event. It will also be very easy to do .
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jjh75
 
Please wait while more information about jjh75 is loaded.
Additional information about jjh75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for my daughter birthday party. Kids loved them and we glued a magnet on back after they were done decorating. cute idea. each child got their picture taken with the birthday girl to put in their frame.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful large frames
PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher123
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher123 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this item. The frames are large and the quality was great! I used these frames at a craft booth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
sewnancy
 
Please wait while more information about sewnancy is loaded.
Additional information about sewnancy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to put together. Makes quite a splash to have all these colorful frames on my fridge. I added the little round magnets to the back and somebody is always rearranging the fridge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
photo frames
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
mpatterson
 
Please wait while more information about mpatterson is loaded.
Additional information about mpatterson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these at a camp and added magnets to the back. Children enjoyed adding the foam stickers to decorate their frames.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Art
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Brier's Mom
from Battle Creek, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these frames for my VBS class. I had students from 18 months through middle school. Everyone enjoyed this project. I bought extra stickers to use for my lesson but everyone loved them. I even used the extra's for my nursery school class for Father's Day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
none
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely pleased when I received these frames. They are bigger then i expected, for the price. They make a great craft for a child to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.