Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 45(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 45(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 45(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Letters O Plenty!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use with my daughter to work with her alphabet, and I love using them. I love the colors and the size. They look deceiving at first since they are not in order, but each page is complete.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!!!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
I was really glad to find these foam letter's they are the perfect size, I love all the different colors, they are self-adhesive and no need for glue. I like the way they are on sheets. Now I can add their names, do short messages with them on some of the goodies I make for them. I brought 3 sets of them and with 3,120 stickers I can use them whenever I want to add that really special touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the letters
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
sanpete
 
Please wait while more information about sanpete is loaded.
Additional information about sanpete could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daycare kids just loved to put the letters on just about any thing to make it fun
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sticky Foam Letters
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
DaisyGirlScoutLeader
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyGirlScoutLeader is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyGirlScoutLeader could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The adhesive was good- I had young girl scouts stick their names onto fabric bags they had decorated, and they stayed on better than I had expected. The colors were fun, and they were organized well for children finding the letters they needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alphabet
PostedJanuary 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Their size is really handy, now that they come on a sheet they're easier to use, they have a great adhesive, and are a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice, easy to use, looks great
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jackieshappy
 
Please wait while more information about jackieshappy is loaded.
Additional information about jackieshappy could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville n.c.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I made a very special card for our Pastors birthday, She turned 82 yrs. young. I used these letters and other items I bought from Oriental to make the card really great, it was almost as beautiful as she is. Thank you for having such great stuff at good prices.
Pros: quality, easy to work with, attractive, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than i thought
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
pbjsandwiches1
 
Please wait while more information about pbjsandwiches1 is loaded.
Additional information about pbjsandwiches1 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the letters are smaller than i thought, but that is my fault, because the description states their size. because they are small, they are slightly more fragile to peel off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perhaps for older kids...
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Juggler
 
Please wait while more information about Juggler is loaded.
Additional information about Juggler could not be loaded.
from Montgomery County, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew these letters would be small. The problem is that they are not arranged in ABC order on the sticker sheets. My first graders have a very hard time finding what they need. They are quite sticky and the colors are good.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mkellyb
 
Please wait while more information about mkellyb is loaded.
Additional information about mkellyb could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to "decorate" an office bulletin board and they worked out great. They come in 4-6 colors and stick really well to paper, etc. Each color has the alphabet 6 times so you're sure NOT to run out of a letter. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great buy
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
honeypot
 
Please wait while more information about honeypot is loaded.
Additional information about honeypot could not be loaded.
from Asvhille, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the idea that I can cut around each letter. And the quanity is wonderful. I don't know how many times I have had to go through all my letters and can't find a certain one. I bought 2 bags now I want run out of letters.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.