Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Letter stickers have been hard to find, thank u,OT
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheri58 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheri58 could not be loaded.
from Modesto, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I have used them to make personal uplifting messages for myself and others. It has been a fun project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, easy to use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and colors
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCass is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCass could not be loaded.
from MO
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to scrapbook and was getting tired of paying dollars for just one set of letters. These are perfect!! I have ordered these multiple times over the last year! I love them so much and am always afraid that I these will eventually be discontinued. I can't recommend these enough. The quality, price and quantity make these a must have for any scrap booker.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd Time I've Purchased Them!!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tude is loaded.
Additional information about Tude could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These letters are not too large or too small. Great for scrapbooking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These letters were so convenient and easy to use. Thank you.
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Red72 is loaded.
Additional information about Red72 could not be loaded.
from Rushsylvania, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No mess using these letters. Children really enjoyed using the letters. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent item for activities
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdef is loaded.
Additional information about jdef could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, there are lots of letters! They are not the easiest for small hands because they are thin and sticky but for the older kids, they work well enough.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adhesive letters
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about riceecup is loaded.
Additional information about riceecup could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't expect the letters to be so small they won't work for what I needed them for but they can work for small children activities.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pendants!
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinistryMom is loaded.
Additional information about MinistryMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to adhere team names to felt pendants at Spots Camp. They were easy to handle and stuck well, even through high humidity and heat.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice, easy to use, looks great
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackieshappy is loaded.
Additional information about jackieshappy could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville n.c.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I made a very special card for our Pastors birthday, She turned 82 yrs. young. I used these letters and other items I bought from Oriental to make the card really great, it was almost as beautiful as she is. Thank you for having such great stuff at good prices.
Pros: quality, easy to work with, attractive, well made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than i thought
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pbjsandwiches1 is loaded.
Additional information about pbjsandwiches1 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the letters are smaller than i thought, but that is my fault, because the description states their size. because they are small, they are slightly more fragile to peel off.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perhaps for older kids...
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juggler is loaded.
Additional information about Juggler could not be loaded.
from Montgomery County, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew these letters would be small. The problem is that they are not arranged in ABC order on the sticker sheets. My first graders have a very hard time finding what they need. They are quite sticky and the colors are good.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T13:01:35.680-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_2010, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.