Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal out there.
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Janettt
 
Please wait while more information about Janettt is loaded.
Additional information about Janettt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 7 packs and will be buying more. It is a fraction thinner than what you would buy in a craft store but is still thick enough for my needs. The colors are good and the price is much better than anywhere else I looked. In each pack I got:
3 red, 3 orange, 3 yellow, 1 green & 3 light green, 3 blue & 1 light blue, 3 purple, 1 black, 1 white, 1 brown and 1 pink.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedAugust 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Carla123
 
Please wait while more information about Carla123 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many colors to choose from - seemed to work well with school glue. We had no problems with the foam - seemed to be good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Raisa
 
Please wait while more information about Raisa is loaded.
Additional information about Raisa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make toys for my blue and gold macaw. We used cookie cutters to get the design. They cut easily. I would think a child could be able to use them in a creative way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice thick foam sheets
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Cynergy
 
Please wait while more information about Cynergy is loaded.
Additional information about Cynergy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very good quality and the thickness is perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this purchase.
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This package was purchased to make wind socks. Each sheet needed to be cut in half but when I opened the package I found that three sheets had holes in them and at least three others had some kind of pitting. Not to mention one yellow sheet had foot prints on one side.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Yugi
 
Please wait while more information about Yugi is loaded.
Additional information about Yugi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is great for a variety of uses. Kids projects and a toy for our cats. Reasonable price and colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
grammy12
 
Please wait while more information about grammy12 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy12 could not be loaded.
from Quemado, NM.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is exactly waht I wanted, I am teaching my grandkids scrapbooking. I will be ordering more.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just wish it had the same amount of every color. Some colors had more or less than others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 Fabulous Foam Sheets
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Bookworm1997
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm1997 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foam sheets are a great value. You get 24 of them and they are a large size. As others have mentioned, there was only one sheet of certain colors, like pink, brown, black, white, light blue, and light green. You get plenty of the primary colors, which is good if you are working with kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.