Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crafter143 is loaded.
Additional information about crafter143 could not be loaded.
from Beaver Falls, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Good product, great value, will definitely buy again. Best deal I've found.Perfect for all crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, Wish it Came in Individual Colors
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSPro is loaded.
Additional information about VBSPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for VBS, where we are making a lighthouse craft with the kids.
Product was as described -seems to be in good condition, self-stick foam.
I would have preferred to order all black, since the foam pieces will be cut and assembled into bags for the "windows" and "doors" of the lighthouse.
It won't look quite the same with the various colors, so maybe in the future OTC could include individual colors.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very versitile
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiirectoroftheArts is loaded.
Additional information about DiirectoroftheArts could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found them a bit difficult to accurately cut ( used kitchen shears). And some of the sheets had imperfections, but they did fit my needs
Pros: nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice different small project material
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GM1234 is loaded.
Additional information about GM1234 could not be loaded.
from FL usa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice material for small different misc project to do with kids and other.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the price and quality
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marie1907 is loaded.
Additional information about marie1907 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have many uses for these Rainbow self adhesive foam sheets in Sunday School and for other children's activities. The quantity and quality and array of colors is just what we need for variety of activities for which we can use them. Cutting the foam sheets into any desired shape is quite easy, even for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add texture to your teacher produced materials
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Krinkle could not be loaded.
from Selah, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoy making centers for kindergarten. After laminating, I attach the foam sheet and cut out the cards for the center. The foam sheet adds texture that students enjoy. I used to have to glue the foam sheets to the cards. Self-adhesive eliminates that chore.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice product but some pieces flawed/dirty
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBB1 is loaded.
Additional information about LBB1 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the pieces had flaws/dirty and cant be used.
Pros: adhesive works well
Cons: some pieces are unusable due to flaws/dirty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft item
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kzelle is loaded.
Additional information about kzelle could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these foam sheets as a part of a holiday craft project for the children that attend my holiday family parties. The colors are beautiful and the adhesive sticks well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The package includes a great variety of vibrant colors. The adhesive backing made them great for our use (we made puzzle pieces - one per child, which interlocked for a display). The adhesive backing was hard to remove in some cases (backing would tear as we tried to pull it off). Another unfortunate surprise was that the sheets were not "square", so we could not rely on a 90 degree angle at the existing corners. This may not impact most crafts, but if you are looking to use in an overall pattern, be aware of this fact.
Pros: price, colors, multi-purposed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T22:23:09.120-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20080, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.