Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flexible Foam and Adhesive
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
dolls4ak
 
Please wait while more information about dolls4ak is loaded.
Additional information about dolls4ak could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the foam to create crown shapes for banners. A metal cookie cutter was used with a hammer to imprint the sheets making it easy to finish cutting with scissors. Let over pieces were cut into triangles that will be used as mosaics in a different craft project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice product but some pieces flawed/dirty
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LBB1
 
Please wait while more information about LBB1 is loaded.
Additional information about LBB1 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the pieces had flaws/dirty and cant be used.
Pros: adhesive works well
Cons: some pieces are unusable due to flaws/dirty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft item
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
kzelle
 
Please wait while more information about kzelle is loaded.
Additional information about kzelle could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these foam sheets as a part of a holiday craft project for the children that attend my holiday family parties. The colors are beautiful and the adhesive sticks well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The package includes a great variety of vibrant colors. The adhesive backing made them great for our use (we made puzzle pieces - one per child, which interlocked for a display). The adhesive backing was hard to remove in some cases (backing would tear as we tried to pull it off). Another unfortunate surprise was that the sheets were not "square", so we could not rely on a 90 degree angle at the existing corners. This may not impact most crafts, but if you are looking to use in an overall pattern, be aware of this fact.
Pros: price, colors, multi-purposed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best there is
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Caggiano
 
Please wait while more information about Caggiano is loaded.
Additional information about Caggiano could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be using these for a project for the CCD class and when I opened them I was pleased at the size and color variations. The kids are going to love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Handy
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
1Director
 
Please wait while more information about 1Director is loaded.
Additional information about 1Director could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very handy to make our own projects with foam and not have to use glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
BrownieMom751
 
Please wait while more information about BrownieMom751 is loaded.
Additional information about BrownieMom751 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I wanted to make foam pizza swaps for our Girl Scout Thinking Day....this product worked perfect! i would definately recommend this product, in fact, i already did at thinking day explaining how i made my swaps. I will order this again in the future! Our swaps were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality!
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Renee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to make name tags at our company pic nic (for a kids craft). SO EASY and convenient! We didn't have to worry about puting pins into kids clothes since they have the adhesive backs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy.!!
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
lili
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to work with it,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.