Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to work with
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JuniorCheerAmbassadors
 
Please wait while more information about JuniorCheerAmbassadors is loaded.
Additional information about JuniorCheerAmbassadors could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Junior Cheer Ambassadors used these fabulous sparkle letters to decorate their child size top hats (also an Oriental Trading item). They are wearing their top hats for performances and in our local parade this coming Labor Day Weekend. Everyone enjoyed decorating their hats with their names as well as with other Oriental Trading stick on decorations. Thank you for making crafts so easy to use.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
gdog5
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Children's party
Kids loved the glitter. Nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramster
 
Please wait while more information about Gramster is loaded.
Additional information about Gramster could not be loaded.
from Mustang, Oklahoma
Excellent purchase. Well put together and sturdy. Glitter did not fall off.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like them!!!!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyinSanDiego
 
Please wait while more information about MommyinSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about MommyinSanDiego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality. Mine were easy to punch out unlike some other foam stickers I also purchased. Wish they added a few extra of the commonly used letters to each sheet. So even though the price is reasonable, you have to make sure you order enough for all the A's you will need and/or you will need to mix and match colors.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids loved adding some glittery pizzazz to their picture frames. I bought some $1 wooden frames from my local craft store and they used the letters to spell out their names. It looked great! I only wish the letters were individually cut instead of in sheets because the kids were getting a bit antsy having to wait to get the letters they needed.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Product!
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
KJUST
 
Please wait while more information about KJUST is loaded.
Additional information about KJUST could not be loaded.
from Grain Valley, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are doing a back pack decorating event at a local hospital for children that spend a lot of time in the hospital. These letters are a fun way to decorate, but the self adhesive backing doesn't stick as good as I'd like to the fabric, but the "Glue Dots" we also purchase from Oriental help them stick great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!!!
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
I was really glad to find these foam letter's they are the perfect size, I love all the different colors, they are self-adhesive and no need for glue. I love the glittery sparkle of these letters. I like the way they are on sheets. Now I can add their names, do short messages with them on some of the goodies I make for them. Whenever I want to add that really special touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glittery
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i have not used these as yet - but i thinkthey will be a hit at the party - kids love to write their names on paper:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these letters were really beautiful!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
iluv2sing165
 
Please wait while more information about iluv2sing165 is loaded.
Additional information about iluv2sing165 could not be loaded.
from demarest, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Everyone in our nursing home loved the door nob hangers we made with these glittery letters The ladies had no trouble lifting them off the page. We even used the in-between part of the glitter sheet for little free form decorations on your packs of foam we bought separately.
All in all a great activity for our seniors--a wonderful time was had by all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AlHi
 
Please wait while more information about AlHi is loaded.
Additional information about AlHi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These letters would be great if they came preseparated. They all need to be punched out of sheets.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.