Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
vbs
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and color. Easier than use glue to stick down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good bargan
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mrszolo
 
Please wait while more information about mrszolo is loaded.
Additional information about mrszolo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have searched for just letters at various craft stores but all they have available were letters and numbers mixed together. I only wanted the letters and this was perfect for my needs.
Pros: Educational, quality, just what was needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Kara84
 
Please wait while more information about Kara84 is loaded.
Additional information about Kara84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these alphabet stickers for school for my 3 year old. I'm homeschooling her. They're great for the price. Some of them look a little... wonky but for how cheap they are and how many you get, they're great. We've used some for making words and she loved using them. I'm also putting magnets on the back (cutting strips from a magnet sheet) to put in a little metal lunchbox for a Christmas present-she'll be able to take it with her and practice spelling words. They're working great for that as well.
They pop out from the foam sheet fairly easily, though I did have to trim a little.
Overall, for the price they were excellent.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great & adhere well to canvas bible cover
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
craftycrafty
 
Please wait while more information about craftycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about craftycrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked well with canvas bible cover # 48/2910. Kids grades 1-6 used them to put various sayings on their cover. Some kids were especially captivated by them. The letters adhere very well to the canvas without need for additional glue.
Pros: quality, adhesive properties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great letters
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyMommaOfThree
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommaOfThree is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommaOfThree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these to stick children's names onto "Child's Construction Hats" http://www.orientaltrading.com/ui/browse/processRequest.do?requestURI=processProductsCatalog&categoryId=377320&BP=9795&sku=25/1615 They were super cute, stuck well and didn't tear or dis-form when pulled off the sticker sheet.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!!
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice Home Health patient. I always make something for the other patients and their families on the different holidays, and other special events that may be happening in their lives, birthday's, anniversary's, and sometimes I just send them a small Happy just to let them know that they have not be forgotten and that they are LOVED and Cared for.
I was really glad to find these foam letter's they are the perfect size, I love all the different colors, they are self-adhesive and no need for glue. I like the way they are on sheets. Now I can add their names, do short messages with them on some of the goodies I make for them. I can use them whenever I want to add that really special touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
JuniorCheerAmbassadors
 
Please wait while more information about JuniorCheerAmbassadors is loaded.
Additional information about JuniorCheerAmbassadors could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our YMCA after-school-program- 80 kindergarten thru fifth grade students - are using the letters to decorate the black derby hats(also purchased from Oriental Trading Company).
The names are colorful on the black hats and easily identify the hats owner.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Extra letters were very helpful
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
CharityLady
 
Please wait while more information about CharityLady is loaded.
Additional information about CharityLady could not be loaded.
from Inland Northwest
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these with the design-your-own-notebooks. I needed a few extra letters to be able to spell out all the names I needed. These worked just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as pictured
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
lollipop
 
Please wait while more information about lollipop is loaded.
Additional information about lollipop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The letters are not as pictured. They are sheets of letters and need to be peeled off of that sheet. If you can use them off of a sheet, then they are a good value. If you need indiviual letters for a project, these will not work. The quality of the letters is good.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Proudmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the letters were ok just thought they were apart from the sheets. a little hard to do when you are doing a craft with preschoolers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.