Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Craft
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JWJWorshiper
 
Please wait while more information about JWJWorshiper is loaded.
Additional information about JWJWorshiper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "He Lives" foam stickers are a little difficult to get out, but putting those on in advance makes this the perfect craft for all ages (with limited time).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Radical
 
Please wait while more information about Radical is loaded.
Additional information about Radical could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality. I got many of some of the foam stickers and hardly any of other ones. My unfortunate mistake was opening it up the day I had Sunday school and finding I only had 4 sheep, 4 lilies and 100 or more disciples. Very disappointing. Suggestion if you order check to see you had enough of everything.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
momitita
 
Please wait while more information about momitita is loaded.
Additional information about momitita could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks were very easy to assemble. i try to find projects for my kids church group that don't require glue, so these worked out great! the only complaint is the letters are small and hard to work with, but there was enough to cover the bookmark with all the other stickers! thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
butterflykisses
 
Please wait while more information about butterflykisses is loaded.
Additional information about butterflykisses could not be loaded.
from Ware Shoals, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for the children to make while the eggs were being hid. Went over great with the kids!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ldybg
 
Please wait while more information about ldybg is loaded.
Additional information about ldybg could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for ages 2-5 and although the pieces were a bit small they all loved assembling them. There are some silly pieces, like the lily doesn't really look like a lily and the abc package only has one of each letter so that's really pointless for spelling anything, but other than that it helps to tell the Easter message, which is what I bought it for!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Mandie
 
Please wait while more information about Mandie is loaded.
Additional information about Mandie could not be loaded.
I like these bookmarks. They make a neat craft. They were supposed to be for Easter gift bags. So I will have to separate the pieces. I like it when your crafts come in individual bags.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
LisainNYC
 
Please wait while more information about LisainNYC is loaded.
Additional information about LisainNYC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's 2nd birthday party (at which there were also 3, 4, & 5 year olds) and all ages of kids loved making these bookmarks. Loved the amount of variety of stickers provided. My only two criticisms is that 1) the "He Lives" stickers are very, very hard to get out of the foam w/o tearing the lettering and 2) the Easter lilies weren't the greatest--the kids all asked what they were (and the adults barely could tell) .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers made the project!
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Sparkysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkysmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a VBS craft project and the little foam stickers that came with them were SO CUTE! All the kids loved them! I would definatly order these again! And they can be used year around too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bargain
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
sunday school teacher
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we made these and plan to give them to visitors on easter morning..they were easy for the kids to work with (5-7) and gave them chance to help the younger children...it was fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedMarch 12, 2009
Customer avatar
kay
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we made these wonderful bookmarks for a gospel talent show to get donations for cancer research. The children from 2 different churches made them for people with cancer or going through treatments. We were very impressed and feel the ones that receive them will feel as blessed and loved as they are. thank you for making this affordable for us to help others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.