Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Various Sizes
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Always1st is loaded.
Additional information about Always1st could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Community event
Used the road construction signs to decorate table tents at a vendor training workshop. I love the various sizes and types.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment of signs and sizes!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neetz is loaded.
Additional information about neetz could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used the signs adhered back to back on craft sticks to decorate a table scape roadway for a "going the extra Mile" theme. There was such a great variety of signs and sizes it made a really amazing punch to the table.
The signs are brightly printed and absolutely worth every penny.
Great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AHmami is loaded.
Additional information about AHmami could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Lots of different sign stickers to choose from. Different sizes too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful embellishment
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RBex is loaded.
Additional information about RBex could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These foam sticker were a wonderful decorative addition to our end of the year scrapbooks . There were plenty of stickers for a classroom of students and a great variety as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessylorie is loaded.
Additional information about jessylorie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my work event! What a great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple uses!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mistynmistao1 is loaded.
Additional information about mistynmistao1 could not be loaded.
from Port Wentworth, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as treats to give to the children at the construction birthday party I'm planning for my son and I'm also going to make my own cupcake sticks with them by sticking together two of the same sticker on a toothpick. I love the amount and quality of this item so that I can get more than one use out of it!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, mulit purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Safety sign stickers
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cloverkids1 is loaded.
Additional information about cloverkids1 could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The signs were great except that several were cut in a manner that cut off portions of the sign. When I opened the package and started sorting the signs I got a headache and sllight burning in my lungs from the strong odor. I left the stickers out for a couple of days to air out and the odor went away. All in all I was satisfied.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, strong petroleum odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:58:41.763-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20024, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.