Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
KajunKat
 
Please wait while more information about KajunKat is loaded.
Additional information about KajunKat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We do alot of traveling so these signs will come in handy. Cant wait to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful embellishment
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
RBex
 
Please wait while more information about RBex is loaded.
Additional information about RBex could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These foam sticker were a wonderful decorative addition to our end of the year scrapbooks . There were plenty of stickers for a classroom of students and a great variety as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jessylorie
 
Please wait while more information about jessylorie is loaded.
Additional information about jessylorie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my work event! What a great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple uses!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mistynmistao1
 
Please wait while more information about mistynmistao1 is loaded.
Additional information about mistynmistao1 could not be loaded.
from Port Wentworth, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as treats to give to the children at the construction birthday party I'm planning for my son and I'm also going to make my own cupcake sticks with them by sticking together two of the same sticker on a toothpick. I love the amount and quality of this item so that I can get more than one use out of it!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, mulit purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Safety sign stickers
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
cloverkids1
 
Please wait while more information about cloverkids1 is loaded.
Additional information about cloverkids1 could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The signs were great except that several were cut in a manner that cut off portions of the sign. When I opened the package and started sorting the signs I got a headache and sllight burning in my lungs from the strong odor. I left the stickers out for a couple of days to air out and the odor went away. All in all I was satisfied.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, strong petroleum odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ginabina
 
Please wait while more information about ginabina is loaded.
Additional information about ginabina could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hold your nose!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
shopsalot54
 
Please wait while more information about shopsalot54 is loaded.
Additional information about shopsalot54 could not be loaded.
from Black Hills, SD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
At first glance, the stickers looked cute, but as soon as I opened the package, I experienced a VERY strong, unpleasant odor, much like moth balls. It was so offensive, I returned them. One positive note; things at OT are easy to return if you aren't satisfied. They even send you a return label via email!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyme3
 
Please wait while more information about mommyme3 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyme3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 2nd birthday party and let children decorate construction hats with them. The kids LOVED it! I was concerned that they would have trouble peeling off the backs, but all but the youngest children were able to do that on their own. I was very glad that I purchased these! My son was even able to use left-over stickers on his thank you cards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
SMR14
 
Please wait while more information about SMR14 is loaded.
Additional information about SMR14 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Handy Manny Bday Party for my 3 yr old and I purchsed these for the kids to decorate their construction hats with and they loved them this was such a great product and the kids had so much fun with them I would definatly order them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have a great assortment of every day signs you encounter. I do have a "con" to them. In a gross amount of 500 there is a strong odor from the ink I guess that made me nauseous as I was separating them. Others might not deal with the whole lot and not experience that.
To our surprise the smaller ones worked pretty good with the Signs Bingo cards.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.