Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HomeschoolMomma
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for fun projects for Earth Day. These are great the kids made posters, decorated recycled soup cans to make pencil holders. There were so many shapes in this unit I had plenty with tons left for future projects. They are a very nice size big and colorful. With these foam shape the crafting possibilities are endless.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AmyB2
 
Please wait while more information about AmyB2 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyB2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these on the collage tray in my classroom and my students loved them. My own children also enjoyed sticking them on other paper and foam to make gifts for people. I like that the various designs come in two sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Earth Day mailing
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
samspade
 
Please wait while more information about samspade is loaded.
Additional information about samspade could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These foam shapes were much nicer than I expected.
The 'hands' were a bit weird, but there were plenty of other ones, so I just bypassed them. I used these in an Earth Day mailing I sent out and they were perfect. They fit in the envelopes and made it through the post office machines unharmed. Folks who received them were very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sticker and Variety
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Chacolex
 
Please wait while more information about Chacolex is loaded.
Additional information about Chacolex could not be loaded.
from Big Bend National Park, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great quality, the kids loved them, and they came in a variety of shapes and different designs. Couldn't ask for more than that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's Earth Day, and these are foam. Kinda seems like not the right material for such an event.
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AHSenv
 
Please wait while more information about AHSenv is loaded.
Additional information about AHSenv could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used during an Earth Day Fair at a school. Like I said, foam was maybe not a good ecological material for the event. They also had an adhesive backing, good idea, but my kids peeled off the backing to get to the adhesive and tossed the paper backing onto the floor. They didn't think much about the occasion did they. Otherwise a good, cheap product that I could use to give students an accounting for going to different Earth Day centers.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
AngieRen
 
Please wait while more information about AngieRen is loaded.
Additional information about AngieRen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a company party, and these were used as part of the decorations. They were very pretty and a nice touch. The only downside is that you had to punch them out very carefully because they rip easily. Otherwise, a fun idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would be better with fewer misprints!!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LeeLee7
 
Please wait while more information about LeeLee7 is loaded.
Additional information about LeeLee7 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most stickers were great. Hands are kind of odd!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, registration of stickers off on quite a few.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good foam stickers, nice price on clearance!
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Aluckymomma
 
Please wait while more information about Aluckymomma is loaded.
Additional information about Aluckymomma could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these on clearance to use at the kids' craft table at a folk festival - they stuck these (and others) on visors from OT. Didn't notice much odor at all - slight plasticy/chemically odor all sealed plastic stuff has, it went away quick.
The kids loved them, fit our theme pretty well (was after Earth Day).
JUST WISH OT WOULD CARRY MORE MUSIC-THEMED STICKERS (guitars, drums, notes, etc)
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked good
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
pretina
 
Please wait while more information about pretina is loaded.
Additional information about pretina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The smell was awful. Smelled like mothballs. They sat outside for three days before I could use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enviornmental Awareness
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
decorator
 
Please wait while more information about decorator is loaded.
Additional information about decorator could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be a fun way to introduce Earth Day and awareness to my "wee ones" - it's never too early!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.