Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Affordable
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
busymom4
 
Please wait while more information about busymom4 is loaded.
Additional information about busymom4 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great activity for my son's 5th birthday party. He and his friends had so much fun decorating them and even my 2 year old was able to join them. We have so many stickers left over we could use them for another entire party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Sillieguze
 
Please wait while more information about Sillieguze is loaded.
Additional information about Sillieguze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these hats today at my son's 4th birthday party. The kids had a great time decorating the hats and so did the adults. There are tons of stickers in the set so there were more than enough for everyone. The kids ranged in age from 3 through 10 and they were all able to make these without too much trouble. I'm very happy that I bought these hats. They were a great addition to our pirate themed party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun....a ton of stickers!!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
hometeach101
 
Please wait while more information about hometeach101 is loaded.
Additional information about hometeach101 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use many items from oriental trading and this is by far one of the best values I have seen! The foam hats and stickers are thick and sturdy. There are enough stickers to do several different crafts, there is no way that all of the stickers could fit on the hats! The only down side I could find is there are a limited number of letter stickers, so it may be difficult to spell everyones name on their hats if you were to have a large party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
JennAGDMeen
 
Please wait while more information about JennAGDMeen is loaded.
Additional information about JennAGDMeen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for the big kids attending my youngest son's 1st birthday party. The kids really enjoyed decorating their own hat and wearing them during the party. The set came with a TON of stickers, enough for double the number of hats! I also ordered the plastic telescopes for the goodie-bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best craft of the summer
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Loony
 
Please wait while more information about Loony is loaded.
Additional information about Loony could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This has been one of the top 3 most popular crafts of the summer at the campground with the kids. As the "Craft Lady" I enjoyed it as there were so many decorations for the hat, that the kids were all able to decorate some foam frames I had purchased. It was a double craft day, and was extremely easy for kids of all ages, while not all are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy project!!
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof4SD
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4SD is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4SD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 7th birthday party. I assembled them before the party and also put the letter stickers on for their names because I could see they were small and kind of hard to remove from the backing. Glad I did that prep work. The boys loved them and wore them all night at the party. Easy for all ages - down to a 4 year old. Even my 2 year old liked it and wore it too! I agree with the other reviewers that the their were more than plenty of stickers.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
DLB02
 
Please wait while more information about DLB02 is loaded.
Additional information about DLB02 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our son's 3rd birthday party. Everyone had fun making them, although the stickers need to be stickier. My 18 month old loves to pull the stickers off of the hats once they are made, but she also loves wearing them, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: stickers need to be stickier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft for the kids
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
lorianngie
 
Please wait while more information about lorianngie is loaded.
Additional information about lorianngie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got 2 dozen of these for my son's 5th birthday Pirate Party. I opened them as soon as I got them to "air them out" as other reviewers stated, but mine had no odor to them. There are TONS of foam stickers- we will be using leftovers to make frames for the kids to put a take-home picture in. I immediately wound the coils through the holes on the bottom of one, put it on my head, and danced around the kitchen like a dork to show it off to my boyfriend. They are plenty big and stretchy. I know the kids will love these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for kids
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JustNotN2U
 
Please wait while more information about JustNotN2U is loaded.
Additional information about JustNotN2U could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a 4 year old's birthday party -- didn't pay attention to age recommendation, but the kids LOVED these items! Made for a perfect party hat, as opposed to boring cones, and a great party favor all in one.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity At A Party
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Kerrie
 
Please wait while more information about Kerrie is loaded.
Additional information about Kerrie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a pirate party hat station prepared so all the kids could work on their hats together. I decorated one hat, put it in the middle, and layed out all the stickers and hats. This was a huge hit and all the parents were involved so when the kids did have difficulty with some of the stickers no one was frustrated. The stickers were appropriate that these group of 4-5 year olds could work on their fine motor skills. As others said, there were plenty of stickers which was a pleasant surprise. Open the package ahead of time to air out the smell. Not sure if it is the ink or adhesive used.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.