Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Affordable
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymom4 is loaded.
Additional information about busymom4 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great activity for my son's 5th birthday party. He and his friends had so much fun decorating them and even my 2 year old was able to join them. We have so many stickers left over we could use them for another entire party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sillieguze is loaded.
Additional information about Sillieguze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these hats today at my son's 4th birthday party. The kids had a great time decorating the hats and so did the adults. There are tons of stickers in the set so there were more than enough for everyone. The kids ranged in age from 3 through 10 and they were all able to make these without too much trouble. I'm very happy that I bought these hats. They were a great addition to our pirate themed party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids Pirate Party!
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthree2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthree2016 could not be loaded.
from Modesto, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pirate hats were great for a mermaid and pirate birthday party that we had for my twins. We bought these for the boys or girls to decorate during the party. Most children were ages 2-4 years old, and they all had a great time decorating their own hats. They came with tons of different self-adhesive stickers, and the hats were pre-assembled. All in all great, sturdy hats for a kids party, and we still have tons of stickers left to play with!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party hats
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emsmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Emsmomma could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are perfect for smaller heads and can expand for even adults. Comes with a ton of foam stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little stinky
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about btydragon is loaded.
Additional information about btydragon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good overall. Just make sure you air out the craft before hand because it stinks when you first open the package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlemamathatcould is loaded.
Additional information about littlemamathatcould could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered the pirate hats to have something for the boys to do for my daughter's third (tinkerbell) birthday. The hats really looked very good in terms of quality, there were enough stick ons for another set of 12! they looked so fun, even the girls wanted to make them and wear them! we had pirate fairies running around our little party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy project!!
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4SD is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4SD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's 7th birthday party. I assembled them before the party and also put the letter stickers on for their names because I could see they were small and kind of hard to remove from the backing. Glad I did that prep work. The boys loved them and wore them all night at the party. Easy for all ages - down to a 4 year old. Even my 2 year old liked it and wore it too! I agree with the other reviewers that the their were more than plenty of stickers.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLB02 is loaded.
Additional information about DLB02 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our son's 3rd birthday party. Everyone had fun making them, although the stickers need to be stickier. My 18 month old loves to pull the stickers off of the hats once they are made, but she also loves wearing them, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: stickers need to be stickier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft for the kids
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorianngie is loaded.
Additional information about lorianngie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got 2 dozen of these for my son's 5th birthday Pirate Party. I opened them as soon as I got them to "air them out" as other reviewers stated, but mine had no odor to them. There are TONS of foam stickers- we will be using leftovers to make frames for the kids to put a take-home picture in. I immediately wound the coils through the holes on the bottom of one, put it on my head, and danced around the kitchen like a dork to show it off to my boyfriend. They are plenty big and stretchy. I know the kids will love these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for kids
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustNotN2U is loaded.
Additional information about JustNotN2U could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a 4 year old's birthday party -- didn't pay attention to age recommendation, but the kids LOVED these items! Made for a perfect party hat, as opposed to boring cones, and a great party favor all in one.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T03:53:20.959-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20016, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.